Marine Weather Net

Pinkney Point, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Grand Manan

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 22 12:25pm 13.18 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 22 6:29pm 2.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 12:51am 12.32 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 6:41am 3.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 12:58pm 12.97 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 7:06pm 2.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 1:26am 11.97 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 7:17am 3.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 1:34pm 12.66 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 7:44pm 2.94 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 2:05am 11.57 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 7:56am 4.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 2:13pm 12.28 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 8:27pm 3.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 2:47am 11.17 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 8:38am 4.54 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 2:57pm 11.91 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 9:14pm 3.64 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 3:35am 10.82 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 9:27am 4.87 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 3:47pm 11.61 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 10:07pm 3.86 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 4:29am 10.62 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 10:21am 5.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 4:42pm 11.47 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 11:04pm 3.90 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 5:26am 10.63 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 11:21am 4.92 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 5:42pm 11.55 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 12:01am 3.71 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 6:25am 10.91 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 12:21pm 4.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 6:41pm 11.84 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 12:56am 3.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 7:20am 11.44 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 1:18pm 3.92 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 7:38pm 12.27 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 1:46am 2.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 8:12am 12.15 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 2:10pm 3.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 8:32pm 12.75 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 2:34am 2.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 9:01am 12.94 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 3:00pm 2.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 9:24pm 13.18 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 3:20am 1.99 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 9:49am 13.71 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 3:49pm 1.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 10:14pm 13.51 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 4:06am 1.74 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 10:36am 14.37 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 4:38pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 11:04pm 13.68 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 5 4:52am 1.65 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: