Marine Weather Net

Seavey Island, Portsmouth Harbor Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 1 12:05pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 1 6:23pm 6.95 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 12:19am 1.68 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 6:37am 7.92 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 1:07pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 7:28pm 7.10 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 1:22am 1.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 7:43am 8.17 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 2:10pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 8:31pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 2:27am 1.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 8:46am 8.56 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 3:09pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 9:27pm 8.02 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 3:26am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 9:44am 9.02 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 4:02pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 10:17pm 8.64 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 4:20am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 10:36am 9.43 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 4:51pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 11:05pm 9.23 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 5:12am -0.70 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:27am 9.71 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 5:38pm -0.93 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:52pm 9.73 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 6:02am -1.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 12:18pm 9.81 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 6:24pm -0.99 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 12:39am 10.08 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 6:52am -1.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 1:08pm 9.73 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 7:11pm -0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:26am 10.21 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 7:42am -1.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:58pm 9.46 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 7:59pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:14am 10.12 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 8:33am -1.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:49pm 9.04 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 8:48pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:05am 9.80 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 9:27am -0.83 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:44pm 8.53 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 9:41pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 4:00am 9.33 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 10:26am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 4:45pm 8.03 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 10:40pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 5:01am 8.83 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 11:27am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 5:50pm 7.66 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 11:44pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 6:07am 8.42 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: