Marine Weather Net

Stratford, I-95 bridge, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Aug 22 4:45am 6.21 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 22 10:50am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 22 5:02pm 6.79 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 22 11:32pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 5:36am 6.06 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 23 11:41am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 5:53pm 6.78 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 12:29am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 6:33am 5.99 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 12:38pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 6:50pm 6.85 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 1:29am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 7:33am 6.04 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 1:38pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 7:50pm 7.02 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 2:29am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 8:34am 6.24 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 2:38pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 8:51pm 7.29 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 3:28am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 9:31am 6.56 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 3:37pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 9:49pm 7.62 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 4:23am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 10:26am 6.96 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 4:34pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 10:45pm 7.93 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 5:15am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 11:19am 7.38 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 5:29pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 11:39pm 8.16 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 6:05am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 30 12:10pm 7.76 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 6:22pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 12:31am 8.25 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 6:54am -0.82 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 1:00pm 8.05 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 7:15pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 1:22am 8.18 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 7:43am -0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 1:50pm 8.20 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 8:09pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 2:14am 7.95 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 8:32am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 2:41pm 8.19 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 9:03pm -0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 3 3:07am 7.61 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 3 9:23am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 3 3:33pm 8.03 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 3 9:59pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 4 4:02am 7.20 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 4 10:16am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 4 4:27pm 7.75 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 4 10:57pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: