Marine Weather Net

Yarmouth Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Lurcher

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jul 4 2:41am 13.53 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 4 8:59am 2.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 4 3:12pm 12.74 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 4 9:13pm 3.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 5 3:23am 13.32 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 5 9:40am 2.54 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 5 3:55pm 12.91 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 5 9:59pm 3.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 6 4:10am 13.12 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 6 10:23am 2.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 6 4:40pm 13.18 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 6 10:49pm 3.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 7 5:01am 12.98 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 7 11:10am 2.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 7 5:30pm 13.53 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 7 11:42pm 2.79 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 8 5:54am 12.91 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 8 12:00pm 2.57 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 8 6:22pm 13.96 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 9 12:38am 2.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 9 6:51am 12.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 9 12:53pm 2.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 9 7:16pm 14.42 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 10 1:36am 2.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 10 7:49am 13.02 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 10 1:49pm 2.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 10 8:12pm 14.88 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 11 2:35am 1.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 11 8:49am 13.20 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 11 2:46pm 2.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 11 9:10pm 15.29 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 12 3:33am 1.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 12 9:49am 13.42 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 12 3:45pm 2.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 12 10:07pm 15.63 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 13 4:30am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 13 10:47am 13.65 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 13 4:41pm 1.94 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 13 11:03pm 15.81 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 14 5:25am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 14 11:42am 13.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 14 5:37pm 1.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 14 11:58pm 15.78 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 15 6:18am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 15 12:35pm 13.89 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 15 6:31pm 1.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 16 12:51am 15.49 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 16 7:10am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 16 1:28pm 13.83 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 16 7:26pm 1.92 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 17 1:45am 14.96 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 17 8:04am 1.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 17 2:22pm 13.67 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 17 8:24pm 2.17 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: