Marine Weather Net

Pinkney Point, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Grand Manan

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 2:37am 1.88 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 9:04am 12.74 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 22 2:50pm 2.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 9:26pm 14.37 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 3:34am 1.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 10:03am 12.95 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 3:46pm 2.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 10:22pm 14.81 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 4:31am 1.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 11:01am 13.15 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 4:42pm 2.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 11:16pm 15.09 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 5:27am 0.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 11:56am 13.30 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 5:38pm 2.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 12:11am 15.16 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 6:23am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 12:50pm 13.34 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 6:34pm 2.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 1:04am 14.99 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 7:17am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 1:43pm 13.27 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 7:29pm 2.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 1:57am 14.59 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 8:11am 1.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 2:36pm 13.09 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 8:25pm 2.89 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 2:49am 14.03 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 9:03am 1.97 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 3:27pm 12.83 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 9:21pm 3.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 3:41am 13.36 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 9:55am 2.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 4:19pm 12.54 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 10:18pm 3.63 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 4:34am 12.68 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 10:46am 2.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 5:10pm 12.29 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 11:14pm 3.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 5:27am 12.07 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 11:37am 3.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 6:01pm 12.11 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 12:09am 3.92 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 6:23am 11.61 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 12:28pm 3.62 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 6:53pm 12.06 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 1:04am 3.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 7:19am 11.33 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 1:18pm 3.80 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 7:43pm 12.14 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 1:56am 3.57 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 8:14am 11.22 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 2:08pm 3.88 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 8:31pm 12.31 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: