Marine Weather Net

Milbridge, Narraguagus River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Eastport to Schoodic Point

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 25 7:53pm 1.77 ft Low Tide
Tue May 26 1:41am 12.02 ft High Tide
Tue May 26 8:29am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 26 2:20pm 10.79 ft High Tide
Tue May 26 8:39pm 1.81 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 2:27am 12.00 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 9:16am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 3:08pm 10.81 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 9:29pm 1.79 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 3:19am 11.93 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 10:07am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 4:01pm 10.90 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 10:25pm 1.70 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 4:14am 11.81 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 11:01am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 4:56pm 11.06 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 11:24pm 1.49 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 5:13am 11.68 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 11:58am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 5:54pm 11.34 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 12:26am 1.13 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 6:16am 11.59 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 12:56pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 6:54pm 11.75 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 1:29am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 7:21am 11.62 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 1:54pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 7:52pm 12.27 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 2:28am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 8:22am 11.74 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 2:49pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 8:48pm 12.78 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 3:25am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 9:21am 11.87 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 3:42pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 9:41pm 13.20 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 4:19am -1.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 10:17am 11.97 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 4:34pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 10:33pm 13.47 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 5:12am -1.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 11:10am 12.01 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 5:26pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 11:24pm 13.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 6:03am -1.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 12:01pm 11.97 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 6:16pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 12:12am 13.48 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 6:52am -1.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 12:50pm 11.82 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 7:05pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 8 1:01am 13.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 8 7:41am -1.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 8 1:39pm 11.58 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: