Marine Weather Net

Shell Point, Peace River, Charlotte Harbor, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jun 22 3:43pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 12:53am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 4:31pm 2.67 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 1:38am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 5:22pm 2.64 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 2:22am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 9:34am 1.27 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 11:45am 1.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 6:17pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 3:06am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 9:44am 1.33 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 1:26pm 1.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 7:19pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 3:48am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 10:03am 1.46 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 3:08pm 1.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 8:31pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 4:28am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 10:28am 1.63 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 4:48pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 9:59pm 1.67 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 5:05am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 10:57am 1.85 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 6:21pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 11:47pm 1.41 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 5:39am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 11:30am 2.06 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 7:41pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 1:46am 1.28 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 6:08am 1.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 12:07pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 8:51pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 3:43am 1.27 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 6:29am 1.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 12:49pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 9:51pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 1:34pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 10:44pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 2:21pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 11:31pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 3:07pm 2.59 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 12:14am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 3:53pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 12:52am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 8:25am 1.27 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 9:44am 1.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 4:37pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 1:27am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 8:18am 1.28 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 11:05am 1.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 5:20pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 1:59am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 8:25am 1.33 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 12:14pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 6:05pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 2:29am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 8:38am 1.43 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 1:24pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 6:53pm 2.07 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 2:59am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 8:56am 1.55 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 2:36pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 7:47pm 1.85 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 3:28am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 9:19am 1.68 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 3:51pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 8:52pm 1.61 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 3:57am 0.62 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: