Marine Weather Net

Bakers Haulover Inlet (inside), FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 21 4:52am -0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 21 10:51am 2.41 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 21 5:19pm -0.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 21 11:16pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 5:43am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 11:38am 2.33 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 6:09pm -0.62 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 12:07am 2.29 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 6:35am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 12:25pm 2.20 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 7:01pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 12:59am 2.16 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 7:28am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 1:14pm 2.04 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 7:55pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 1:53am 2.00 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 8:24am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 2:05pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 8:52pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 2:51am 1.85 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 9:24am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 3:01pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 9:53pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 3:53am 1.73 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 10:27am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 4:02pm 1.63 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 10:54pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 4:58am 1.68 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 11:29am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 5:06pm 1.59 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 11:54pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 5:59am 1.68 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 12:26pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 6:06pm 1.61 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 12:48am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 6:52am 1.73 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 1:17pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 6:59pm 1.68 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 1:36am -0.05 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast