Marine Weather Net

Saunders Wharf, Rappahannock River, VA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rappahannock River

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu May 19 8:03pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 2:06am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 8:10am 1.84 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 3:04pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 9:02pm 1.59 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 3:08am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 9:13am 1.76 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 3:58pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 10:04pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 4:11am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 10:21am 1.68 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 4:54pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 11:08pm 1.63 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 5:14am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 11:29am 1.64 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 5:48pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 12:09am 1.68 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 6:17am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 12:33pm 1.61 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 6:42pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 1:06am 1.74 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 7:17am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 1:31pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 7:33pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 1:59am 1.79 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 8:14am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 2:25pm 1.59 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 8:21pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 2:48am 1.84 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 9:08am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 3:15pm 1.58 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 9:07pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 3:33am 1.86 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 9:57am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 4:02pm 1.57 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 9:50pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 4:15am 1.86 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 10:44am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 4:47pm 1.55 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 10:31pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 4:54am 1.85 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 11:27am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 5:30pm 1.54 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 11:09pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 5:32am 1.81 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 12:08pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 6:10pm 1.52 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 11:45pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 6:08am 1.77 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 12:46pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 6:50pm 1.50 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 12:20am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 6:43am 1.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 1:22pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: