Marine Weather Net

Elliott Cut entrance, Stono River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 23 10:48pm 5.50 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 4:59am -1.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 11:11am 6.12 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 5:34pm -0.99 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 11:44pm 5.46 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 5:54am -1.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 12:03pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 6:26pm -0.78 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 12:41am 5.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 6:52am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 12:56pm 5.35 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 7:19pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 1:40am 5.28 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 7:52am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 1:51pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 8:14pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 2:41am 5.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 8:55am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 2:48pm 4.66 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 9:11pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 3:41am 5.17 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 9:57am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 3:46pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 10:09pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 4:40am 5.19 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 10:57am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 4:43pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 11:05pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 5:34am 5.25 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 11:51am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 5:37pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 11:57pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 6:24am 5.33 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 12:41pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 6:27pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 12:45am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 7:10am 5.40 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 1:26pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 7:12pm 4.56 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast