Marine Weather Net

Fort Caswell, Cape Fear River, NC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 29 12:19am 4.79 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:49am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 1:01pm 4.12 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:54pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 1:24am 4.71 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 7:43am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 2:06pm 4.31 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 8:03pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 2:25am 4.61 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 8:39am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 3:08pm 4.55 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 9:11pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:26am 4.52 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:35am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 4:08pm 4.81 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 10:16pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:25am 4.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:29am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 5:06pm 5.05 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 11:16pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:22am 4.37 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:22am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 6:03pm 5.25 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:14am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:18am 4.32 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:14pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:55pm 5.36 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:09am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:11am 4.27 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:06pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:46pm 5.37 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 2:01am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:02am 4.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:56pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:34pm 5.28 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:51am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 8:52am 4.12 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:44pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 9:22pm 5.12 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:39am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:43am 4.02 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:30pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 10:10pm 4.91 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:25am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 10:35am 3.92 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:15pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 10:58pm 4.70 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 5:09am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:28am 3.84 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 4:59pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:47pm 4.49 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:53am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 12:21pm 3.80 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:44pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 12:35am 4.31 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 6:37am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 1:13pm 3.81 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 6:34pm 0.83 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 1:23am 4.15 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:21am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 2:03pm 3.87 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:29pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 2:10am 4.00 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 8:06am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 2:53pm 3.97 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 8:27pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 2:59am 3.88 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 8:51am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 3:43pm 4.10 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 9:25pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 3:48am 3.78 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 9:37am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 4:33pm 4.25 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 10:21pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 4:38am 3.71 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 10:22am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 5:22pm 4.41 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 11:15pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 5:28am 3.69 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 11:09am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 6:09pm 4.57 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: