Marine Weather Net

Windsor, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Bay Of Fundy

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 10 12:49am 24.42 ft High Tide
Mon May 10 7:02am -7.57 ft Low Tide
Mon May 10 1:09pm 23.67 ft High Tide
Mon May 10 7:18pm -6.66 ft Low Tide
Tue May 11 1:24am 24.68 ft High Tide
Tue May 11 7:39am -7.82 ft Low Tide
Tue May 11 1:46pm 23.57 ft High Tide
Tue May 11 7:53pm -6.33 ft Low Tide
Wed May 12 1:58am 24.71 ft High Tide
Wed May 12 8:14am -7.82 ft Low Tide
Wed May 12 2:21pm 23.31 ft High Tide
Wed May 12 8:27pm -5.85 ft Low Tide
Thu May 13 2:32am 24.57 ft High Tide
Thu May 13 8:49am -7.61 ft Low Tide
Thu May 13 2:56pm 22.94 ft High Tide
Thu May 13 9:02pm -5.31 ft Low Tide
Fri May 14 3:07am 24.30 ft High Tide
Fri May 14 9:25am -7.25 ft Low Tide
Fri May 14 3:32pm 22.48 ft High Tide
Fri May 14 9:38pm -4.75 ft Low Tide
Sat May 15 3:43am 23.93 ft High Tide
Sat May 15 10:02am -6.76 ft Low Tide
Sat May 15 4:10pm 21.98 ft High Tide
Sat May 15 10:16pm -4.20 ft Low Tide
Sun May 16 4:22am 23.49 ft High Tide
Sun May 16 10:43am -6.20 ft Low Tide
Sun May 16 4:50pm 21.46 ft High Tide
Sun May 16 10:58pm -3.68 ft Low Tide
Mon May 17 5:04am 23.00 ft High Tide
Mon May 17 11:26am -5.63 ft Low Tide
Mon May 17 5:34pm 21.01 ft High Tide
Mon May 17 11:43pm -3.25 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 5:50am 22.50 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 12:13pm -5.15 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 6:23pm 20.71 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 12:34am -2.97 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 6:41am 22.07 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 1:05pm -4.86 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 7:17pm 20.72 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 1:30am -2.99 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 7:37am 21.84 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 2:01pm -4.90 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 8:14pm 21.16 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 2:29am -3.49 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 8:37am 21.95 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 2:59pm -5.33 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 9:12pm 22.10 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 3:30am -4.54 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 9:37am 22.45 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 3:57pm -6.13 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 10:10pm 23.44 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 4:30am -6.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 10:36am 23.25 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 4:54pm -7.11 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: