Marine Weather Net

West Point Slough, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Sep 18 8:23pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 2:17am 8.64 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 8:40am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 2:43pm 8.95 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 9:15pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 3:16am 8.02 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 9:24am 1.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 3:23pm 9.07 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 10:11pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 4:21am 7.35 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 10:11am 1.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 4:07pm 9.01 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 11:11pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 5:35am 6.78 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 11:07am 2.49 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:58pm 8.81 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 12:19am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 7:01am 6.49 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 12:16pm 2.98 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:57pm 8.51 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 1:32am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 8:28am 6.58 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 1:40pm 3.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 7:04pm 8.24 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 2:44am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 9:40am 6.89 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 3:01pm 3.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 8:15pm 8.10 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 3:49am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 10:35am 7.23 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 4:08pm 2.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 9:23pm 8.09 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 4:43am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 11:19am 7.49 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 5:02pm 2.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 10:22pm 8.14 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 5:29am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 11:56am 7.66 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 5:48pm 2.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 11:14pm 8.14 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 6:07am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 12:27pm 7.76 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 6:28pm 1.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 12:00am 8.05 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:42am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 12:54pm 7.81 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 7:04pm 1.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:42am 7.87 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 7:13am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 1:17pm 7.84 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 7:38pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 1:23am 7.60 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:43am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 1:39pm 7.87 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: