Marine Weather Net

Westbrook, Duck Island Roads, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Aug 18 5:33pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 18 11:57pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 6:07am 3.86 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 12:09pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 6:30pm 4.29 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 12:55am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 7:06am 3.80 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 1:06pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 7:27pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 1:50am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 8:02am 3.82 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 2:01pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 8:21pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 2:42am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 8:54am 3.90 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 2:52pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 9:11pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 3:28am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 9:41am 4.01 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 3:38pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 9:57pm 4.34 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 4:10am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 10:24am 4.13 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 4:21pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 10:39pm 4.40 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 4:49am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 11:04am 4.23 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 5:02pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 11:18pm 4.43 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 5:27am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 11:42am 4.32 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 5:41pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 11:56pm 4.45 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 6:03am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 12:19pm 4.38 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 6:20pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 12:33am 4.44 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 6:39am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 12:55pm 4.43 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 6:58pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 1:11am 4.40 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 7:16am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 1:31pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 7:39pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 1:50am 4.33 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 7:54am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 2:09pm 4.48 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 8:21pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 31 2:33am 4.24 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 31 8:35am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 31 2:51pm 4.48 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 31 9:08pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 1 3:20am 4.13 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 1 9:21am 0.37 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast