Marine Weather Net

Androscoggin River entrance, Kennebec River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Mar 21 2:06am 5.62 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 21 9:14am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 21 2:27pm 5.90 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 21 9:42pm -0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 22 2:54am 5.77 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 22 10:05am -0.85 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 22 3:19pm 5.82 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 22 10:30pm -0.76 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 23 3:42am 5.79 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 10:56am -0.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 23 4:09pm 5.62 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 11:18pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 4:30am 5.69 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 11:48am -0.65 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 5:01pm 5.33 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 12:06am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 5:18am 5.49 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 12:40pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 5:54pm 5.00 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 12:57am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 6:09am 5.22 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 1:35pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 6:50pm 4.66 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 1:51am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 7:04am 4.94 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 2:34pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 7:50pm 4.38 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 2:49am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 8:03am 4.69 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 3:36pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 8:53pm 4.20 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 3:53am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 9:06am 4.52 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 4:40pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 9:57pm 4.14 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 4:56am 0.96 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 10:09am 4.47 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 5:40pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 10:55pm 4.18 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 31 5:56am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 11:07am 4.52 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 31 6:33pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 11:46pm 4.30 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 1 6:48am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 1 11:58am 4.62 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 1 7:20pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 2 12:31am 4.46 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 2 7:34am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 2 12:43pm 4.74 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 2 8:00pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 3 1:10am 4.62 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 3 8:14am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 3 1:23pm 4.83 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 3 8:36pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast