Marine Weather Net

Androscoggin River entrance, Kennebec River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 16 8:32am 4.69 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 16 3:59pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 16 9:08pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 17 4:10am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 17 9:27am 4.92 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 17 4:58pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 17 10:08pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 18 5:06am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 18 10:23am 5.20 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 18 5:54pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 18 11:05pm 4.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 19 6:02am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 19 11:17am 5.49 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 19 6:48pm -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 20 12:00am 4.81 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 20 6:56am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 20 12:10pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 20 7:40pm -0.77 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 21 12:52am 5.03 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 21 7:49am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 21 1:03pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 21 8:31pm -0.96 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 22 1:44am 5.21 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 22 8:42am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 22 1:56pm 6.04 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 22 9:22pm -1.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 2:35am 5.33 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 9:36am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 2:49pm 6.00 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 10:14pm -1.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 3:28am 5.38 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 10:30am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 3:43pm 5.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 11:06pm -0.84 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 4:21am 5.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 11:27am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 4:40pm 5.55 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 11:59pm -0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 5:16am 5.27 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 12:27pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 5:39pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 12:55am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 6:14am 5.15 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 1:29pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 6:41pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 1:54am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 7:13am 5.03 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 2:35pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 7:47pm 4.59 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 2:55am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 8:15am 4.93 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 3:41pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 8:54pm 4.41 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast