Marine Weather Net

Oregon Inlet, NC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Sep 19 11:29pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 20 5:38am 2.08 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 20 11:27am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 20 5:56pm 2.31 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 21 12:15am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 21 6:23am 2.14 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 21 12:11pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 21 6:36pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 22 12:57am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 22 7:01am 2.21 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 22 12:53pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 22 7:13pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 23 1:35am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 23 7:35am 2.30 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 23 1:32pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 23 7:46pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 24 2:10am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 24 8:06am 2.40 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 24 2:10pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 24 8:19pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 25 2:42am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 25 8:37am 2.51 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 25 2:47pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 25 8:54pm 2.49 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 26 3:12am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 26 9:11am 2.61 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 26 3:25pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 26 9:31pm 2.50 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 27 3:41am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 27 9:48am 2.70 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 27 4:06pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 27 10:11pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 28 4:13am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 28 10:30am 2.77 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 28 4:50pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 28 10:54pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 29 4:52am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 29 11:16am 2.80 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 29 5:40pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast