Marine Weather Net

James Island Creek, 1 mi. above ent., Ashley River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 27 3:18am 4.95 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 9:26am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 3:46pm 4.74 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 9:45pm 1.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 4:09am 4.89 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 10:14am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 4:38pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 10:42pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 5:00am 4.88 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:00am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 5:28pm 5.26 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:37pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:49am 4.90 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:46am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 6:15pm 5.58 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:27am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:36am 4.93 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:30pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 7:00pm 5.88 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:16am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:23am 4.97 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:15pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:44pm 6.14 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:02am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:08am 4.99 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:59pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:28pm 6.35 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:49am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:53am 5.01 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:45pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:12pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:35am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:40am 5.01 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:31pm -0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:58pm 6.53 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:23am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:28am 5.00 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:20pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:47pm 6.50 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast