Marine Weather Net

Androscoggin River entrance, Kennebec River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Aug 4 11:27am 4.02 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 6:17pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 11:33pm 4.70 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 7:08am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 12:17pm 4.09 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 7:06pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 12:20am 4.83 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 7:53am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 1:02pm 4.21 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 7:50pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 1:03am 4.97 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 8:34am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 1:43pm 4.35 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 8:32pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 1:44am 5.12 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 9:12am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 2:22pm 4.49 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 9:12pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 2:24am 5.24 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 9:49am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 3:00pm 4.65 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 9:53pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 3:04am 5.32 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 10:27am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 3:38pm 4.80 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 10:35pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 3:46am 5.36 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 11:06am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 4:18pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 11:19pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 4:29am 5.33 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 11:48am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 5:00pm 5.09 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 12:07am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 5:16am 5.23 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 12:32pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 5:45pm 5.19 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 12:58am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 6:07am 5.07 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 1:20pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 6:35pm 5.26 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 1:53am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 7:03am 4.88 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 2:12pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 7:29pm 5.28 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 2:54am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 8:04am 4.69 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 3:09pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 8:28pm 5.29 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 3:59am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 9:11am 4.55 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 4:12pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 9:32pm 5.30 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 18 5:07am 0.02 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: