Marine Weather Net

South Yarmouth, Nantucket Sound, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Nantucket Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jan 22 7:18am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 22 1:33pm 3.51 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 22 7:55pm -0.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 2:11am 3.10 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 8:10am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 2:26pm 3.49 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 8:46pm -0.61 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 3:03am 3.13 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 9:04am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 3:19pm 3.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 9:37pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 3:55am 3.12 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 9:58am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 4:14pm 3.23 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 10:29pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 4:49am 3.07 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 10:55am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 5:11pm 3.04 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 11:22pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 5:45am 3.00 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 11:54am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 6:11pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 12:18am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 6:43am 2.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 12:56pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 7:14pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 1:16am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 7:42am 2.86 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 2:00pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 8:19pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 2:16am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 8:42am 2.82 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 3:04pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 9:23pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 3:14am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 9:40am 2.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 4:04pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 10:22pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 4:09am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 10:33am 2.83 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 4:57pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 11:14pm 2.50 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 4:59am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 11:21am 2.86 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 5:43pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 11:59pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 3 5:44am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 3 12:04pm 2.89 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 3 6:23pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 4 12:40am 2.57 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 4 6:26am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 4 12:44pm 2.92 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 4 7:01pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 5 1:17am 2.61 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast