Marine Weather Net

Fort Caswell, Cape Fear River, NC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat May 25 1:08am 4.42 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 7:05am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 1:40pm 3.88 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 7:03pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 1:58am 4.28 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 7:52am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 2:31pm 3.91 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 8:01pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 2:47am 4.17 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 8:41am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 3:22pm 4.00 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 9:01pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 3:38am 4.10 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 9:29am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 4:13pm 4.13 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 9:59pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 4:28am 4.07 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:16am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 5:03pm 4.31 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:54pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:18am 4.06 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:02am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:50pm 4.51 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:47pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:06am 4.08 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 11:48am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:34pm 4.71 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 12:39am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:51am 4.10 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 12:35pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:14pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:29am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:33am 4.12 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:21pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:52pm 5.03 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:18am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:15am 4.13 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:08pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast