Marine Weather Net

Seavey Island, Portsmouth Harbor Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 18 1:06pm 8.11 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 6:53pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 1:10am 9.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 7:31am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 1:48pm 7.96 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 7:34pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 1:51am 8.97 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 8:12am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 2:28pm 7.81 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 8:16pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 2:31am 8.73 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 8:53am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 3:10pm 7.68 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 9:00pm 1.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 3:14am 8.45 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 9:37am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 3:55pm 7.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 9:48pm 1.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 4:01am 8.17 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 10:24am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 4:43pm 7.51 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 10:40pm 1.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 4:52am 7.89 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 11:13am 0.94 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 5:35pm 7.52 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 11:35pm 1.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 5:47am 7.66 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 12:03pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 6:26pm 7.61 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 12:30am 1.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 6:43am 7.50 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 12:53pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 7:18pm 7.76 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:26am 1.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 7:40am 7.43 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:44pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 8:08pm 7.99 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 2:21am 1.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:35am 7.45 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 2:34pm 1.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:56pm 8.28 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 3:14am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 9:27am 7.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 3:22pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 9:41pm 8.62 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 4:02am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 10:15am 7.73 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 4:08pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 10:25pm 8.97 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:48am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 11:01am 7.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:53pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 11:09pm 9.33 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 5:34am -0.33 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast