Marine Weather Net

Westbrook, Duck Island Roads, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jun 27 7:05am 3.69 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:02pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 7:27pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 1:48am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 7:59am 3.75 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 1:53pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:16pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 2:40am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 8:51am 3.84 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 2:43pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 9:04pm 4.52 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 3:30am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 9:42am 3.97 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 3:33pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 9:52pm 4.67 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:18am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 10:31am 4.11 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:23pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 10:40pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 5:07am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 11:19am 4.25 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 5:12pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 11:29pm 4.93 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 5:55am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 12:08pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 6:03pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 12:19am 4.99 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 6:44am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 12:58pm 4.47 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 6:55pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 1:10am 4.98 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 7:34am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 1:48pm 4.54 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 7:49pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 2:03am 4.90 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 8:26am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 2:41pm 4.60 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 8:45pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 2:59am 4.75 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 9:19am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 3:36pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 9:45pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 3:57am 4.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 10:13am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 4:33pm 4.65 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 10:46pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 4:56am 4.36 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 11:10am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 5:31pm 4.66 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 11:49pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 5:59am 4.19 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 12:08pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 6:30pm 4.67 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 12:52am 0.14 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast