Marine Weather Net

Westbrook, Duck Island Roads, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Sep 19 12:32am 4.95 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 6:39am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 12:55pm 5.19 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 7:10pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 1:22am 4.82 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 7:28am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 1:45pm 5.17 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 8:03pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 2:15am 4.62 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 8:19am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 2:38pm 5.04 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 9:00pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 3:11am 4.39 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 9:14am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 3:34pm 4.84 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 9:59pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:11am 4.17 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 10:14am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:35pm 4.62 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:03pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 5:14am 4.02 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 11:19am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 5:40pm 4.43 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:08am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 6:20am 3.96 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:25pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 6:45pm 4.33 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:11am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:24am 3.99 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:29pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:48pm 4.31 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 2:09am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 8:22am 4.10 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 2:28pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 8:45pm 4.34 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 3:01am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 9:14am 4.22 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 3:20pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 9:35pm 4.38 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 3:46am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 9:59am 4.34 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 4:06pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 10:19pm 4.40 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 4:26am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 10:40am 4.44 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 4:48pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:00pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 5:03am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 11:18am 4.50 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 5:26pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 11:39pm 4.34 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 5:38am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 11:53am 4.52 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 6:04pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: