Marine Weather Net

Seavey Island, Portsmouth Harbor Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Aug 16 9:48am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 16 4:07pm 9.13 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 16 10:19pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 17 4:34am 8.64 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 17 10:42am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 17 5:04pm 8.84 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 17 11:18pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 18 5:35am 8.11 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 18 11:38am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 18 6:02pm 8.58 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 12:19am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 6:38am 7.71 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 12:36pm 1.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 7:03pm 8.38 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 1:21am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 7:42am 7.47 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 1:35pm 1.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 8:03pm 8.29 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 2:22am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 8:43am 7.41 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 2:35pm 1.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 9:00pm 8.32 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 3:20am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 9:38am 7.46 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 3:29pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 9:50pm 8.40 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 4:09am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 10:25am 7.57 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 4:16pm 1.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 10:35pm 8.50 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 4:52am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 11:07am 7.68 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 4:57pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 11:15pm 8.58 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 5:30am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 11:45am 7.80 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 5:36pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 11:52pm 8.65 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 6:06am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 12:20pm 7.92 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 6:12pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 12:28am 8.69 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 6:40am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 12:53pm 8.06 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 6:48pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 1:03am 8.70 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 7:14am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 1:26pm 8.21 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 7:25pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 1:38am 8.66 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 7:49am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 2:00pm 8.34 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 8:04pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 2:16am 8.57 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast