Marine Weather Net

Bakers Haulover Inlet (inside), FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 5 3:55am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 10:09am 2.75 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 4:28pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 10:16pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 4:48am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 11:01am 2.69 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 5:22pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 11:10pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 5:43am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 11:53am 2.59 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 6:18pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 12:06am 2.35 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 6:40am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 12:47pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 7:18pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 1:05am 2.24 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 7:41am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 1:43pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 8:20pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 2:06am 2.14 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 8:45am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 2:39pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 9:24pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 3:10am 2.06 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 9:49am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 3:37pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 10:24pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 4:14am 2.03 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 10:51am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 4:33pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 11:20pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 5:15am 2.04 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 11:47am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 5:26pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 12:09am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 6:09am 2.06 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 12:37pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 6:14pm 1.97 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 12:55am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 6:57am 2.10 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 1:23pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 6:59pm 1.97 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 16 1:37am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 16 7:40am 2.14 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 16 2:05pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 16 7:40pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 17 2:17am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 17 8:20am 2.16 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 17 2:45pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 17 8:20pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 18 2:55am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 18 8:59am 2.18 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 18 3:23pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 18 8:59pm 1.99 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: