Marine Weather Net

Kilkenny Club, Kilkenny Creek, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 16 9:36am 7.85 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 3:46pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 10:05pm 9.42 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 4:36am -0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 10:26am 7.77 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 4:36pm -0.68 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 10:57pm 9.35 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 5:27am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 11:19am 7.60 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 5:28pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 11:53pm 9.09 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 6:19am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 12:17pm 7.40 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 6:21pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 12:54am 8.75 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 7:13am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 1:19pm 7.25 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 7:18pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 1:57am 8.40 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 8:11am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 2:23pm 7.20 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 8:20pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 2:59am 8.11 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 9:11am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 3:25pm 7.27 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 9:27pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 3:58am 7.85 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 10:12am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:25pm 7.43 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 10:36pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 4:55am 7.64 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 11:09am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 5:21pm 7.66 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 11:40pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 5:48am 7.46 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 12:00pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 6:15pm 7.91 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 12:37am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 6:40am 7.32 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 12:48pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 7:05pm 8.16 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 1:28am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 7:29am 7.21 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 1:33pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 7:50pm 8.36 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:15am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 8:15am 7.12 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:15pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 8:33pm 8.47 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 2:59am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 8:58am 7.02 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 2:56pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:13pm 8.49 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 3:41am 0.32 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: