Marine Weather Net

Stratford, I-95 bridge, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 29 11:42am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 5:52pm 6.67 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 12:06am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 6:10am 6.84 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 12:40pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 6:51pm 6.92 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 1:10am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 7:13am 6.81 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 1:37pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 7:49pm 7.25 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 2:13am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 8:16am 6.85 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 2:34pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 8:46pm 7.62 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 3:13am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 9:16am 6.93 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 3:29pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 9:40pm 7.96 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 4:11am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 10:13am 7.03 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 4:22pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 10:33pm 8.20 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 5:05am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 11:08am 7.11 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 5:14pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 11:24pm 8.32 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 5:57am -0.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 12:00pm 7.15 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 6:05pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 12:15am 8.28 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 6:47am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 12:51pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 6:55pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 1:04am 8.11 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 7:36am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 1:40pm 7.05 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 7:46pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 8 1:54am 7.82 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 8 8:25am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 8 2:30pm 6.92 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 8 8:36pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 9 2:44am 7.47 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 9 9:13am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 9 3:20pm 6.76 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 9 9:28pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 10 3:34am 7.08 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 10 10:02am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 10 4:10pm 6.62 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 10 10:21pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 11 4:27am 6.71 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 11 10:52am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 11 5:02pm 6.51 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 11 11:16pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 12 5:20am 6.38 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: