Marine Weather Net

Androscoggin River entrance, Kennebec River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Sep 18 9:50pm -0.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 3:03am 5.85 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 10:17am -0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 3:28pm 5.80 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 10:42pm -0.72 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 3:55am 5.75 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 11:05am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 4:17pm 5.84 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 11:35pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 4:48am 5.54 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 11:56am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 5:09pm 5.77 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 12:31am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 5:45am 5.25 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 12:49pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 6:04pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 1:31am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 6:46am 4.95 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 1:48pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 7:04pm 5.38 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 2:35am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 7:52am 4.69 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 2:51pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 8:09pm 5.17 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 3:43am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 9:00am 4.53 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 3:59pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 9:17pm 5.02 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 4:50am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 10:08am 4.49 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 5:07pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 10:24pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 5:54am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 11:10am 4.54 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 6:10pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 11:25pm 4.99 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 6:50am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 12:04pm 4.64 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 7:05pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 12:18am 5.03 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 7:39am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 12:50pm 4.75 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 7:53pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 1:05am 5.06 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 8:22am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 1:31pm 4.84 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 8:36pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 1:47am 5.05 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 9:00am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 2:08pm 4.90 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 9:15pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 2:24am 5.01 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 9:34am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 2:41pm 4.93 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: