Marine Weather Net

Squamscott River RR. Bridge, Piscataqua River, NH Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Aug 4 5:32pm 1.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 11:28pm 6.78 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 6:23am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 12:12pm 5.91 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 6:21pm 1.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 12:15am 6.97 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 7:08am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 12:57pm 6.07 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 7:05pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 12:58am 7.18 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 7:49am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 1:38pm 6.27 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 7:47pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 1:39am 7.38 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 8:27am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 2:17pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 8:27pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 2:19am 7.55 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 9:04am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 2:55pm 6.70 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 9:08pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 2:59am 7.68 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 9:42am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 3:33pm 6.93 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 9:50pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 3:41am 7.73 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 10:21am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 4:13pm 7.14 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 10:34pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 4:24am 7.68 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 11:03am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 4:55pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 11:22pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 5:11am 7.54 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 11:47am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 5:40pm 7.49 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 12:13am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 6:02am 7.32 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 12:35pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 6:30pm 7.58 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 1:08am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 6:58am 7.03 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 1:27pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 7:24pm 7.62 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 2:09am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 7:59am 6.76 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 2:24pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 8:23pm 7.62 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 3:14am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 9:06am 6.56 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 3:27pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 9:27pm 7.65 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 18 4:22am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 18 10:14am 6.51 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: