Marine Weather Net

Kings Bay, Navy Base, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 25 6:04am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 12:29pm 6.23 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 6:03pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 12:55am 7.31 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 6:52am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 1:19pm 6.41 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 7:00pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:43am 7.11 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 7:43am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 2:11pm 6.61 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 8:02pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 2:32am 6.87 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:37am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 3:05pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 9:07pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 3:24am 6.61 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 9:31am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 4:03pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 10:11pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 4:21am 6.37 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 10:27am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 5:04pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 11:13pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 5:21am 6.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 11:21am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 6:06pm 7.35 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 12:13am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 6:22am 6.12 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 12:16pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 7:05pm 7.49 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 1:10am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 7:20am 6.11 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 1:11pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 8:02pm 7.58 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 2:05am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 8:16am 6.12 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 2:05pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 8:54pm 7.57 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 2:57am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 9:09am 6.12 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 2:56pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 9:44pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 3:45am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 9:59am 6.09 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 3:44pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 10:31pm 7.32 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 4:30am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 10:47am 6.04 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 4:29pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 11:14pm 7.09 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 5:11am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 11:33am 5.98 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 5:13pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 11:55pm 6.83 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 5:51am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 12:16pm 5.93 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 5:57pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 12:33am 6.56 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 6:30am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 12:57pm 5.91 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 6:41pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 1:10am 6.30 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 7:09am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 1:38pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 7:29pm 1.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 1:47am 6.07 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 7:49am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 2:19pm 5.97 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 8:22pm 1.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 2:26am 5.86 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 8:31am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 3:03pm 6.04 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 9:17pm 1.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 14 3:11am 5.68 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 14 9:17am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 14 3:52pm 6.15 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 14 10:13pm 1.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 15 4:00am 5.53 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 15 10:06am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 15 4:47pm 6.29 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 15 11:09pm 1.38 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: