Marine Weather Net

Milbridge, Narraguagus River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Eastport to Schoodic Point

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Sep 22 9:25am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 3:22pm 13.31 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 10:03pm -0.97 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:00am 11.87 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 10:22am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:20pm 12.84 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:03pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 5:01am 11.30 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 11:23am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 5:22pm 12.32 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:07am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 6:06am 10.86 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:28pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 6:28pm 11.89 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:12am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:13am 10.65 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:34pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:34pm 11.65 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 2:14am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 8:16am 10.66 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 2:34pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 8:35pm 11.57 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 3:09am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 9:11am 10.79 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 3:30pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 9:29pm 11.54 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 4:01am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 10:01am 10.95 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 4:20pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 10:18pm 11.51 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 4:47am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 10:45am 11.10 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 5:05pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:02pm 11.46 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 5:28am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 11:23am 11.23 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 5:47pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 11:42pm 11.39 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 6:06am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 11:59am 11.33 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 6:25pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 12:18am 11.30 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 6:42am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 12:32pm 11.41 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 7:02pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 12:53am 11.17 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 4 7:18am 1.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 1:04pm 11.45 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 4 7:39pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 5 1:29am 11.01 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 5 7:54am 1.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 5 1:39pm 11.42 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 5 8:19pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 6 2:07am 10.79 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: