Marine Weather Net

Stratford, I-95 bridge, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 14 1:38am 7.19 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 14 8:02am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 14 2:09pm 6.46 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 14 8:05pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 2:13am 7.04 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 8:39am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 2:48pm 6.29 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 8:43pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 2:50am 6.85 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 9:18am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 3:28pm 6.11 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 9:23pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 3:30am 6.62 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 10:01am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 4:13pm 5.94 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 10:09pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 4:15am 6.41 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 10:50am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 5:02pm 5.81 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 11:01pm 1.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 5:07am 6.24 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 11:44am 0.90 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 5:57pm 5.78 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 11:59pm 1.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 6:06am 6.17 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 12:43pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 6:54pm 5.87 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 1:01am 1.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 7:09am 6.25 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 1:41pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 7:52pm 6.14 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 2:03am 1.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 8:10am 6.45 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 2:37pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 8:46pm 6.54 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 3:01am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 9:08am 6.74 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 3:29pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 9:38pm 7.04 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 3:56am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 10:02am 7.04 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 4:18pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 10:27pm 7.56 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 4:48am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 10:54am 7.29 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 5:06pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 11:14pm 8.02 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 26 5:39am -0.81 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 26 11:44am 7.45 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 26 5:53pm -0.49 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 27 12:02am 8.35 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 27 6:29am -1.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 27 12:34pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 27 6:41pm -0.51 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: