Marine Weather Net

Androscoggin River entrance, Kennebec River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 29 12:56am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 6:08am 5.19 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 1:40pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 6:57pm 4.62 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 1:55am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 7:06am 5.11 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 2:36pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 7:55pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 2:59am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 8:09am 5.02 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 3:33pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 8:53pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 4:05am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:14am 4.96 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 4:32pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:52pm 5.17 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 5:10am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:19am 4.93 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 5:29pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:48pm 5.40 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 6:12am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:21am 4.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 6:25pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:43pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 7:10am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:21pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 7:19pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 12:35am 5.74 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 8:05am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:17pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 8:11pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:25am 5.79 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:57am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 2:09pm 4.93 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 9:01pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:14am 5.76 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 9:47am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 3:00pm 4.86 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 9:51pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:03am 5.64 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 10:36am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:49pm 4.77 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 10:40pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 3:51am 5.47 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 11:24am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:38pm 4.65 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 11:28pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 4:39am 5.25 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 12:11pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 5:26pm 4.54 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 12:18am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:27am 5.03 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 12:59pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 6:14pm 4.45 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 1:08am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 6:17am 4.81 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 1:46pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 7:03pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 2:01am 0.96 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:08am 4.59 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 2:34pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:52pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 2:56am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 8:01am 4.41 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 3:22pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 8:40pm 4.40 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 3:51am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 8:55am 4.26 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 4:09pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 9:28pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 4:46am 0.94 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 9:50am 4.16 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 4:56pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 10:15pm 4.56 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 5:40am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 10:44am 4.12 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 5:43pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 11:00pm 4.69 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 6:30am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 11:35am 4.13 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 6:28pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: