Marine Weather Net

Hatteras USCG Station, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Pamlico Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Nov 13 10:41pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 14 6:18am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 14 1:21pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 14 7:57pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 14 11:37pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 15 7:09am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 15 2:03pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 15 9:09pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 16 12:28am 0.44 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 16 8:41am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 16 2:57pm 0.48 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 16 10:05pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 17 1:16am 0.42 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 17 9:59am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 17 4:01pm 0.48 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 17 10:52pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 18 2:10am 0.40 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 18 3:00am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 18 4:24am 0.41 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 18 10:48am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 18 4:58pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 18 11:36pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 19 5:26am 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 19 11:35am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 19 5:48pm 0.52 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 20 12:24am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 20 6:20am 0.48 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 20 12:32pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 20 6:34pm 0.55 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 21 1:18am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 21 7:11am 0.52 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 21 1:37pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 21 7:20pm 0.56 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 22 2:08am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 22 7:59am 0.56 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 22 2:31pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 22 8:03pm 0.58 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 23 2:51am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 23 8:47am 0.59 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 23 3:16pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast