Marine Weather Net

Dock Thorofare, Risley Channel, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Sep 28 1:48am 3.17 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 7:39am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 2:07pm 4.00 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 9:05pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 2:51am 3.04 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 8:36am 1.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 3:09pm 3.98 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 10:07pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 3:59am 3.06 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 9:41am 1.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 4:14pm 4.06 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 11:04pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 5:00am 3.21 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 10:44am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 5:12pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 11:54pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 5:52am 3.48 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 11:41am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 6:03pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 12:37am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 6:39am 3.83 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 12:34pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 6:50pm 4.68 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 1:18am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 7:22am 4.21 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 1:23pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 7:34pm 4.86 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 1:57am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 8:04am 4.60 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 2:11pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 8:17pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 2:37am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 8:46am 4.94 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 2:59pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 9:01pm 4.94 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 3:18am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 9:29am 5.20 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 3:48pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 9:46pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 4:01am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 10:14am 5.35 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 4:39pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 10:33pm 4.60 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 4:46am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 11:02am 5.36 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 5:32pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 11:24pm 4.30 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 5:35am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 11:54am 5.24 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 6:30pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 12:20am 3.98 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 6:30am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 12:52pm 5.04 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 7:34pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: