Marine Weather Net

Kings Bay, Navy Base, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jun 18 1:54pm 6.87 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 18 7:37pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 19 2:16am 7.45 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 19 8:17am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 19 2:50pm 6.87 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 19 8:42pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 20 3:10am 7.10 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 20 9:15am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 20 3:48pm 6.88 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 20 9:46pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 21 4:05am 6.77 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 21 10:10am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 21 4:48pm 6.92 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 21 10:47pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 22 5:02am 6.51 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 22 11:03am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 22 5:46pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 22 11:44pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 23 5:57am 6.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 23 11:54am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 23 6:40pm 7.10 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 24 12:38am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 24 6:50am 6.22 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 24 12:43pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 24 7:31pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 25 1:29am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 25 7:38am 6.15 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 25 1:30pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 25 8:17pm 7.22 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 26 2:17am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 26 8:24am 6.11 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 26 2:14pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 26 9:00pm 7.21 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 27 3:01am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 27 9:07am 6.07 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 27 2:56pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 27 9:41pm 7.15 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 28 3:43am 0.26 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast