Marine Weather Net

Bakers Haulover Inlet (inside), FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Oct 22 9:00am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 3:06pm 2.56 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 9:40pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 3:21am 2.37 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 10:06am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 4:09pm 2.44 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 10:48pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 4:28am 2.29 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 11:14am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 5:13pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 11:53pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:36am 2.28 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 12:18pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 6:13pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 12:51am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 6:37am 2.32 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 1:14pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 7:06pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 1:40am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 7:31am 2.38 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 2:02pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 7:51pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 2:24am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 8:16am 2.45 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 2:45pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 8:30pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 3:03am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 8:57am 2.52 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 3:25pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 9:07pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 3:39am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:34am 2.57 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 4:02pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:42pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 4:14am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 10:11am 2.59 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 4:37pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 10:17pm 2.44 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 3:47am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:48am 2.59 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 4:12pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:53pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 4:21am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 10:25am 2.56 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 4:46pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 10:29pm 2.35 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 4:54am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 11:03am 2.50 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 5:21pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 11:06pm 2.28 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 5:29am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 11:44am 2.43 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 5:58pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 11:45pm 2.21 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: