Marine Weather Net

Roanoke Sound Channel, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Albemarle Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 25 6:45am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon May 25 11:56am 0.35 ft High Tide
Mon May 25 5:31pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue May 26 12:21am 0.58 ft High Tide
Tue May 26 7:33am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue May 26 12:42pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Tue May 26 6:14pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 1:05am 0.59 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 8:24am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 1:34pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 7:05pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 1:53am 0.58 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 9:14am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 2:33pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 8:05pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 2:45am 0.57 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 10:04am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 3:40pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 9:17pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 3:43am 0.55 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 10:54am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 4:50pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 10:40pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 4:45am 0.52 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 11:43am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 5:56pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 12:04am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 5:50am 0.50 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 12:32pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 6:55pm 0.56 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 1:19am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 6:54am 0.49 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 1:23pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 7:50pm 0.61 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 2:24am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 7:55am 0.48 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 2:13pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 8:41pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 3:24am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 8:51am 0.47 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 3:03pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 9:31pm 0.67 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 4:20am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 9:43am 0.46 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 3:54pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 10:20pm 0.68 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 5:13am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 10:34am 0.45 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 4:42pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 11:08pm 0.66 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 6:06am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 11:24am 0.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 5:30pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 11:55pm 0.64 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: