Marine Weather Net

Elliott Cut entrance, Stono River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jul 22 7:11am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 1:11pm 4.68 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 7:16pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 1:29am 4.95 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 7:49am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 1:55pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 8:04pm 1.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 2:11am 4.79 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 8:32am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 2:42pm 4.89 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 8:58pm 1.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 2:57am 4.66 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 9:18am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 3:33pm 5.08 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 9:57pm 1.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 3:49am 4.58 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 10:10am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 4:27pm 5.33 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 10:59pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 4:45am 4.58 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 27 11:05am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 5:23pm 5.61 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 12:00am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 5:43am 4.65 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 12:01pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 6:20pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 12:58am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 29 6:41am 4.79 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 12:58pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 29 7:16pm 6.23 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 30 1:54am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 30 7:39am 4.98 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 30 1:53pm -0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 30 8:11pm 6.50 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 31 2:47am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 31 8:35am 5.19 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 31 2:48pm -0.86 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 31 9:06pm 6.68 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 1 3:38am -0.39 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: