Marine Weather Net

Kitty Hawk (ocean), NC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 29 12:09am 3.64 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:44am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 12:45pm 3.01 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:55pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 1:05am 3.48 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 7:37am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 1:46pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 8:02pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 2:05am 3.32 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 8:32am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 2:50pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 9:13pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:07am 3.18 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:27am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:51pm 3.70 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 10:22pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:10am 3.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:22am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:50pm 3.97 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 11:27pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:11am 3.03 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:16am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:45pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:25am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:08am 3.01 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:08pm -0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:37pm 4.32 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:20am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:03am 3.01 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:00pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:27pm 4.35 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 2:11am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 7:55am 3.01 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:50pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:16pm 4.29 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 3:00am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 8:45am 3.00 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:40pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 9:03pm 4.15 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:47am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:33am 2.96 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:28pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:49pm 3.95 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:33am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 10:21am 2.92 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:17pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 10:35pm 3.71 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 5:17am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:09am 2.87 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 5:06pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:19pm 3.45 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 6:01am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 11:58am 2.84 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:57pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 12:04am 3.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 6:43am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 12:49pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 6:50pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 12:50am 2.96 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:25am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 1:40pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:47pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 1:38am 2.76 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 8:06am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 2:32pm 2.97 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 8:46pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 2:28am 2.60 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 8:50am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 3:23pm 3.09 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 9:46pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 3:21am 2.50 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 9:34am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 4:11pm 3.25 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 10:41pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 4:14am 2.46 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 10:19am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 4:57pm 3.42 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 11:32pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 5:07am 2.47 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 11:06am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 5:42pm 3.59 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: