Marine Weather Net

Bay Center, Palix River, Willapa Bay, WA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jan 25 4:32am 4.84 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 10:18am 9.71 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 5:46pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 12:11am 7.68 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 5:24am 4.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 11:04am 10.03 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 6:27pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 12:51am 8.05 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 6:11am 4.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 11:48am 10.33 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 7:05pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 1:28am 8.35 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 6:54am 3.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:30pm 10.54 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 7:43pm -0.98 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 2:03am 8.61 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 7:37am 3.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:12pm 10.61 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 8:20pm -1.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 2:37am 8.86 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 8:20am 3.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 1:55pm 10.47 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 8:57pm -0.95 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 3:12am 9.12 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 9:06am 2.79 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 2:39pm 10.08 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 9:34pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 3:48am 9.37 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 9:55am 2.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 3:29pm 9.47 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 10:13pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 4:26am 9.62 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 10:49am 2.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 4:24pm 8.68 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 10:54pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 5:08am 9.82 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 11:49am 1.93 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 5:28pm 7.84 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 11:39pm 2.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 5:55am 9.96 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 12:56pm 1.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 6:45pm 7.17 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 12:32am 3.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 6:48am 10.03 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 2:10pm 1.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 8:13pm 6.87 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 1:37am 3.93 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 7:49am 10.08 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 3:23pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 9:41pm 7.03 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 7 2:53am 4.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 8:53am 10.16 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 7 4:29pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 10:56pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 8 4:09am 4.45 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: