Marine Weather Net

Seavey Island, Portsmouth Harbor Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 21 6:11am -1.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 21 12:28pm 10.14 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 21 6:43pm -1.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 12:58am 9.52 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 7:02am -1.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 1:18pm 9.87 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 7:31pm -1.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 1:47am 9.51 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 7:55am -0.92 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 2:10pm 9.39 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 8:20pm -0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 2:37am 9.32 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 8:50am -0.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 3:05pm 8.79 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 9:12pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 3:32am 9.01 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 9:48am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 4:04pm 8.18 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 10:08pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 4:30am 8.66 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 10:49am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 5:08pm 7.67 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 11:06pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 5:32am 8.36 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 11:52am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 6:14pm 7.33 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 12:08am 1.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 6:36am 8.16 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 12:58pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 7:21pm 7.19 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 1:11am 1.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 7:38am 8.11 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 2:00pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 8:21pm 7.22 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 2:11am 1.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 8:34am 8.17 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 2:54pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 9:12pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 3:03am 1.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 9:23am 8.27 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 3:41pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 9:56pm 7.47 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 3:48am 1.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 10:06am 8.36 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 4:21pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 10:36pm 7.61 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 4:27am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 10:44am 8.42 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 4:57pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 11:11pm 7.75 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 5:03am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 11:20am 8.46 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 5:30pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 11:44pm 7.89 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 7 5:39am 0.53 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast