Marine Weather Net

Squamscott River RR. Bridge, Piscataqua River, NH Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Aug 20 3:55am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 9:46am 6.23 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 4:07pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 10:04pm 6.89 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 4:54am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 10:45am 6.15 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 5:03pm 1.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 10:59pm 6.90 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 5:49am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 11:39am 6.18 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 5:56pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 11:50pm 6.98 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 6:38am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 12:27pm 6.29 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 6:43pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 12:35am 7.09 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 7:22am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 1:10pm 6.42 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 7:26pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 1:17am 7.21 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 8:01am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 1:49pm 6.56 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 8:04pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 1:55am 7.29 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 8:36am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 2:24pm 6.69 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 8:41pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 2:31am 7.33 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 9:09am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 2:58pm 6.80 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 9:16pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 3:06am 7.32 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 9:41am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 3:31pm 6.90 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 9:52pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 3:41am 7.26 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 10:14am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 4:04pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 10:29pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 4:19am 7.17 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 10:50am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 4:40pm 7.09 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 11:10pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 31 4:59am 7.05 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 31 11:29am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 31 5:20pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 31 11:54pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 1 5:43am 6.89 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 1 12:11pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 1 6:04pm 7.24 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 2 12:43am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 2 6:32am 6.73 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 2 1:00pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 2 6:54pm 7.30 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast