Marine Weather Net

Roanoke Sound Channel, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Albemarle Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Nov 28 3:40pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 28 10:17pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 29 4:41am 0.46 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 29 10:49am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 29 4:44pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 29 11:03pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 30 5:36am 0.52 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 30 11:57am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 30 5:48pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 30 11:52pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 6:28am 0.58 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 1 1:00pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 6:47pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 12:43am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 7:18am 0.63 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 1:59pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 7:42pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 1:36am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 8:09am 0.66 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 2:55pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 8:35pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 2:30am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 9:00am 0.68 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 3:52pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 9:26pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 3:25am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 9:51am 0.68 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 4:48pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 10:18pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 4:22am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 10:42am 0.66 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 5:44pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 11:11pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 5:21am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 11:35am 0.63 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 6:40pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 12:09am 0.44 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 6:23am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 12:28pm 0.58 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 7:36pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 1:12am 0.42 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 7:28am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 1:24pm 0.52 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 8:31pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 2:21am 0.42 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 8:35am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 2:24pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 9:24pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 3:30am 0.42 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 9:43am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 3:29pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 10:15pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 4:32am 0.44 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 10:48am 0.02 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: