Marine Weather Net

Elliott Cut entrance, Stono River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Nov 17 10:20pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 18 4:24am 5.07 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 18 10:42am 1.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 18 4:53pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 18 11:07pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 19 5:14am 5.39 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 19 11:35am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 19 5:41pm 5.31 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 19 11:53pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 20 6:01am 5.73 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 20 12:26pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 20 6:27pm 5.40 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 21 12:37am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 21 6:47am 6.05 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 21 1:14pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 21 7:11pm 5.47 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 22 1:22am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 22 7:31am 6.33 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 22 2:01pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 22 7:55pm 5.50 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 23 2:07am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 23 8:16am 6.52 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 23 2:49pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 23 8:41pm 5.48 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 24 2:53am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 24 9:02am 6.62 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 24 3:37pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 24 9:27pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 25 3:40am -0.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 25 9:51am 6.60 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 25 4:27pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 25 10:17pm 5.34 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 26 4:30am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 26 10:42am 6.49 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 26 5:18pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 26 11:12pm 5.23 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 27 5:24am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 27 11:38am 6.30 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 27 6:13pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast