Marine Weather Net

Snipe Keys, southeast end, Inner Narrows, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 15 10:16pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 16 2:46am 2.31 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 11:40am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 16 3:54pm 1.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 11:08pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 3:30am 2.10 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 12:19pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 4:30pm 1.41 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 12:04am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 4:15am 1.85 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 12:57pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 5:07pm 1.49 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 1:06am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 5:04am 1.58 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 1:36pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 5:45pm 1.55 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 2:16am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 6:03am 1.32 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 2:16pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 6:27pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 3:29am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 7:19am 1.11 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 2:59pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 7:13pm 1.64 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 4:41am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 8:52am 0.98 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 3:47pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 8:06pm 1.69 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 5:44am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 10:15am 0.94 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 4:38pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 9:01pm 1.76 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 6:38am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 11:14am 0.95 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 5:28pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 9:55pm 1.86 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 7:25am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:58am 0.98 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 6:14pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 10:45pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 8:07am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 12:35pm 1.03 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 6:57pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 11:32pm 2.13 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 8:44am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 1:10pm 1.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 7:40pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:16am 2.26 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 9:21am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 1:44pm 1.16 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 8:23pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 12:59am 2.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 9:56am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 2:19pm 1.25 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: