Marine Weather Net

Snipe Keys, southeast end, Inner Narrows, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 8:35pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 1:19am 1.34 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 7:43am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 12:13pm 2.74 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 9:29pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 2:13am 1.29 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 8:30am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 1:05pm 2.85 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 10:22pm -0.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 3:02am 1.25 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 9:19am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 1:57pm 2.87 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 11:14pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 3:48am 1.24 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 10:10am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 2:49pm 2.81 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 12:04am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 4:34am 1.26 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 11:03am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 3:41pm 2.67 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 12:52am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 5:19am 1.32 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 12:00pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 4:33pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 1:40am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 6:05am 1.41 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 1:04pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 5:27pm 2.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 2:27am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 6:52am 1.53 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 2:15pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 6:24pm 1.92 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 3:12am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 7:38am 1.66 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 3:33pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 7:28pm 1.65 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 3:56am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 8:23am 1.79 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 4:51pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 8:43pm 1.43 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 4:39am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 9:07am 1.90 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 6:00pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 10:06pm 1.28 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 5:23am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 9:50am 1.99 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 7:00pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 11:20pm 1.22 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 6:05am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 10:31am 2.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 7:51pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 12:19am 1.20 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 6:47am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 11:13am 2.15 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: