Marine Weather Net

Milbridge, Narraguagus River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Eastport to Schoodic Point

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu May 23 9:27pm 1.58 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 3:15am 11.53 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 10:00am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 3:54pm 10.50 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 10:18pm 1.86 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 4:05am 11.12 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 10:50am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 4:44pm 10.31 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 11:11pm 2.04 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 4:57am 10.75 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 11:43am 1.17 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 5:37pm 10.23 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 12:07am 2.08 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 5:53am 10.47 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 12:37pm 1.36 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 6:31pm 10.28 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 1:04am 1.97 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 6:51am 10.32 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 1:30pm 1.45 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 7:24pm 10.46 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 1:59am 1.70 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 7:46am 10.31 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 2:19pm 1.47 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 8:13pm 10.75 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 2:49am 1.35 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 8:38am 10.39 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 3:06pm 1.45 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 8:58pm 11.08 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 3:36am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 9:25am 10.53 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 3:50pm 1.41 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 9:41pm 11.44 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 4:21am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 10:11am 10.71 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 4:33pm 1.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 10:22pm 11.82 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 5:04am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:55am 10.92 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 5:15pm 1.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 11:04pm 12.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:47am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:38am 11.15 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:56pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:46pm 12.58 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:29am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:22pm 11.36 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:39pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 12:30am 12.86 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:13am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:07pm 11.53 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:24pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:16am 13.02 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:01am -0.76 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:55pm 11.64 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast