Marine Weather Net

Milbridge, Narraguagus River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Eastport to Schoodic Point

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Oct 1 7:23am -1.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 1:20pm 13.74 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 7:53pm -1.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 1:52am 12.87 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 8:13am -0.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 2:10pm 13.48 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 8:46pm -1.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 2:44am 12.31 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 9:06am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 3:02pm 13.01 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 9:41pm -0.80 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 3:39am 11.69 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 10:01am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 3:57pm 12.42 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 10:38pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 4:35am 11.09 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 10:58am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 4:54pm 11.82 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 11:37pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 5:35am 10.59 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 11:59am 1.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 5:54pm 11.31 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 12:38am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 6:38am 10.30 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 1:01pm 1.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 6:57pm 11.00 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 1:38am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 7:39am 10.24 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 2:00pm 1.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 7:57pm 10.91 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 2:33am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 8:33am 10.36 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 2:54pm 1.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 8:51pm 10.94 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 3:23am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 9:21am 10.56 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 3:43pm 1.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 9:39pm 11.02 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 4:08am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 10:04am 10.80 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 4:28pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 10:22pm 11.10 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 4:50am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 10:44am 11.04 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 5:10pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 11:03pm 11.18 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 5:29am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 11:20am 11.28 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 5:49pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 11:40pm 11.24 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 6:05am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 11:54am 11.50 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 6:26pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 15 12:16am 11.26 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: