Marine Weather Net

Stratford, I-95 bridge, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 16 5:54am 6.18 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 12:15pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 6:19pm 5.82 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 12:30am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 6:45am 6.39 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 1:10pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 7:14pm 5.91 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 1:22am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 7:35am 6.66 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 2:02pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 8:06pm 6.08 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 2:12am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 8:24am 6.97 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 2:53pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 8:57pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 3:01am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 9:12am 7.29 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 3:43pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 9:46pm 6.53 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 3:50am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 10:00am 7.59 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 4:31pm -0.75 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 10:35pm 6.74 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 4:38am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 10:48am 7.81 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 5:20pm -0.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 11:24pm 6.90 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 5:28am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 11:37am 7.93 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 6:09pm -1.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 12:13am 7.01 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 6:19am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 12:28pm 7.91 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 7:00pm -1.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 1:04am 7.05 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 7:12am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 1:21pm 7.75 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 7:52pm -0.94 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 1:57am 7.04 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 8:09am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 2:16pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 8:46pm -0.75 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 2:53am 6.99 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 9:08am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 3:15pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 9:43pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 28 3:52am 6.94 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 28 10:11am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 28 4:15pm 6.78 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 28 10:41pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 29 4:52am 6.91 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 29 11:15am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 29 5:19pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 29 11:41pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast