Marine Weather Net

Roanoke Sound Channel, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Albemarle Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jun 22 5:08am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 10:16am 0.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 3:59pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 10:49pm 0.63 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 5:57am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 11:02am 0.38 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 4:43pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 11:32pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 6:45am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 11:52am 0.40 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 5:32pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 12:17am 0.65 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 7:31am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 12:46pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 6:29pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 1:03am 0.63 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 8:16am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 1:43pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 7:33pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:52am 0.59 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 9:01am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 2:43pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 8:46pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 2:46am 0.55 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 9:47am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 3:47pm 0.51 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 10:03pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 3:45am 0.50 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 10:36am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 4:52pm 0.54 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 11:18pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 4:50am 0.47 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 11:29am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 5:55pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 12:29am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 5:57am 0.45 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 12:24pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 6:55pm 0.59 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 1:34am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 7:01am 0.44 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 1:19pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 7:51pm 0.61 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 2:35am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 7:58am 0.44 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 2:12pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 8:43pm 0.62 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 3:31am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 8:50am 0.43 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 3:02pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 9:32pm 0.63 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 4:24am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 9:40am 0.43 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 3:47pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 10:18pm 0.62 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 5:13am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 10:28am 0.42 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 4:29pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 11:01pm 0.61 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 5:58am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 11:17am 0.41 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 5:09pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 11:40pm 0.59 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 6:41am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 12:05pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 5:47pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 12:17am 0.57 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 7:21am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 12:54pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 6:26pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 12:53am 0.53 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 7:58am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 1:42pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 7:10pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 1:29am 0.49 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 8:33am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 2:29pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 7:57pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 2:08am 0.46 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 9:08am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 3:17pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 8:48pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: