Marine Weather Net

Roanoke Sound Channel, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Albemarle Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 16 4:45am 0.43 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 16 11:19am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 16 5:05pm 0.32 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 16 11:00pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 17 5:43am 0.48 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 17 12:27pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 17 6:08pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 17 11:59pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 18 6:40am 0.52 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 18 1:28pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 18 7:06pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 19 12:58am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 19 7:33am 0.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 19 2:26pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 19 8:00pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 20 1:56am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 20 8:25am 0.60 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 20 3:20pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 20 8:53pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 21 2:54am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 21 9:16am 0.62 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 21 4:12pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 21 9:45pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 22 3:53am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 22 10:06am 0.61 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 22 5:02pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 22 10:38pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 4:52am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 10:55am 0.59 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 5:51pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 11:31pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 5:53am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 11:46am 0.55 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 6:40pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 12:26am 0.49 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 6:55am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 12:38pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 7:30pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 1:24am 0.49 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast