Marine Weather Net

Bakers Haulover Inlet (inside), FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Dec 14 8:58pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 15 2:41am 1.78 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 15 9:14am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 15 3:03pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 15 9:52pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 3:39am 1.80 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 10:13am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 3:56pm 1.86 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 10:45pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 4:38am 1.86 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 11:10am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 4:51pm 1.89 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 11:36pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 5:37am 1.97 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 12:03pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 5:45pm 1.95 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 12:25am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 6:32am 2.11 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 12:55pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 6:38pm 2.03 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 1:13am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 7:24am 2.24 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 1:43pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 7:29pm 2.12 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 2:01am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 8:14am 2.37 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 2:32pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 8:19pm 2.22 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 2:49am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 9:04am 2.47 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 3:20pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 9:10pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 3:39am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 9:53am 2.52 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 4:10pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 10:01pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 4:29am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 10:42am 2.53 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast