Marine Weather Net

Dupont, Dean Hall, Cooper River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jun 22 11:03am 3.12 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 4:53pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 11:43pm 4.20 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 5:54am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 11:51am 3.17 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 5:42pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 12:29am 4.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 6:40am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 12:40pm 3.23 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 6:32pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 1:17am 4.17 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 7:28am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 1:32pm 3.31 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 7:25pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 2:06am 4.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 8:16am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 2:28pm 3.41 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 8:21pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 2:58am 3.96 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 9:06am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 3:26pm 3.54 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 9:22pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 3:51am 3.80 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 9:58am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 4:26pm 3.68 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 10:26pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 4:47am 3.63 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 10:52am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 5:26pm 3.84 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 11:32pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 5:45am 3.47 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 11:47am -0.65 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 6:26pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 12:38am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 6:43am 3.35 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 12:42pm -0.68 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 7:25pm 4.11 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 1:40am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 7:42am 3.27 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 1:38pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 8:22pm 4.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 2:38am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 8:40am 3.23 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 2:32pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 9:16pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 3:32am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 9:35am 3.22 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 3:24pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 10:07pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 4:23am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 10:28am 3.22 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 4:15pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 10:56pm 4.18 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 5:11am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 11:18am 3.21 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 5:03pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 11:42pm 4.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 5:56am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 12:06pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 5:49pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 12:26am 3.98 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 6:39am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 12:52pm 3.16 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 6:34pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 1:06am 3.84 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 7:20am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 1:37pm 3.14 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 7:18pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 1:46am 3.69 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 7:58am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 2:22pm 3.14 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 8:02pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 2:25am 3.52 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 8:35am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 3:08pm 3.16 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 8:48pm 1.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 3:05am 3.36 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 9:12am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 3:53pm 3.20 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 9:37pm 1.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 3:47am 3.21 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: