Marine Weather Net

Partridge Island, New Brunswick Tides


Marine Forecast: Grand Manan

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jul 29 10:50pm 4.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 30 4:59am 23.16 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 30 11:13am 4.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 30 5:28pm 23.06 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 30 11:41pm 5.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 31 5:50am 22.08 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 31 12:02pm 5.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 31 6:17pm 22.39 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 1 12:34am 6.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 1 6:43am 21.24 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 1 12:54pm 6.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 1 7:09pm 21.95 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 2 1:30am 6.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 2 7:38am 20.75 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 2 1:49pm 6.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 2 8:02pm 21.81 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 3 2:26am 6.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 3 8:34am 20.65 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 3 2:44pm 6.93 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 3 8:55pm 21.99 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 3:20am 5.96 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 9:28am 20.92 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 3:36pm 6.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 9:46pm 22.46 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 4:11am 5.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 10:18am 21.46 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 4:26pm 6.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 10:33pm 23.11 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 4:58am 4.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 11:05am 22.16 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 5:12pm 5.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 11:19pm 23.84 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 5:42am 3.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 11:48am 22.92 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 5:56pm 4.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 12:02am 24.55 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 6:24am 3.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 12:30pm 23.64 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 6:38pm 3.96 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 12:43am 25.13 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 7:05am 2.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 1:11pm 24.26 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 7:19pm 3.43 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 1:25am 25.51 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 7:45am 2.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 1:52pm 24.74 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 8:01pm 3.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 2:07am 25.65 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 8:26am 2.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 2:33pm 25.04 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 8:44pm 2.90 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 2:50am 25.51 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 9:08am 2.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 3:16pm 25.14 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: