Marine Weather Net

Yarmouth Nova Scotia Tides


Marine Forecast: Lurcher

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 22 12:32pm 13.92 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 22 6:45pm 2.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 1:00am 13.16 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 6:57am 3.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 1:08pm 13.76 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 7:24pm 2.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 1:38am 12.80 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 7:34am 3.65 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 1:46pm 13.54 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 8:04pm 2.83 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 2:18am 12.44 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 8:14am 4.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 2:26pm 13.27 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 8:46pm 3.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 3:00am 12.11 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 8:57am 4.54 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 3:09pm 13.00 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 9:33pm 3.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 3:46am 11.84 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 9:44am 4.88 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 3:57pm 12.77 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 10:23pm 3.90 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 4:38am 11.72 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 10:38am 5.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 4:51pm 12.66 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 11:18pm 3.98 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 5:34am 11.83 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 11:36am 4.91 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 5:51pm 12.76 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 12:15am 3.78 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 6:32am 12.23 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 12:35pm 4.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 6:50pm 13.10 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 1:09am 3.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 7:25am 12.89 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 1:31pm 3.68 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 7:45pm 13.61 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 1:58am 2.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 8:14am 13.71 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 2:21pm 2.75 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 8:36pm 14.18 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 2:44am 2.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 8:59am 14.57 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 3:09pm 1.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 9:24pm 14.67 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 3:28am 1.49 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 9:44am 15.35 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 3:56pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 10:10pm 15.00 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 4:13am 1.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 10:29am 15.96 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 4:43pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 10:58pm 15.13 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 5 4:58am 0.93 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: