Marine Weather Net

James Island Creek, 1 mi. above ent., Ashley River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Feb 26 1:30pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 7:43pm 5.35 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 1:41am -0.88 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 8:05am 6.15 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 2:13pm -0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 8:28pm 5.62 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 2:29am -1.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 8:48am 6.16 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 2:56pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 9:13pm 5.84 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 3:17am -1.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 9:32am 6.03 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 3:39pm -0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 10:00pm 5.97 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 4:08am -0.85 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 10:18am 5.80 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 4:24pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 10:50pm 5.99 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 5:01am -0.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 11:06am 5.48 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 5:13pm -0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 11:44pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 5:58am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 11:59am 5.14 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 6:06pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 12:45am 5.78 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 6:59am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 12:59pm 4.83 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 7:05pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 1:51am 5.63 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 8:05am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 2:04pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 8:11pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 3:01am 5.55 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 9:11am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 3:13pm 4.57 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 9:20pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:09am 5.57 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 10:15am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:21pm 4.67 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 10:26pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:12am 5.66 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 11:13am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:22pm 4.87 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 11:25pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:07am 5.76 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 12:05pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:16pm 5.10 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 12:19am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 6:55am 5.83 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 12:51pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 7:04pm 5.31 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 1:07am -0.35 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: