Marine Weather Net

Seavey Island, Portsmouth Harbor Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 16 5:59am -0.82 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 12:13pm 8.74 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 6:08pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 12:23am 9.99 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 6:47am -1.06 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 1:02pm 8.75 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 6:56pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 1:11am 10.13 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 7:38am -1.12 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 1:53pm 8.67 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 7:46pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 2:02am 10.09 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 8:30am -0.99 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 2:46pm 8.51 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 8:40pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 2:57am 9.86 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 9:27am -0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 3:45pm 8.31 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 9:39pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 3:57am 9.50 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 10:28am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 4:48pm 8.17 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 10:44pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 5:03am 9.12 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 11:31am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 5:54pm 8.16 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 11:52pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 6:12am 8.80 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 12:34pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 7:00pm 8.28 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 1:00am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 7:20am 8.58 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 1:35pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 8:01pm 8.50 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 2:06am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 8:24am 8.45 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 2:33pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 8:58pm 8.73 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 3:08am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 9:23am 8.36 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 3:26pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 9:48pm 8.91 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 4:01am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 10:15am 8.26 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 4:13pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 10:32pm 8.99 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 4:48am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 11:02am 8.12 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 4:55pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 11:13pm 8.97 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 5:30am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 11:45am 7.96 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 5:34pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 11:50pm 8.88 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: