Marine Weather Net

Androscoggin River entrance, Kennebec River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Aug 18 2:55pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 18 8:13pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 3:38am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 8:49am 4.47 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 3:53pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 9:11pm 4.84 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 4:40am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 9:51am 4.32 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 4:52pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 10:09pm 4.78 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 5:39am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 10:50am 4.26 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 5:48pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 11:04pm 4.78 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 6:34am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 11:44am 4.29 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 6:41pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 11:55pm 4.84 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 7:23am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 12:32pm 4.36 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 7:28pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 12:40am 4.92 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 8:07am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 1:15pm 4.45 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 8:11pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 1:22am 5.00 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 8:46am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 1:54pm 4.55 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 8:49pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 2:00am 5.05 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 9:21am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 2:29pm 4.64 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 9:26pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 2:36am 5.08 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 9:54am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 3:03pm 4.71 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 10:01pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 3:11am 5.07 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 10:26am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 3:36pm 4.78 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 10:37pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 3:46am 5.04 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 10:59am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 4:09pm 4.85 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 11:14pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 4:24am 4.97 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 11:35am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 4:45pm 4.92 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 11:55pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 31 5:04am 4.88 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 31 12:14pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 31 5:25pm 4.98 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 1 12:39am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 1 5:48am 4.78 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast