Marine Weather Net

Westbrook, Duck Island Roads, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 16 5:07am 3.85 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 11:20am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 5:32pm 3.62 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 11:35pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 5:58am 3.98 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 12:15pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 6:27pm 3.68 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 12:27am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 6:48am 4.14 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 1:07pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 7:19pm 3.79 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 1:17am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 7:37am 4.34 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 1:58pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 8:10pm 3.92 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 2:06am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 8:25am 4.54 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 2:48pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 8:59pm 4.06 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 2:55am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 9:13am 4.72 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 3:36pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 9:48pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 3:43am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 10:01am 4.86 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 4:25pm -0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 10:37pm 4.30 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 4:33am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 10:50am 4.93 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 5:14pm -0.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 11:26pm 4.36 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 5:24am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 11:41am 4.92 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 6:05pm -0.63 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 12:17am 4.39 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 6:17am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 12:34pm 4.83 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 6:57pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 1:10am 4.38 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 7:14am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 1:29pm 4.66 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 7:51pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 2:06am 4.35 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 8:13am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 2:28pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 8:48pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 28 3:05am 4.32 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 28 9:16am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 28 3:28pm 4.22 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 28 9:46pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 29 4:05am 4.30 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 29 10:20am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 29 4:32pm 4.03 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 29 10:46pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast