Marine Weather Net

Cumberland, Sampit River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 20 8:54pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 3:43am 4.67 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 9:50am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 4:06pm 3.78 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 9:57pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 4:45am 4.47 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 10:49am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 5:10pm 3.83 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 11:04pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 5:45am 4.29 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 11:46am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 6:13pm 3.94 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 12:11am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 6:42am 4.15 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 12:41pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 7:12pm 4.10 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 1:14am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 7:36am 4.03 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 1:32pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 8:07pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 2:12am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 8:26am 3.93 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 2:20pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 8:55pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 3:04am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 9:14am 3.85 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 3:05pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 9:40pm 4.55 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 3:52am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 9:58am 3.77 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 3:47pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 10:22pm 4.62 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 4:37am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 10:42am 3.69 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 4:28pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 11:01pm 4.62 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 5:19am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 11:23am 3.61 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 5:06pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 11:40pm 4.58 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 5:59am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 12:04pm 3.53 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 5:44pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 12:17am 4.49 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 6:38am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 12:44pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 6:22pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 12:54am 4.38 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 7:15am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 1:24pm 3.35 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 7:00pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 1:32am 4.26 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 7:53am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 2:04pm 3.27 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: