Marine Weather Net

Squamscott River RR. Bridge, Piscataqua River, NH Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jul 16 1:29am 7.70 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 16 8:18am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 16 2:09pm 6.70 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 16 8:21pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 17 2:13am 7.65 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 17 9:01am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 17 2:52pm 6.67 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 17 9:03pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 18 2:53am 7.56 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 18 9:41am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 18 3:31pm 6.64 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 18 9:43pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 19 3:32am 7.43 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 19 10:19am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 19 4:10pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 19 10:23pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 20 4:11am 7.28 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 20 10:56am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 20 4:47pm 6.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 20 11:03pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 21 4:50am 7.10 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 21 11:33am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 21 5:25pm 6.54 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 21 11:44pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 5:31am 6.89 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 12:10pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 6:05pm 6.54 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 12:27am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 6:14am 6.67 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 12:50pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 6:46pm 6.56 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 1:12am 1.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 6:59am 6.44 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 1:32pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 7:29pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 2:02am 1.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 7:48am 6.25 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 2:17pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 8:15pm 6.69 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 2:55am 1.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 8:41am 6.12 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 3:06pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 9:05pm 6.84 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 27 3:50am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 9:37am 6.10 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 27 3:59pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 9:57pm 7.06 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 4:47am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 10:35am 6.19 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 4:54pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 10:51pm 7.36 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 5:43am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 29 11:33am 6.40 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 5:49pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast