Marine Weather Net

Huntington Park, James River, VA Tides


Marine Forecast: James River

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 22 11:01am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 4:48pm 1.82 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 10:52pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 5:25am 2.29 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 11:59am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 5:45pm 1.83 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 11:46pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 6:20am 2.38 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 12:52pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 6:38pm 1.89 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 12:38am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 7:10am 2.50 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 1:42pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 7:28pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 1:27am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 7:57am 2.64 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 2:27pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 8:14pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 2:14am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 8:41am 2.77 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 3:09pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 8:58pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 2:59am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 9:23am 2.87 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 3:50pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 9:41pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 3:43am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 10:04am 2.93 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 4:29pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 10:24pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 4:29am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 10:46am 2.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 5:09pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 11:08pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 5:15am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 11:29am 2.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 5:51pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 11:53pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 6:05am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 12:13pm 2.76 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 6:33pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 12:42am 2.72 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 6:57am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 1:01pm 2.61 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 7:20pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 1:34am 2.75 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 7:54am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 1:54pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 8:10pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 2:32am 2.75 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 8:57am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 2:52pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 9:06pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 3:36am 2.74 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: