Marine Weather Net

Kilkenny Club, Kilkenny Creek, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 13 1:33pm 6.84 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 13 7:25pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 1:53am 7.86 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 8:12am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 2:30pm 6.53 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 8:20pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 2:51am 7.42 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 9:11am 1.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 3:29pm 6.38 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 9:23pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 3:48am 7.12 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 10:14am 1.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 4:26pm 6.38 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 10:29pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 4:44am 6.98 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 11:14am 1.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 5:23pm 6.53 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 11:31pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 5:39am 6.96 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 12:04pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 6:16pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:25am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:30am 7.03 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:48pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 7:06pm 7.17 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:13am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:18am 7.14 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:28pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:51pm 7.54 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 1:58am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:02am 7.23 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 2:06pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:32pm 7.87 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:41am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:42am 7.28 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:43pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:09pm 8.09 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:21am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:20am 7.25 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:19pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:44pm 8.21 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:01am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 9:56am 7.16 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 3:56pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:17pm 8.23 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:39am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:32am 7.02 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:33pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:49pm 8.18 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:18am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:08am 6.87 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:11pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:26pm 8.08 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 5:59am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 11:47am 6.71 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 5:51pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:08am 7.94 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:43am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:33pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:36pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 12:59am 7.81 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:32am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:28pm 6.55 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:27pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 1:59am 7.71 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:27am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:29pm 6.64 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:27pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:02am 7.69 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 9:29am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:31pm 6.89 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 9:37pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:06am 7.75 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 10:32am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:34pm 7.30 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 10:49pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:08am 7.84 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 11:31am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:36pm 7.83 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 11:56pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 6:08am 7.95 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: