Marine Weather Net

Partridge Island, New Brunswick Tides


Marine Forecast: Grand Manan

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 23 6:33am 23.94 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 12:54pm 3.66 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 7:12pm 23.52 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 1:25am 4.76 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 7:37am 23.55 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 1:56pm 3.93 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 8:13pm 23.71 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 2:28am 4.50 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 8:39am 23.44 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 2:54pm 3.98 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 9:09pm 24.07 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 3:25am 4.05 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 9:35am 23.49 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 3:47pm 3.92 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 10:00pm 24.44 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 4:17am 3.56 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 10:26am 23.60 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 4:35pm 3.87 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 10:46pm 24.72 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 5:03am 3.17 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 11:12am 23.68 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 5:19pm 3.89 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 11:29pm 24.87 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 5:47am 2.93 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 11:56am 23.67 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 6:01pm 4.00 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 12:09am 24.86 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 6:28am 2.87 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 12:37pm 23.56 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 6:41pm 4.22 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 12:48am 24.69 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 7:08am 2.99 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 1:16pm 23.34 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 7:21pm 4.55 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 1:27am 24.39 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 7:48am 3.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 1:56pm 22.99 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 8:01pm 4.99 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 2:07am 23.95 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 8:29am 3.73 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 2:37pm 22.56 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 8:42pm 5.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 2:47am 23.42 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 9:10am 4.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 3:19pm 22.10 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 9:25pm 6.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 4 3:30am 22.84 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 4 9:53am 4.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 4 4:03pm 21.68 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 4 10:10pm 6.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 5 4:15am 22.29 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 5 10:38am 5.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 5 4:50pm 21.39 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 5 10:57pm 6.92 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: