Marine Weather Net

Seavey Island, Portsmouth Harbor Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jan 21 5:47pm 6.97 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 11:46pm 1.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 6:13am 7.56 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 12:29pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 6:47pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 12:40am 1.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:08am 7.63 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 1:28pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:46pm 6.78 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 1:35am 1.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:00am 7.79 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 2:23pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:40pm 6.86 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:27am 1.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:48am 8.01 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 3:11pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 9:27pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:13am 1.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:31am 8.26 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:55pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 10:09pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 3:56am 1.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:12am 8.52 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:36pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:50pm 7.40 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:37am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:53am 8.79 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:16pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:29pm 7.65 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:18am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:34am 9.03 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:56pm -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:08am 7.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:00am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:15pm 9.20 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:36pm -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 12:49am 8.22 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 6:45am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 12:59pm 9.25 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:18pm -0.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 1:31am 8.46 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 7:32am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 1:45pm 9.13 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:03pm -0.64 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:17am 8.63 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 8:23am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:35pm 8.85 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 8:51pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:07am 8.72 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 9:20am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:32pm 8.46 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 9:44pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:03am 8.74 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 10:21am -0.04 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: