Marine Weather Net

Kitty Hawk (ocean), NC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jul 11 6:38am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 12:53pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 7:07pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 12:57am 2.90 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 7:18am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 1:42pm 3.07 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 8:02pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 1:45am 2.72 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 8:01am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 2:32pm 3.13 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 9:00pm 1.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 2:37am 2.59 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 8:47am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 3:23pm 3.23 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 9:59pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 3:33am 2.52 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 9:37am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 4:14pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 10:54pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 4:29am 2.53 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 10:27am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 5:03pm 3.52 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 11:45pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 17 5:23am 2.60 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 17 11:17am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 17 5:51pm 3.70 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 18 12:32am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 18 6:14am 2.72 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 18 12:07pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 18 6:37pm 3.87 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 19 1:16am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 19 7:03am 2.87 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 19 12:56pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 19 7:22pm 4.03 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 20 2:00am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 20 7:50am 3.04 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 20 1:45pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 20 8:07pm 4.15 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 21 2:43am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 21 8:36am 3.20 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 21 2:34pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 21 8:52pm 4.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 22 3:27am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 22 9:23am 3.36 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 22 3:24pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 22 9:39pm 4.17 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 23 4:11am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 23 10:11am 3.51 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 23 4:16pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 23 10:26pm 4.05 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 24 4:56am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 24 11:01am 3.64 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 24 5:11pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 24 11:15pm 3.86 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: