Marine Weather Net

Windsor, Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Bay Of Fundy

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Mar 3 3:48pm 24.57 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 10:05pm -9.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 4:14am 25.01 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 10:35am -8.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 4:41pm 23.10 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 10:58pm -7.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 5:09am 23.90 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 11:33am -7.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 5:41pm 21.49 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 11:57pm -5.69 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 6:10am 22.67 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 12:37pm -6.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 6:48pm 20.16 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 1:03am -4.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 7:18am 21.78 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 1:48pm -5.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 8:02pm 19.58 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 2:15am -3.85 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 8:31am 21.65 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 3:00pm -5.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 9:16pm 19.97 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:26am -4.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 9:42am 22.33 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 4:07pm -6.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 10:22pm 21.06 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 4:29am -5.55 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 10:43am 23.44 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 5:04pm -7.79 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 11:19pm 22.34 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 5:24am -6.87 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 11:36am 24.50 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 5:54pm -8.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 12:06am 23.43 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 6:12am -7.95 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 12:22pm 25.18 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 6:38pm -9.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 12:48am 24.14 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 6:55am -8.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 1:03pm 25.38 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 7:18pm -9.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 1:25am 24.47 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 8:34am -8.79 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 2:41pm 25.14 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 8:54pm -9.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 3:01am 24.47 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 9:11am -8.62 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 3:17pm 24.58 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 9:29pm -8.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 3:35am 24.22 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 9:47am -8.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 3:53pm 23.79 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 10:04pm -7.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 17 4:10am 23.77 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 10:23am -7.52 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: