Marine Weather Net

Elliott Cut entrance, Stono River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Mar 8 4:52pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:11pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:43am 5.49 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 11:58am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:53pm 4.73 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 12:10am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:38am 5.59 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 12:50pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:47pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 1:04am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 7:26am 5.66 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 1:36pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 7:35pm 5.16 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 1:52am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 8:10am 5.66 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 2:19pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 8:18pm 5.31 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 2:37am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 8:49am 5.58 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 2:58pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 8:58pm 5.40 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 4:18am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 10:27am 5.43 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 4:35pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 10:35pm 5.42 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 4:58am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 11:02am 5.21 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 5:09pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 11:11pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 5:36am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 11:37am 4.96 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 5:43pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 11:46pm 5.31 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 6:13am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 17 12:12pm 4.69 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 6:16pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 18 12:22am 5.20 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 18 6:51am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 18 12:49pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 18 6:51pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 19 1:00am 5.07 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 19 7:33am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 19 1:30pm 4.22 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 19 7:32pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 20 1:44am 4.95 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 20 8:20am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 20 2:17pm 4.06 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 20 8:19pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 21 2:35am 4.86 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 21 9:15am 1.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 21 3:12pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 21 9:16pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 22 3:35am 4.84 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 22 10:17am 1.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 22 4:14pm 4.04 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: