Marine Weather Net

Kings Bay, Navy Base, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Dec 4 11:46pm 5.72 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 5:21am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 12:08pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 6:12pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 12:32am 5.74 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 6:15am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 12:55pm 6.72 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 7:05pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 1:23am 5.86 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 7:18am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 1:47pm 6.64 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 8:03pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 2:21am 6.07 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 8:26am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 2:45pm 6.58 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 9:01pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 3:25am 6.39 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 9:34am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 3:48pm 6.57 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 9:58pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 4:32am 6.81 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 10:38am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 4:51pm 6.65 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 10:54pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 5:36am 7.30 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 11:39am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 5:52pm 6.78 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 11:50pm -0.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 6:35am 7.76 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 12:37pm -0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 6:50pm 6.93 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 12:44am -0.98 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 7:31am 8.10 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 1:32pm -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 7:45pm 7.02 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 1:38am -1.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 8:26am 8.27 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 2:25pm -0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 8:38pm 7.04 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 2:29am -1.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 9:19am 8.26 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 3:15pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 9:31pm 6.96 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 3:19am -0.98 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 10:10am 8.08 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 4:05pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 10:23pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 17 4:07am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 17 11:01am 7.77 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 17 4:53pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 17 11:13pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 18 4:57am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 18 11:49am 7.37 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 18 5:43pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: