Marine Weather Net

Seavey Island, Portsmouth Harbor Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Sep 27 10:46pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 5:03am 6.96 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 10:59am 1.96 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 5:16pm 7.59 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 11:44pm 1.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 6:05am 6.76 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 11:57am 2.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 6:18pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 12:45am 1.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 7:09am 6.75 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 12:58pm 2.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 7:21pm 7.57 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 1:46am 1.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 8:11am 6.92 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 1:59pm 1.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 8:21pm 7.81 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 2:43am 1.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 9:04am 7.26 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 2:56pm 1.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 9:14pm 8.15 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 3:33am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 9:49am 7.69 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 3:45pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 10:00pm 8.52 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 4:16am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 10:30am 8.17 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 4:30pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 10:44pm 8.87 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 4:56am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 11:09am 8.67 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 5:13pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 11:27pm 9.14 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 5:36am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 11:48am 9.15 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 5:57pm -0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 12:11am 9.30 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 6:17am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 12:29pm 9.56 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 6:42pm -0.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 12:56am 9.34 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 6:59am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 1:12pm 9.84 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 7:29pm -1.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 1:43am 9.21 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 7:44am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 1:58pm 9.94 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 8:18pm -1.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 2:33am 8.93 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 8:32am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 2:48pm 9.83 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 9:12pm -0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 3:27am 8.54 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 9:26am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 3:43pm 9.54 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: