Marine Weather Net

Westbrook, Duck Island Roads, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 21 12:03pm 4.89 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 21 6:15pm -0.72 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 12:29am 4.86 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 6:40am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 12:54pm 4.70 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 7:04pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 1:20am 4.79 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 7:33am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 1:46pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 7:54pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 2:11am 4.63 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 8:29am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 2:41pm 4.15 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 8:47pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 3:05am 4.42 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 9:26am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 3:38pm 3.89 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 9:43pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 4:03am 4.21 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 10:27am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 4:39pm 3.69 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 10:43pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 5:03am 4.03 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 11:29am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 5:41pm 3.59 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 11:44pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 6:04am 3.93 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 12:30pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 6:42pm 3.59 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 12:44am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 7:04am 3.91 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 1:25pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 7:38pm 3.66 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 1:40am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 7:58am 3.96 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 2:15pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 8:28pm 3.79 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 2:29am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 8:46am 4.03 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 2:59pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 9:12pm 3.92 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 3:13am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 9:30am 4.11 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 3:39pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 9:53pm 4.05 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 3:54am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 10:10am 4.17 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 4:15pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 10:30pm 4.15 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 4:32am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 10:47am 4.21 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 4:50pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 11:06pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 7 5:09am 0.00 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast