Marine Weather Net

Cumberland, Sampit River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 9:35pm 5.08 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 3:48am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 9:44am 3.98 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 3:47pm -0.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 10:32pm 5.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 4:44am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 10:42am 3.98 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 4:42pm -0.61 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 11:28pm 5.24 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 5:38am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 11:40am 3.97 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 5:36pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 12:23am 5.17 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 6:30am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 12:36pm 3.94 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 6:30pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 1:17am 5.01 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 7:22am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 1:32pm 3.89 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 7:24pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 2:09am 4.79 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 8:13am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 2:27pm 3.85 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 8:18pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 3:00am 4.53 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 9:03am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 3:22pm 3.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 9:13pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 3:50am 4.27 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 9:52am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 4:16pm 3.80 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 10:10pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 4:39am 4.01 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 10:40am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 5:09pm 3.83 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 11:08pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 5:27am 3.79 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 11:28am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 6:01pm 3.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 12:06am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 6:16am 3.63 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 12:14pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 6:51pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 1:02am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 7:05am 3.51 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 1:00pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 7:39pm 4.11 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 1:55am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 7:54am 3.45 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 1:46pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 8:26pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 2:44am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 8:42am 3.43 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 2:31pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: