Marine Weather Net

Cumberland, Sampit River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jan 21 4:24am 3.54 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 10:35am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 4:48pm 3.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 10:41pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 5:18am 3.61 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 11:34am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 5:43pm 3.14 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 11:33pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 6:13am 3.71 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 12:31pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 6:37pm 3.14 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 12:25am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 7:06am 3.85 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 1:23pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 7:30pm 3.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 1:16am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 7:57am 4.02 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:11pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:20pm 3.32 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 2:04am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 8:45am 4.19 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 2:56pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:06pm 3.44 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 2:51am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 9:30am 4.35 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 3:39pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 9:49pm 3.56 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 3:36am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:12am 4.48 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:21pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:32pm 3.68 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 4:21am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 10:53am 4.56 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:02pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:13pm 3.78 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 5:06am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 11:34am 4.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 5:43pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 11:56pm 3.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 5:53am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 12:16pm 4.50 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 6:26pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 12:41am 3.96 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 6:42am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 1:00pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 7:10pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 1:30am 4.02 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 7:34am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 1:47pm 4.17 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 7:58pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 2:25am 4.06 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 8:32am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 2:39pm 3.94 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 8:50pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: