Marine Weather Net

Oregon Inlet, NC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jan 16 9:56am 1.96 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 4:47pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 16 10:41pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 4:43am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 10:38am 1.75 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 5:28pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 11:31pm 1.57 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 5:34am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 11:22am 1.54 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 6:06pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 12:22am 1.53 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 6:27am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 12:10pm 1.35 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 6:46pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 1:15am 1.50 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 7:22am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 1:07pm 1.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 7:27pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 2:07am 1.49 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 8:18am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 2:14pm 1.11 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 8:13pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 2:59am 1.50 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 9:15am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 3:23pm 1.09 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 9:03pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 3:48am 1.54 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 10:11am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 4:20pm 1.11 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 9:52pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 4:35am 1.62 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 11:04am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 5:07pm 1.15 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 10:39pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 5:18am 1.74 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:55am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 5:48pm 1.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:22pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 5:58am 1.88 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 12:42pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 6:27pm 1.29 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 12:04am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 6:37am 2.02 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 1:27pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 7:06pm 1.38 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:46am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 7:16am 2.13 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 2:09pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 7:46pm 1.49 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:29am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 7:56am 2.21 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 2:49pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 8:28pm 1.63 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 2:16am -0.04 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: