Marine Weather Net

South Point, Sinepuxent Neck, MD Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 19 9:32pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 20 3:41am 0.60 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 20 9:32am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 20 4:11pm 0.77 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 20 10:29pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 21 4:34am 0.55 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 21 10:26am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 21 5:05pm 0.72 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 21 11:30pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 5:29am 0.50 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 11:24am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 6:04pm 0.67 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 12:34am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 6:31am 0.47 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 12:27pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 7:08pm 0.62 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 1:40am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 7:40am 0.45 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 1:32pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 8:18pm 0.59 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 2:44am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 8:53am 0.46 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 2:38pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 9:23pm 0.58 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 3:41am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 9:55am 0.48 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 3:40pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 10:17pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 4:29am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 10:42am 0.52 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 4:35pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 11:01pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 5:07am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 11:22am 0.55 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 5:22pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 11:39pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 5:41am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 11:59am 0.59 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 6:04pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 12:16am 0.57 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 6:14am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 12:36pm 0.62 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 6:43pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 12:53am 0.56 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 6:47am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 1:13pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 7:20pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 1:31am 0.56 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 6:20am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 12:51pm 0.66 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 6:58pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 1:09am 0.54 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 6:55am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 1:29pm 0.67 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: