Marine Weather Net

South Point, Sinepuxent Neck, MD Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 18 10:12pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 4:05am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 10:40am 0.51 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 4:43pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 10:55pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:56am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 11:20am 0.52 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 5:18pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 11:35pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:40am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:57am 0.52 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:52pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 12:12am 0.58 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 6:20am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 12:35pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 6:25pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:50am 0.61 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:59am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 1:13pm 0.52 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:59pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:29am 0.64 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:38am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:51pm 0.52 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:34pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:07am 0.65 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 8:17am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:29pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 8:10pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:46am 0.66 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:58am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 3:09pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:48pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:28am 0.66 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:42am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:50pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:29pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:12am 0.65 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:31am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:33pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:17pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 5:00am 0.63 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:24am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 5:23pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:13pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:54am 0.62 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 12:21pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 6:20pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:15am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:55am 0.61 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 1:20pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 7:26pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 1:21am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 8:00am 0.60 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 2:17pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 8:33pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 2:28am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 9:03am 0.60 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 3:13pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 9:35pm 0.55 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 3:34am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 10:02am 0.60 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 4:06pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 10:32pm 0.62 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 4:38am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 10:57am 0.60 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 4:57pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 11:26pm 0.68 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 5:37am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 11:49am 0.59 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 5:45pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 12:16am 0.73 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 6:32am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 12:40pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 6:32pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 1:06am 0.75 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 7:24am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 1:29pm 0.55 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 7:18pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 1:55am 0.76 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 8:14am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 2:19pm 0.52 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: