Marine Weather Net

James Island Creek, 1 mi. above ent., Ashley River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 1 8:41am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 1 2:45pm 4.40 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 1 8:49pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 3:14am 5.43 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 9:47am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 3:54pm 4.58 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 9:58pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 4:23am 5.59 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 10:51am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 5:02pm 4.92 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 11:05pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 5:30am 5.83 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 11:50am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 6:04pm 5.37 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 12:08am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 6:30am 6.08 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 12:44pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 7:03pm 5.87 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 1:07am -0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 7:26am 6.27 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 1:35pm -0.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 7:57pm 6.33 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 2:03am -1.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 8:19am 6.35 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 2:24pm -0.97 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 8:50pm 6.69 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 2:56am -1.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 9:09am 6.29 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 3:12pm -1.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 9:41pm 6.88 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 3:49am -1.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 9:59am 6.11 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 4:00pm -1.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 10:33pm 6.88 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 4:41am -0.98 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 10:50am 5.83 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 4:49pm -0.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 11:24pm 6.72 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 5:34am -0.65 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 11:41am 5.50 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 5:39pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 12:18am 6.42 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 6:28am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 12:34pm 5.17 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 6:31pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 1:14am 6.05 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 7:25am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 1:31pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 7:28pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 2:13am 5.70 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 8:23am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 2:30pm 4.70 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 8:30pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 3:14am 5.43 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: