Marine Weather Net

Fort Caswell, Cape Fear River, NC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 14 10:14pm 4.89 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 4:27am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 10:44am 4.19 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 4:06pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 10:36pm 4.79 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 5:04am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 11:20am 4.06 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 4:34pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 10:54pm 4.72 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 5:42am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 11:56am 3.96 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 5:09pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 11:30pm 4.67 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 6:25am 0.96 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 12:38pm 3.92 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 5:53pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 12:19am 4.61 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 7:16am 1.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 1:30pm 3.94 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 6:49pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 1:18am 4.56 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 8:16am 1.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 2:28pm 4.02 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 8:00pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 2:26am 4.55 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 9:16am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 3:30pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 9:18pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 3:38am 4.59 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 10:13am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 4:31pm 4.45 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 10:27pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 4:45am 4.68 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 11:08am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 5:28pm 4.78 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 11:31pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 5:45am 4.78 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 11:59am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 6:23pm 5.13 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 12:30am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 6:40am 4.86 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 12:50pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 7:14pm 5.44 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 26 1:27am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 26 7:32am 4.89 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 26 1:40pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 26 8:05pm 5.65 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 27 2:21am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 27 8:22am 4.84 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 27 2:29pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 27 8:55pm 5.74 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 28 3:14am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 28 9:14am 4.74 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 28 3:19pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: