Marine Weather Net

Hatteras USCG Station, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Pamlico Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Mar 21 10:09am 0.60 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 21 4:45pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 21 10:24pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 22 5:02am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 22 10:52am 0.59 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 22 5:27pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 22 11:14pm 0.56 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 5:44am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 23 11:37am 0.57 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 6:09pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 12:05am 0.54 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 6:28am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 12:22pm 0.54 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 6:52pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 12:55am 0.53 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 7:14am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 1:05pm 0.52 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 7:37pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 1:41am 0.51 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 8:02am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 1:44pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 8:25pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 2:23am 0.49 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 8:57am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 2:20pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 9:21pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 3:08am 0.46 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 10:02am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 2:55pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 10:23pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 4:05am 0.43 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 11:02am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 1:55pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 3:25pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 3:48pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 11:19pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 5:14am 0.42 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 7:16am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 7:54am 0.40 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 11:54am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 2:32pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 3:59pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 5:12pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 31 12:08am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 6:16am 0.43 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 31 8:12am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 8:27am 0.41 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast