Marine Weather Net

Kilkenny Club, Kilkenny Creek, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Sep 28 2:31am 6.61 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 8:14am 1.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 2:52pm 7.62 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 8:58pm 1.96 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 3:23am 6.55 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 9:10am 1.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 3:45pm 7.63 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 9:59pm 1.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 4:16am 6.62 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 10:11am 1.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 4:40pm 7.76 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 11:00pm 1.77 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 5:10am 6.82 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 11:12am 1.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 5:34pm 7.99 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 11:55pm 1.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 6:04am 7.15 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 12:09pm 1.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 6:27pm 8.30 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 12:46am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 6:56am 7.60 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 1:03pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 7:18pm 8.63 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 1:34am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 7:45am 8.13 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 1:55pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 8:06pm 8.92 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 2:20am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 8:32am 8.65 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 2:45pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 8:51pm 9.11 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 3:06am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 9:18am 9.11 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 3:36pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 9:36pm 9.14 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 3:52am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 10:03am 9.42 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 4:26pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 10:22pm 9.02 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 4:37am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 10:51am 9.54 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 5:16pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 11:10pm 8.75 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 5:24am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 11:42am 9.47 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 6:06pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 12:02am 8.38 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 6:13am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 12:39pm 9.25 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 7:00pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 12:59am 8.01 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 7:05am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 1:41pm 8.97 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 7:58pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: