Marine Weather Net

Roanoke Sound Channel, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Albemarle Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 25 1:21am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 25 7:45am 0.51 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 25 2:38pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 25 8:22pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 2:12am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 8:29am 0.54 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 3:18pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 9:05pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 3:05am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 9:13am 0.55 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 3:56pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 9:47pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 3:58am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 9:57am 0.54 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 4:32pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 10:31pm 0.54 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 4:52am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 10:43am 0.52 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 5:10pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 11:16pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:49am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 11:32am 0.49 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:51pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 12:05am 0.59 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 6:47am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 12:23pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 6:37pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 12:57am 0.59 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 7:50am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 1:18pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 7:32pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 1:54am 0.57 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 8:57am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 2:22pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 8:37pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 2:59am 0.55 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 10:06am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 3:35pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 9:50pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 4:09am 0.53 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 11:14am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 4:53pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 11:01pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 5:18am 0.53 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 12:17pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 6:01pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 12:07am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 6:20am 0.53 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 1:13pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 6:59pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 1:06am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 7:13am 0.52 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 2:02pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 7:51pm 0.44 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: