Marine Weather Net

Bakers Haulover Inlet (inside), FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Aug 20 7:48pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 21 1:41am 2.08 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 21 8:10am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 21 2:12pm 2.06 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 21 8:30pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 22 2:20am 2.02 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 22 8:54am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 22 3:00pm 2.03 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 22 9:19pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 3:05am 1.97 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 23 9:46am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 3:56pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 23 10:17pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 3:58am 1.96 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 10:46am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 4:57pm 2.05 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 11:22pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 5:01am 1.99 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 11:50am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 6:03pm 2.13 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 12:26am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 6:08am 2.07 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 12:52pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 7:06pm 2.25 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 1:27am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 7:13am 2.21 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 1:51pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 8:03pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 2:23am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 8:14am 2.38 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 2:47pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 8:57pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 3:16am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 9:11am 2.56 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 3:40pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 9:47pm 2.70 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 4:08am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 30 10:05am 2.70 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 4:32pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 30 10:36pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 4:59am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 10:58am 2.80 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 5:24pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 11:24pm 2.81 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 5:49am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 11:50am 2.82 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 6:15pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 12:12am 2.77 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 6:40am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 12:42pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 7:08pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 3 1:00am 2.68 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 3 7:33am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 3 1:35pm 2.69 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: