Marine Weather Net

Hatteras USCG Station, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Pamlico Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Feb 26 8:17am 0.57 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 2:53pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 8:16pm 0.54 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 3:02am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 9:01am 0.60 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 3:35pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 9:04pm 0.56 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 3:44am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 9:47am 0.61 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 4:15pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 9:55pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 4:25am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 10:35am 0.61 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 4:59pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 10:51pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:10am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 11:25am 0.61 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:46pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 11:49pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 6:01am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 12:13pm 0.59 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 6:38pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 12:42am 0.56 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 6:57am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 12:56pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 7:34pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 1:32am 0.53 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 8:02am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 1:39pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 8:38pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 2:28am 0.50 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 9:13am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 2:28pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 9:42pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 3:38am 0.47 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 10:17am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 3:33pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 10:39pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:58am 0.46 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:13am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:44pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:33pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 6:17am 0.47 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 6:53am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 7:22am 0.47 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 12:10pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:45pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 12:29am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 7:24am 0.48 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 1:12pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:40pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 1:28am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 7:47am 0.49 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 2:07pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 7:28pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 2:19am 0.13 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: