Marine Weather Net

Shark Key, southeast end, Similar Sound, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Sep 23 7:34am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 23 12:32pm 0.99 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 23 7:38pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 24 12:21am 1.08 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 24 8:17am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 24 1:11pm 0.92 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 24 8:07pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 25 12:49am 1.08 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 25 9:01am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 25 1:54pm 0.83 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 25 8:35pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 26 1:22am 1.06 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 26 9:50am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 26 2:43pm 0.76 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 26 9:04pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 2:00am 1.03 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 10:48am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 3:44pm 0.69 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 9:36pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 2:48am 1.00 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 12:00pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 5:09pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 10:22pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 3:50am 0.98 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 1:18pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 6:48pm 0.66 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 11:42pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 5:07am 0.98 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 2:26pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 7:51pm 0.70 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 1:13am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 6:26am 1.01 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 3:18pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 8:29pm 0.75 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 2:23am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 7:33am 1.07 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 3:57pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 9:00pm 0.82 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 3:20am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 8:30am 1.13 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 4:30pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 9:28pm 0.90 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 4:10am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 9:20am 1.17 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 5:01pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 9:57pm 0.99 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 4:58am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 10:09am 1.18 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 5:32pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 10:25pm 1.08 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 5:45am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 10:57am 1.16 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 6:04pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 10:55pm 1.16 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 6:32am 0.06 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: