Marine Weather Net

Stratford, I-95 bridge, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 28 10:25pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 4:31am 7.04 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:04am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 5:13pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:26pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:31am 6.89 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 12:00pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 6:11pm 6.82 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:30am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:34am 6.77 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:57pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 7:09pm 7.11 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:34am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:36am 6.70 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:53pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 8:06pm 7.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:36am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:38am 6.68 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:48pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 9:02pm 7.73 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:35am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:36am 6.71 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:42pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:55pm 7.94 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:30am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:32am 6.77 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:34pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:47pm 8.04 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:23am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:25am 6.81 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:26pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:37pm 8.02 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 6:13am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 12:15pm 6.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 6:16pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 12:26am 7.88 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 7:01am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 1:04pm 6.79 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 7:05pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 1:14am 7.66 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:48am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 1:52pm 6.71 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:54pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 2:02am 7.37 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 8:34am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 2:39pm 6.61 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 8:42pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 2:50am 7.05 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 9:20am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 3:27pm 6.51 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 9:32pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 3:39am 6.72 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 10:06am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 4:15pm 6.43 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 10:23pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 4:29am 6.39 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 10:52am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 5:04pm 6.39 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 11:16pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 5:21am 6.10 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 11:39am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 5:54pm 6.41 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 12:11am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 6:14am 5.87 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 12:27pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 6:45pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 1:07am 1.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 7:09am 5.72 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 1:16pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 7:34pm 6.58 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 2:01am 1.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 8:03am 5.66 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 2:04pm 1.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 8:23pm 6.70 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 2:52am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 8:55am 5.70 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 2:53pm 1.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 9:10pm 6.82 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 3:41am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 9:46am 5.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 3:41pm 1.21 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: