Marine Weather Net

Roanoke Sound Channel, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Albemarle Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Oct 24 4:51am 0.49 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 11:01am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 5:08pm 0.55 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 11:55pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:57am 0.49 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 12:03pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 6:10pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 12:47am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 6:54am 0.51 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 1:01pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 7:04pm 0.51 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 1:34am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 7:43am 0.53 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 1:53pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 7:52pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 2:15am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 8:25am 0.54 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 2:40pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 8:36pm 0.48 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 2:52am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 9:03am 0.55 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 3:23pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 9:16pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 3:26am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:37am 0.56 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 4:01pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:54pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 3:57am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 10:08am 0.56 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 4:37pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 10:28pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 3:25am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:38am 0.56 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 4:10pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 10:00pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 3:51am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 10:08am 0.55 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 4:44pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 10:33pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 4:19am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 10:41am 0.55 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 5:20pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 11:07pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 4:52am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 11:19am 0.55 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 6:01pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 11:46pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 5:30am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 5 12:01pm 0.55 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 6:50pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 6 12:31am 0.41 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 6:15am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 6 12:48pm 0.55 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 7:45pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 7 1:23am 0.41 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: