Marine Weather Net

Elliott Cut entrance, Stono River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 13 1:22pm 4.65 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 13 7:23pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 1:44am 5.56 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 8:22am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 2:18pm 4.43 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 8:20pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 2:42am 5.21 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 9:20am 1.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 3:19pm 4.32 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 9:21pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 3:42am 4.98 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 10:19am 1.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 4:19pm 4.34 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 10:24pm 1.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 4:40am 4.86 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 11:15am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 5:17pm 4.48 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 11:25pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 5:35am 4.84 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 12:05pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 6:11pm 4.71 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:21am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:24am 4.88 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:49pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:59pm 4.99 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:10am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:09am 4.93 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:29pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:43pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 1:56am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 7:51am 4.96 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 2:06pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:23pm 5.50 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:38am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:30am 4.95 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:40pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:01pm 5.67 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:19am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:08am 4.90 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:14pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:37pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 3:58am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 9:44am 4.81 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 3:48pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:11pm 5.79 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:37am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:19am 4.70 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:23pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:44pm 5.77 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:16am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 10:54am 4.59 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:00pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:20pm 5.72 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 5:58am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 11:32am 4.50 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 5:41pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:00am 5.65 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:43am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:15pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:27pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 12:48am 5.57 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:33am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:07pm 4.42 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:21pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 1:44am 5.49 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:28am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:07pm 4.47 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:23pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 2:48am 5.44 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 9:28am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:13pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 9:33pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 3:55am 5.44 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 10:28am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:22pm 4.94 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 10:44pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:00am 5.48 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 11:27am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:27pm 5.36 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 11:53pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 6:00am 5.54 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: