Marine Weather Net

Milbridge, Narraguagus River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Eastport to Schoodic Point

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jun 18 9:29am -1.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 18 3:29pm 12.39 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 18 9:53pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 19 3:48am 12.96 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 19 10:26am -0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 19 4:27pm 12.31 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 19 10:54pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 20 4:48am 12.41 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 20 11:24am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 20 5:26pm 12.21 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 20 11:56pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 21 5:51am 11.87 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 21 12:23pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 21 6:27pm 12.13 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 22 12:59am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 22 6:55am 11.44 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 22 1:22pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 22 7:26pm 12.10 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 23 1:59am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 23 7:57am 11.14 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 23 2:19pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 23 8:21pm 12.08 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 24 2:55am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 24 8:54am 10.94 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 24 3:12pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 24 9:13pm 12.03 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 25 3:48am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 25 9:46am 10.79 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 25 4:02pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 25 10:00pm 11.94 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 26 4:37am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 26 10:34am 10.67 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 26 4:49pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 26 10:45pm 11.85 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 27 5:22am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 27 11:19am 10.59 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 27 5:33pm 1.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 27 11:26pm 11.78 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 28 6:04am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 28 11:59am 10.55 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 28 6:14pm 1.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 29 12:04am 11.72 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 29 6:44am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 29 12:37pm 10.54 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 29 6:53pm 1.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 30 12:42am 11.66 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 30 7:23am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 30 1:14pm 10.56 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 30 7:33pm 1.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 1 1:19am 11.60 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 1 8:03am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 1 1:52pm 10.60 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 1 8:14pm 1.75 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 2 1:59am 11.50 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast