Marine Weather Net

North Harris Channel, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Feb 26 11:17am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 3:18pm 0.27 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 10:40pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 2:56am 0.46 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 11:50am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 3:48pm 0.30 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 11:28pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 3:43am 0.46 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 12:23pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 4:19pm 0.33 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 12:17am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 4:30am 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 12:57pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 4:50pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 1:09am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:20am 0.39 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 1:31pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:24pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 2:05am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 6:13am 0.33 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 2:07pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 6:01pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 3:05am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 7:14am 0.27 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 2:45pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 6:44pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 4:13am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 8:27am 0.21 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 3:29pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 7:37pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 5:31am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 10:01am 0.17 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 4:23pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 8:46pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 6:54am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 11:39am 0.16 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 5:35pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 10:12pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 8:12am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 12:48pm 0.18 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 6:57pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:39pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 9:15am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 1:35pm 0.20 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:11pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 12:48am 0.41 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 10:04am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 2:13pm 0.23 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:14pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 1:44am 0.43 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 10:43am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 2:45pm 0.26 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 10:08pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 2:30am 0.43 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: