Marine Weather Net

Hatteras USCG Station, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Pamlico Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jul 16 3:36am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 16 8:45am 0.47 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 16 3:49pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 16 9:42pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 17 4:17am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 17 9:24am 0.47 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 17 4:25pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 17 10:20pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 18 4:54am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 18 9:59am 0.47 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 18 4:57pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 18 11:00pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 19 5:28am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 19 10:29am 0.47 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 19 5:22pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 19 11:43pm 0.51 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 20 5:59am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 20 9:52am 0.47 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 20 5:42pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 21 12:27am 0.52 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 21 6:28am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 21 10:35am 0.47 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 21 6:06pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 1:08am 0.53 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 7:01am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 11:30am 0.47 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 6:39pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 1:43am 0.54 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 7:43am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 12:50pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 7:23pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 2:12am 0.54 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 8:38am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 1:44pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 8:16pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 2:23am 0.54 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 9:51am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 2:29pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 9:29pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast