Marine Weather Net

Androscoggin River entrance, Kennebec River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun May 24 10:26pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Mon May 25 3:35am 5.20 ft High Tide
Mon May 25 11:04am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon May 25 4:17pm 4.52 ft High Tide
Mon May 25 11:07pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue May 26 4:16am 5.20 ft High Tide
Tue May 26 11:46am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue May 26 5:00pm 4.51 ft High Tide
Tue May 26 11:51pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 5:01am 5.18 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 12:31pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 5:47pm 4.52 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 12:40am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 5:50am 5.14 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 1:21pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 6:38pm 4.57 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 1:35am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 6:45am 5.09 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 2:15pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 7:34pm 4.67 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 2:35am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 7:45am 5.05 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 3:12pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 8:32pm 4.83 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 3:39am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 8:48am 5.02 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 4:11pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 9:31pm 5.05 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 4:44am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 9:53am 5.03 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 5:10pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 10:29pm 5.31 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 5:47am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 10:57am 5.09 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 6:08pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 11:25pm 5.57 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 6:48am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 11:58am 5.15 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 7:03pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 12:19am 5.80 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 7:45am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 12:56pm 5.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 7:56pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 1:11am 5.94 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 8:39am -0.68 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 1:51pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 8:48pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 2:01am 5.98 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 9:31am -0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 2:44pm 5.18 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 9:39pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 2:51am 5.92 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 10:22am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 3:36pm 5.08 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: