Marine Weather Net

Shell Point, Peace River, Charlotte Harbor, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jun 24 6:30am 1.33 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 8:50am 1.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 3:11pm 2.70 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 12:10am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 7:58am 1.30 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 8:59am 1.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 3:57pm 2.73 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 1:00am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 4:46pm 2.68 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 1:48am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 5:36pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 2:34am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 9:47am 1.29 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 12:10pm 1.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 6:29pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 3:16am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 10:06am 1.36 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 1:47pm 1.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 7:27pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 3:56am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 10:29am 1.48 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 3:28pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 8:34pm 1.81 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 4:35am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 10:56am 1.61 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 5:07pm 1.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 9:58pm 1.55 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 5:12am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 11:24am 1.76 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 6:34pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 11:38pm 1.37 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 5:50am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 11:54am 1.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 7:45pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 1:22am 1.29 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 6:26am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 12:25pm 2.01 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 8:43pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 2:54am 1.30 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 7:02am 1.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 12:57pm 2.11 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 9:32pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 4:13am 1.33 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 7:35am 1.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 1:30pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 10:17pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 7 5:20am 1.36 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 7 8:04am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 7 2:04pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 7 10:58pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: