Marine Weather Net

Squamscott River RR. Bridge, Piscataqua River, NH Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 16 8:27am 6.77 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 16 3:14pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 16 9:03pm 6.10 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 17 3:25am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 17 9:22am 7.10 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 17 4:13pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 17 10:03pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 18 4:21am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 18 10:18am 7.50 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 18 5:09pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 18 11:00pm 6.59 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 19 5:17am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 19 11:12am 7.92 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 19 6:03pm -0.71 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 19 11:55pm 6.93 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 20 6:11am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 20 12:05pm 8.31 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 20 6:55pm -1.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 21 12:47am 7.26 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 21 7:04am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 21 12:58pm 8.59 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 21 7:46pm -1.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 22 1:39am 7.52 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 22 7:57am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 22 1:51pm 8.71 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 22 8:37pm -1.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 2:30am 7.69 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 8:51am -0.74 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 2:44pm 8.65 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 9:29pm -1.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 3:23am 7.75 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 9:45am -0.71 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 3:38pm 8.40 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 10:21pm -1.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 4:16am 7.72 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 10:42am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 4:35pm 8.00 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 11:14pm -0.87 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 5:11am 7.60 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 11:42am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 5:34pm 7.52 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 12:10am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 6:09am 7.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 12:44pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 6:36pm 7.03 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 1:09am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 7:08am 7.26 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 1:50pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 7:42pm 6.62 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 2:10am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 8:10am 7.12 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 2:56pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 8:49pm 6.35 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 3:12am 0.62 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast