Marine Weather Net

Bakers Haulover Inlet (inside), FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 20 2:39pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon May 20 8:39pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Tue May 21 3:07am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue May 21 8:42am 1.88 ft High Tide
Tue May 21 3:17pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue May 21 9:22pm 2.10 ft High Tide
Wed May 22 3:45am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed May 22 9:23am 1.91 ft High Tide
Wed May 22 3:54pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed May 22 10:04pm 2.15 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 4:24am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu May 23 10:05am 1.93 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 4:32pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu May 23 10:46pm 2.18 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 5:03am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 10:46am 1.94 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 5:12pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 11:29pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 5:43am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 11:29am 1.94 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 5:54pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 12:13am 2.17 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 6:27am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 12:14pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 6:40pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 12:59am 2.14 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 7:14am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 1:03pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 7:30pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 1:48am 2.10 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 8:07am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 1:57pm 1.90 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 8:26pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 2:38am 2.06 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 9:06am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 2:57pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 9:28pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 3:32am 2.03 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 10:08am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 4:01pm 1.94 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 10:33pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 4:29am 2.02 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 11:10am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 5:07pm 2.01 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 11:38pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 5:26am 2.02 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 12:09pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:12pm 2.10 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 12:40am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 6:24am 2.04 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:06pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:13pm 2.20 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 1:38am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 7:21am 2.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 1:59pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:11pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 2:32am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 8:15am 2.11 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 2:51pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:04pm 2.35 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 3:24am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 9:08am 2.13 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 3:42pm -0.49 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 9:55pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 4:14am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 9:58am 2.13 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 4:31pm -0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 10:43pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 5:03am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 10:47am 2.10 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 5:20pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 11:30pm 2.27 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 5:51am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 11:34am 2.05 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 6:07pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 12:15am 2.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 6:40am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 12:21pm 1.97 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 6:56pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 1:00am 2.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 7:28am 0.23 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: