Marine Weather Net

Bakers Haulover Inlet (inside), FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jan 19 8:44pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 2:28am 1.63 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 9:07am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 2:37pm 1.61 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 9:35pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 3:21am 1.58 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 10:02am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 3:25pm 1.54 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 10:28pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 4:19am 1.56 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 10:58am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 4:19pm 1.51 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 11:20pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 5:17am 1.59 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 11:52am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 5:17pm 1.51 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 12:11am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 6:14am 1.65 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 12:43pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 6:13pm 1.56 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 12:59am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 7:06am 1.75 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 1:31pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 7:06pm 1.63 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 1:44am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 7:53am 1.85 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 2:15pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 7:54pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 2:28am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 8:38am 1.96 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 2:57pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 8:41pm 1.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 3:10am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 9:21am 2.04 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 3:39pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 9:26pm 1.90 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 3:52am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 10:03am 2.10 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 4:20pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 10:11pm 1.97 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 4:35am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 10:44am 2.13 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 5:03pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 10:57pm 2.01 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 5:20am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 11:25am 2.11 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 5:47pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 11:45pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 6:07am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 12:08pm 2.07 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 6:35pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 12:35am 2.01 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 6:57am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 12:53pm 2.00 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: