Marine Weather Net

Stratford, I-95 bridge, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Dec 7 8:15pm 5.95 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 8 2:19am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 8 8:33am 6.72 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 8 2:58pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 8 9:02pm 6.08 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 9 3:03am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 9 9:16am 6.91 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 9 3:42pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 9 9:47pm 6.23 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 10 3:46am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 10 9:57am 7.08 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 10 4:24pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 10 10:29pm 6.36 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 11 4:28am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 11 10:37am 7.22 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 11 5:06pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 11 11:12pm 6.46 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 12 5:11am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 12 11:18am 7.32 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 12 5:49pm -0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 12 11:54pm 6.52 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 13 5:54am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 13 12:01pm 7.38 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 13 6:33pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 14 12:38am 6.55 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 14 6:40am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 14 12:46pm 7.37 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 14 7:19pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 15 1:25am 6.55 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 15 7:28am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 15 1:35pm 7.29 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 15 8:09pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 16 2:15am 6.55 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 16 8:21am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 16 2:28pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 16 9:01pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 17 3:08am 6.56 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 17 9:19am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 17 3:25pm 6.92 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 17 9:57pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 18 4:06am 6.62 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 18 10:22am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 18 4:27pm 6.71 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 18 10:55pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 19 5:06am 6.74 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 19 11:27am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 19 5:30pm 6.54 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 19 11:54pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 20 6:06am 6.94 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 20 12:31pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 20 6:35pm 6.47 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 21 12:53am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 21 7:05am 7.18 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 21 1:34pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 21 7:36pm 6.48 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: