Marine Weather Net

Snipe Keys, southeast end, Inner Narrows, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Sep 19 3:38pm 2.75 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 11:21pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 3:33am 2.91 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 12:01pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 4:32pm 2.47 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 11:59pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 4:13am 2.99 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 1:00pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 5:30pm 2.16 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 12:39am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:59am 2.99 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 2:05pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 6:37pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 1:23am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:52am 2.91 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 3:19pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 7:58pm 1.68 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 2:17am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:57am 2.80 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 4:39pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 9:29pm 1.62 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 3:27am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 8:18am 2.71 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 5:56pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 10:44pm 1.68 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 4:49am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 9:43am 2.68 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:00pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 11:38pm 1.80 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 6:06am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 10:56am 2.71 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 7:50pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 12:17am 1.95 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 7:10am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 11:52am 2.75 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 8:28pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 12:50am 2.11 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 8:03am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 12:38pm 2.76 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 9:01pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 1:17am 2.27 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 8:49am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 1:18pm 2.74 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 9:30pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 1:41am 2.41 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 9:30am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 1:54pm 2.69 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 9:58pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 2:04am 2.53 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 10:09am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 2:29pm 2.61 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 10:25pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 2:28am 2.62 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 10:47am 0.36 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: