Marine Weather Net

Androscoggin River entrance, Kennebec River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 19 10:40pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 20 6:02am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 11:15am 4.42 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 20 6:20pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 11:29pm 4.64 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 6:47am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 11:58am 4.61 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 7:05pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 12:14am 4.77 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 7:27am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 12:37pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 7:46pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 12:55am 4.89 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 8:04am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 1:14pm 5.02 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 8:25pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 1:35am 4.98 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 8:40am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 1:49pm 5.20 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 9:04pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 2:13am 5.05 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 9:16am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 2:25pm 5.36 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 9:43pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 2:53am 5.07 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 9:55am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 3:04pm 5.47 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 10:25pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 3:36am 5.05 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 10:36am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 3:46pm 5.52 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 11:09pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 4:21am 4.98 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 11:21am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 4:31pm 5.50 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 11:58pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 5:11am 4.88 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 12:11pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 5:22pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 12:51am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 6:07am 4.78 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 1:07pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 6:19pm 5.31 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 1:50am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 7:08am 4.70 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 2:08pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 7:22pm 5.19 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 2:54am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 8:13am 4.70 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 3:16pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 8:31pm 5.12 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 4:00am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 9:20am 4.80 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 4:26pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 9:40pm 5.11 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast