Marine Weather Net

Oregon Inlet, NC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 18 7:55am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 1:22pm 1.32 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 6:43pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 1:27am 2.17 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 8:41am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 2:28pm 1.46 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 7:49pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 2:23am 2.13 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 9:26am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 3:35pm 1.68 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 9:04pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 3:24am 2.08 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 10:10am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 4:35pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 10:24pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 4:27am 2.05 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 10:55am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 5:30pm 2.27 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 11:39pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 5:29am 2.03 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 11:42am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 6:21pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 12:46am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 6:28am 2.02 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 12:30pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 7:12pm 2.77 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 1:48am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 7:23am 2.02 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 1:21pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 8:02pm 2.92 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 2:46am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed May 26 8:16am 2.00 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 2:14pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed May 26 8:52pm 2.98 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 3:43am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 9:09am 1.96 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 3:07pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 9:43pm 2.96 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 4:40am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 10:02am 1.88 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 4:02pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 10:34pm 2.87 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 5:37am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 10:58am 1.79 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 4:58pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 11:26pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 6:33am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 11:59am 1.70 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 5:58pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 12:19am 2.52 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 7:29am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 1:08pm 1.64 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 7:01pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 1 1:14am 2.30 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: