Marine Weather Net

Fort Caswell, Cape Fear River, NC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 19 8:15am 4.60 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 2:32pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 8:28pm 4.03 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 2:22am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 8:36am 4.60 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 3:07pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 8:52pm 4.08 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 3:02am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 9:04am 4.60 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 3:42pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 9:24pm 4.17 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 3:43am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 9:43am 4.56 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 4:18pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 10:09pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 4:32am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 10:31am 4.47 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 4:58pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 11:04pm 4.36 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 5:29am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 11:27am 4.33 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 5:47pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 12:07am 4.44 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 6:39am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 12:30pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 6:49pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 1:18am 4.52 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 7:53am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 1:40pm 4.07 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 7:58pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 2:32am 4.62 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 9:02am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 2:53pm 4.03 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 9:06pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 3:44am 4.76 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 10:05am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 4:02pm 4.09 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 10:11pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 4:52am 4.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 11:05am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 5:07pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 11:11pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 5:53am 5.10 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 12:01pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 6:06pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 31 12:09am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 31 6:50am 5.22 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 31 12:54pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 31 7:02pm 4.54 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 1 1:03am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 1 7:42am 5.25 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 1 1:44pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 1 7:55pm 4.64 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 2 1:55am -0.52 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: