Marine Weather Net

Shark Key, southeast end, Similar Sound, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 17 8:16pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 1:08am 0.75 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 9:09am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 2:00pm 0.60 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 9:18pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 1:57am 0.64 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 9:48am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 2:38pm 0.63 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 10:28pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 2:56am 0.54 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 10:28am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 3:20pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 11:41pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 4:12am 0.45 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 11:11am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 4:06pm 0.67 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 12:53am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 5:45am 0.40 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 11:59am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 4:59pm 0.69 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 1:56am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:08am 0.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 12:50pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 5:54pm 0.72 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 2:50am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:07am 0.39 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 1:40pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 6:48pm 0.76 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 3:37am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:51am 0.40 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:26pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 7:38pm 0.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:19am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:28am 0.42 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:09pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 8:25pm 0.87 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:56am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:03am 0.44 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 3:52pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 9:09pm 0.92 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:33am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:37am 0.47 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:35pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 9:52pm 0.96 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:08am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:12am 0.51 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:20pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 10:35pm 0.97 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:43am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 11:45am 0.55 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:08pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 11:20pm 0.94 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:19am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 12:19pm 0.60 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: