Marine Weather Net

South Point, Sinepuxent Neck, MD Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jun 19 2:14pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 19 8:47pm 0.60 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 20 2:51am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 20 9:06am 0.54 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 20 3:06pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 20 9:45pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 21 3:55am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 21 10:04am 0.54 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 21 4:00pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 21 10:41pm 0.71 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 22 4:57am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 11:01am 0.53 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 22 4:55pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 11:36pm 0.75 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 5:56am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 11:56am 0.53 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 5:49pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 12:30am 0.78 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 6:51am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 12:51pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 6:42pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 1:24am 0.78 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 7:45am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 1:45pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 7:35pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 2:18am 0.77 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 8:36am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 2:39pm 0.52 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 8:27pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 3:10am 0.74 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 9:28am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 3:32pm 0.51 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 9:21pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 4:01am 0.70 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 10:20am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 4:25pm 0.51 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 10:16pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 4:51am 0.65 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 11:12am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 5:17pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 11:13pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 5:41am 0.60 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 12:02pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 6:11pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 12:11am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 6:32am 0.54 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 12:50pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 7:08pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 1:10am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 7:25am 0.49 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 1:36pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 8:05pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 2:09am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 8:19am 0.46 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: