Marine Weather Net

Squamscott River RR. Bridge, Piscataqua River, NH Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Oct 1 3:36am 8.30 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 10:05am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 3:57pm 8.47 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 10:36pm -1.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 4:30am 7.94 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 10:55am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 4:48pm 8.24 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 11:30pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 5:25am 7.50 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 11:48am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 5:41pm 7.89 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 12:27am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 6:23am 7.05 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 12:44pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 6:37pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 1:27am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 7:24am 6.65 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 1:43pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 7:38pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 2:30am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 8:27am 6.38 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 2:47pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 8:42pm 6.87 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 3:34am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 9:31am 6.26 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 3:51pm 1.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 9:45pm 6.75 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 4:35am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 10:29am 6.29 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 4:51pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 10:43pm 6.76 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 5:29am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 11:22am 6.42 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 5:45pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 11:36pm 6.85 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 6:17am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 12:08pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 6:32pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 12:22am 6.96 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 6:59am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 12:48pm 6.78 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 7:14pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 1:03am 7.04 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 7:36am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 1:24pm 6.96 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 7:52pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 1:41am 7.08 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 8:09am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 1:57pm 7.10 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 8:27pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 2:16am 7.07 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 8:41am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 2:28pm 7.20 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 9:01pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: