Marine Weather Net

Seavey Island, Portsmouth Harbor Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Oct 18 7:29am 7.19 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 18 1:21pm 1.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 18 7:43pm 7.71 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 19 2:00am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 19 8:26am 7.38 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 19 2:20pm 1.61 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 19 8:40pm 7.85 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 20 2:53am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 9:15am 7.66 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 20 3:13pm 1.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 9:29pm 8.04 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 3:39am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 9:57am 7.97 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 3:58pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 10:13pm 8.22 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 4:20am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 10:35am 8.27 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 4:39pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 10:52pm 8.38 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 4:57am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 11:10am 8.56 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 5:18pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 11:30pm 8.49 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 5:32am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 11:45am 8.83 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 5:56pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 12:09am 8.58 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 6:09am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 12:21pm 9.08 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 6:35pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:48am 8.62 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 6:47am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:59pm 9.28 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 7:17pm -0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:30am 8.60 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 7:28am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:41pm 9.40 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 8:01pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 2:15am 8.50 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 8:13am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 2:26pm 9.39 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 8:50pm -0.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 3:04am 8.32 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 9:03am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 3:17pm 9.25 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 9:45pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 4:01am 8.11 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 10:00am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 4:16pm 9.04 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 10:46pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 5:05am 7.98 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 11:04am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 5:22pm 8.84 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 11:50pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast