Marine Weather Net

Westbrook, Duck Island Roads, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 25 1:02am 4.51 ft High Tide
Mon May 25 7:27am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon May 25 1:43pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Mon May 25 7:33pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue May 26 1:44am 4.48 ft High Tide
Tue May 26 8:12am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue May 26 2:28pm 4.02 ft High Tide
Tue May 26 8:19pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 2:32am 4.44 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 9:00am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 3:16pm 4.02 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 9:12pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 3:24am 4.37 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 9:52am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 4:09pm 4.06 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 10:09pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 4:21am 4.31 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 10:47am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 5:05pm 4.15 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 11:11pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 5:23am 4.26 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 11:45am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 6:04pm 4.30 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 12:15am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 6:26am 4.24 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 12:42pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 7:02pm 4.51 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 1:18am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 7:29am 4.26 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 1:39pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 7:59pm 4.74 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 2:18am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 8:29am 4.31 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 2:34pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 8:53pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 3:16am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 9:26am 4.37 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 3:27pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 9:46pm 5.11 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 4:10am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 10:21am 4.43 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 4:19pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 10:37pm 5.18 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 5:02am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 11:13am 4.45 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 5:10pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 11:28pm 5.16 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 5:52am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 12:04pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 6:00pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 12:17am 5.05 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 6:41am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 12:53pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 6:51pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: