Marine Weather Net

Matthews Cove, New Brunswick Tides


Marine Forecast: Grand Manan

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Oct 20 6:21am 2.74 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 20 12:25pm 21.55 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 20 6:42pm 2.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 21 12:46am 21.19 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 21 6:59am 3.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 21 1:02pm 21.62 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 21 7:20pm 2.42 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 22 1:24am 20.95 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 22 7:36am 3.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 22 1:38pm 21.59 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 22 7:58pm 2.61 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 2:01am 20.60 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 8:13am 3.90 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 2:14pm 21.41 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 8:36pm 2.96 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 2:40am 20.12 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 8:51am 4.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 2:53pm 21.04 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 9:16pm 3.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 3:20am 19.53 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 9:32am 5.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 3:34pm 20.48 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 9:59pm 4.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 4:05am 18.86 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 10:16am 5.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 4:19pm 19.80 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 10:47pm 4.66 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 4:54am 18.24 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 11:05am 6.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 5:10pm 19.15 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 11:39pm 5.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 5:49am 17.83 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 12:00pm 6.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 6:06pm 18.73 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 12:36am 5.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 6:47am 17.80 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 1:00pm 6.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 7:06pm 18.71 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 1:35am 5.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 7:46am 18.24 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 2:00pm 5.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 8:06pm 19.15 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 2:31am 4.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 8:41am 19.11 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 2:57pm 4.94 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 9:02pm 19.96 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 3:24am 3.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 9:32am 20.27 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 3:50pm 3.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 9:54pm 20.96 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 4:14am 2.57 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 10:20am 21.56 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 4:40pm 2.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 10:43pm 21.95 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 5:02am 1.71 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: