Marine Weather Net

Shell Point, Peace River, Charlotte Harbor, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Feb 28 5:03pm 1.33 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 11:13pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 4:48am 1.83 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 12:02pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 5:22pm 1.48 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 12:06am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:44am 1.62 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 12:29pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:46pm 1.65 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 1:05am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 6:47am 1.35 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 12:52pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 6:15pm 1.80 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 2:12am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 8:09am 1.07 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 1:09pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 6:49pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 3:31am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 10:44am 0.90 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 12:51pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 7:33pm 1.95 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 5:02am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 8:31pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 6:31am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 9:55pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:44am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:34pm 1.86 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:39am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:55pm 1.22 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 7:21pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 12:55am 1.88 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:22am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 4:00pm 1.23 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 8:29pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 1:56am 1.88 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 9:56am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 4:09pm 1.27 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 9:19pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 2:46am 1.85 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 10:24am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 4:18pm 1.33 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 10:02pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 3:29am 1.77 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 10:47am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 4:25pm 1.42 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 10:41pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 5:08am 1.67 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 12:07pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: