Marine Weather Net

Westbrook, Duck Island Roads, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Oct 24 4:56am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 11:12am 4.70 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 5:25pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 11:38pm 4.41 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 5:36am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 11:51am 4.78 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 6:07pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:20am 4.40 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 6:17am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:31pm 4.81 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 6:51pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:04am 4.36 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 7:00am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:14pm 4.79 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 7:38pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 1:51am 4.27 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 7:48am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 2:02pm 4.72 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 8:29pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 2:43am 4.17 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 8:41am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 2:56pm 4.60 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 9:26pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 3:39am 4.08 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 9:40am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 3:56pm 4.47 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 10:27pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 4:42am 4.05 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 10:45am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 5:02pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 11:31pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 5:46am 4.10 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 11:53am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 6:09pm 4.34 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 12:34am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 6:49am 4.25 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 12:59pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 7:15pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 3 1:33am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 3 7:49am 4.45 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 3 2:01pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 3 8:15pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 4 1:29am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 4 7:45am 4.66 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 4 1:58pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 4 8:11pm 4.50 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 5 2:19am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 5 8:36am 4.84 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 5 2:51pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 5 9:03pm 4.54 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 6 3:07am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 6 9:23am 4.94 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 6 3:40pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 6 9:51pm 4.53 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast