Marine Weather Net

Westbrook, Duck Island Roads, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Aug 20 2:29am 4.11 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 20 8:30am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 20 2:49pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 20 8:59pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 21 3:11am 3.98 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 21 9:10am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 21 3:30pm 4.25 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 21 9:46pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 22 3:57am 3.86 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 22 9:55am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 22 4:15pm 4.22 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 22 10:37pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 4:49am 3.77 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 23 10:46am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 5:06pm 4.22 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 23 11:34pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 5:46am 3.73 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 11:43am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 6:03pm 4.26 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 12:34am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 6:46am 3.76 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 12:43pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 7:03pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 1:34am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 7:47am 3.88 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 1:43pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 8:04pm 4.54 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 2:33am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 8:44am 4.08 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 2:42pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 9:02pm 4.74 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 3:28am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 9:39am 4.33 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 3:39pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 9:58pm 4.94 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 4:20am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 10:32am 4.59 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 4:34pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 10:52pm 5.08 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 5:10am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 30 11:23am 4.83 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 5:27pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 30 11:44pm 5.14 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 5:59am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 12:13pm 5.01 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 6:20pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 12:35am 5.09 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 6:48am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 1:03pm 5.10 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 7:14pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 1:27am 4.95 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 7:37am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 1:54pm 5.10 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 8:08pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: