Marine Weather Net

Yarmouth Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Lurcher

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 27 2:18pm 12.83 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 8:12pm 3.39 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 2:29am 14.24 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 8:51am 2.13 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 3:09pm 12.84 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 9:05pm 3.44 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 3:22am 13.99 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 9:45am 2.23 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 4:04pm 12.90 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:04pm 3.42 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 4:20am 13.73 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 10:42am 2.29 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:04pm 13.10 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:08pm 3.25 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 5:23am 13.53 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 11:41am 2.29 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:05pm 13.43 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 12:12am 2.91 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:28am 13.45 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 12:40pm 2.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:03pm 13.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:14am 2.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:30am 13.48 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:37pm 2.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:59pm 14.34 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:14am 1.93 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:29am 13.54 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:32pm 2.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:53pm 14.73 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:11am 1.49 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:27am 13.57 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:26pm 2.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:46pm 15.01 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:06am 1.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:22am 13.55 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:18pm 2.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:37pm 15.13 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 4:58am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 11:15am 13.46 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 5:08pm 2.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 11:27pm 15.10 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 5:48am 1.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 12:06pm 13.30 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 5:58pm 2.67 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 12:16am 14.91 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 6:37am 1.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 12:54pm 13.07 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 6:46pm 2.96 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 1:03am 14.58 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 7:24am 1.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 1:41pm 12.81 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 7:35pm 3.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 1:51am 14.13 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 8:12am 2.25 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: