Marine Weather Net

Androscoggin River entrance, Kennebec River, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Port Clyde to Cape Elizabeth

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jun 21 3:56pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 21 9:18pm 5.14 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 22 4:33am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 22 9:43am 4.85 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 22 4:55pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 22 10:16pm 5.16 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 23 5:36am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 23 10:46am 4.73 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 23 5:52pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 23 11:11pm 5.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 24 6:34am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 24 11:44am 4.66 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 24 6:45pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 25 12:02am 5.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 25 7:27am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 25 12:36pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 25 7:33pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 26 12:48am 5.23 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 26 8:14am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 26 1:24pm 4.61 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 26 8:18pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 27 1:30am 5.22 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 27 8:58am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 27 2:08pm 4.59 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 27 8:59pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 28 2:10am 5.20 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 28 9:38am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 28 2:48pm 4.57 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 28 9:38pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 29 2:47am 5.17 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 29 10:15am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 29 3:26pm 4.54 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 29 10:16pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 30 3:24am 5.12 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 30 10:52am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 30 4:03pm 4.51 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 30 10:53pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 1 4:01am 5.05 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 1 11:28am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 1 4:41pm 4.49 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 1 11:32pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 2 4:39am 4.96 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 2 12:05pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 2 5:19pm 4.49 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 3 12:12am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 3 5:19am 4.87 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 3 12:42pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 3 5:58pm 4.50 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 4 12:54am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 4 6:02am 4.77 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 4 1:22pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 4 6:39pm 4.54 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 5 1:40am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 5 6:47am 4.67 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast