Marine Weather Net

Triple S Marina, Bogue Sound, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Apr 23 5:45am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:44am 2.45 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 5:28pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:08am 3.28 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:37am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:36pm 2.27 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:17pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:59am 3.05 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:33am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:33pm 2.14 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:12pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:55am 2.84 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:31am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:35pm 2.08 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:14pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:55am 2.69 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:29am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:38pm 2.12 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:21pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 3:55am 2.61 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:21am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:36pm 2.23 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:24pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:49am 2.58 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:08am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 5:26pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:20pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:38am 2.60 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:48am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 6:09pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:10am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:21am 2.63 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:25pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:49pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 12:54am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 7:01am 2.65 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 12:59pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 7:26pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 1:36am 0.15 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast