Marine Weather Net

Westbrook, Duck Island Roads, CT Tides


Marine Forecast:

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Dec 1 8:14pm 4.22 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 2:14am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 8:33am 4.93 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 2:55pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 9:06pm 4.32 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 3:04am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 9:23am 5.11 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 3:47pm -0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 9:58pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 3:55am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 10:14am 5.18 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 4:38pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 10:49pm 4.40 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 4:46am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 11:06am 5.15 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 5:31pm -0.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 11:42pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 5:40am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 11:59am 5.01 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 6:24pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 12:36am 4.29 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 6:36am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 12:54pm 4.79 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 7:19pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 1:32am 4.20 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 7:35am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 1:52pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 8:16pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 2:30am 4.11 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 8:37am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 2:53pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 9:14pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 3:31am 4.05 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 9:41am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 3:55pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 10:13pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 4:31am 4.04 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 10:46am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 4:57pm 3.87 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 11:10pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 5:30am 4.07 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 11:48am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 5:58pm 3.78 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 12:04am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 6:26am 4.13 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 12:46pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 6:55pm 3.74 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 12:55am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 7:16am 4.20 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 1:38pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 7:47pm 3.74 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 1:43am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 8:03am 4.26 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 2:25pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: