Marine Weather Net

Triple S Marina, Bogue Sound, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 16 8:34am 2.73 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 2:21pm -0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 9:04pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 3:30am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 9:24am 2.68 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 3:10pm -0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 9:54pm 4.07 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 4:23am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 10:16am 2.61 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 4:01pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 10:47pm 3.97 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 5:17am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 11:12am 2.53 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 4:57pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 11:43pm 3.79 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 6:15am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 12:12pm 2.47 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 5:57pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 12:42am 3.55 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 7:15am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 1:18pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 7:04pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 1:45am 3.30 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 8:16am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 2:27pm 2.50 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 8:16pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 2:49am 3.07 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 9:15am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 3:36pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 9:31pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 3:52am 2.88 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 10:10am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 4:39pm 2.80 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 10:40pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 4:51am 2.72 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 11:00am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 5:34pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 11:42pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 5:45am 2.59 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 11:45am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 6:23pm 3.15 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 12:37am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 6:34am 2.49 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 12:27pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 7:06pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 1:25am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 7:19am 2.41 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 1:05pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 7:46pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 2:10am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 8:01am 2.34 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 1:42pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 8:24pm 3.40 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 2:51am 0.14 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: