Marine Weather Net

Shark Key, southeast end, Similar Sound, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 16 9:03pm 0.88 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 5:36am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 10:35am 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 4:28pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 9:42pm 0.91 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 6:09am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 11:07am 0.47 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 5:06pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 10:20pm 0.92 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 6:41am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 11:40am 0.50 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 5:46pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 10:58pm 0.91 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 7:13am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 12:12pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 6:29pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 11:38pm 0.88 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 7:44am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 12:45pm 0.56 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 7:17pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 12:21am 0.82 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 8:17am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 1:18pm 0.60 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 8:11pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 1:09am 0.73 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 8:52am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 1:52pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 9:14pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 2:07am 0.62 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 9:29am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 2:29pm 0.70 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 10:26pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 3:21am 0.51 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 10:12am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 3:13pm 0.74 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 11:44pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 4:55am 0.42 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 11:02am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 4:08pm 0.79 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 1:01am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 6:34am 0.38 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 12:00pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 5:13pm 0.85 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 2:13am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 7:51am 0.37 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 1:03pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 6:25pm 0.91 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 3:17am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 8:48am 0.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 2:06pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 7:32pm 0.98 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 4:13am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 9:34am 0.40 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 3:05pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: