Marine Weather Net

Triple S Marina, Bogue Sound, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Sep 28 1:13am 2.27 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 6:59am 1.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 1:52pm 2.97 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 8:27pm 1.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 2:11am 2.20 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 7:56am 1.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 2:53pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 9:30pm 1.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 3:16am 2.22 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 9:00am 1.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 3:55pm 3.01 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 10:27pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 4:18am 2.33 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 10:04am 0.96 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 4:51pm 3.12 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 11:16pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 5:12am 2.53 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 11:02am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 5:41pm 3.27 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 11:59pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 6:01am 2.80 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 11:55am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 6:27pm 3.41 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 12:38am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 6:46am 3.10 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 12:45pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 7:11pm 3.51 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 1:17am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 7:30am 3.41 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 1:34pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 7:54pm 3.56 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 1:56am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 8:15am 3.69 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 2:23pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 8:37pm 3.54 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 2:36am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 9:00am 3.91 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 3:12pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 9:22pm 3.44 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 3:18am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 9:48am 4.05 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 4:03pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 10:09pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 4:03am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 10:38am 4.07 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 4:57pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 10:59pm 3.08 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 4:51am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 11:31am 4.00 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 5:55pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 11:53pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 5:44am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 12:30pm 3.85 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 6:58pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: