Marine Weather Net

Lonesome Bayou (Thomasin), LA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Oct 27 7:30am 1.11 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 2:55pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 10:53pm 0.97 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 2:49am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 9:31am 0.99 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 2:24pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 9:42pm 1.04 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 4:03am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 12:06pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 12:49pm 0.92 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 9:17pm 1.15 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 4:57am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:16pm 1.27 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 5:43am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 9:28pm 1.38 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 5:29am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 8:50pm 1.47 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 6:15am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 9:17pm 1.53 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 7:06am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 9:50pm 1.58 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 8:00am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 10:27pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 8:58am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 5 11:09pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 9:56am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 6 11:56pm 1.56 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 7 10:51am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 8 12:50am 1.49 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 8 11:41am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 9 1:54am 1.37 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 9 12:25pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: