Marine Weather Net

Triple S Marina, Bogue Sound, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Nov 27 12:02pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 6:00pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 11:49pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 6:24am 3.24 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 12:42pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 6:37pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 12:23am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 7:00am 3.33 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 1:20pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 7:14pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 12:57am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 7:35am 3.39 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 1:58pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 7:50pm 2.44 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 1:32am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 8:11am 3.40 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 2:36pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 8:27pm 2.39 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 2:08am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 8:48am 3.38 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 3:14pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 9:06pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 2:46am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 9:28am 3.34 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 3:55pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 9:47pm 2.28 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 3:28am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 10:10am 3.27 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 4:39pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 10:33pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 4:15am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 10:57am 3.18 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 5:26pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 11:24pm 2.28 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 5:09am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 11:48am 3.08 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 6:16pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:23am 2.37 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 6:11am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:45pm 2.98 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 7:09pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 1:26am 2.54 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 7:20am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 1:45pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 8:04pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 2:29am 2.79 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 8:32am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 2:47pm 2.83 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 8:58pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 3:31am 3.11 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 9:41am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 3:47pm 2.80 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 9:51pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 4:29am 3.44 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: