Marine Weather Net

Kitty Hawk (ocean), NC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 8 10:48am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 8 4:31pm 2.85 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 8 10:34pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 9 5:02am 3.59 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 9 11:30am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 9 5:15pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 9 11:16pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 10 5:42am 3.79 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 10 12:12pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 10 5:58pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 10 11:57pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 11 6:22am 3.95 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 11 12:54pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 11 6:41pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 12 12:40am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 12 7:03am 4.07 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 12 1:36pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 12 7:24pm 3.02 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 13 1:23am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 13 7:45am 4.13 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 13 2:20pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 13 8:09pm 3.04 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 14 2:09am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 14 8:30am 4.12 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 14 3:06pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 14 8:56pm 3.04 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 15 2:58am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 15 9:17am 4.04 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 15 3:54pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 15 9:47pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 16 3:50am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 16 10:07am 3.90 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 16 4:44pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 16 10:42pm 3.08 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 17 4:47am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 17 11:00am 3.71 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 17 5:38pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 17 11:41pm 3.14 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 18 5:50am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 18 11:58am 3.50 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 18 6:34pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 19 12:45am 3.25 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 19 6:58am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 19 12:59pm 3.31 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 19 7:32pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 20 1:51am 3.42 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 20 8:09am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 20 2:03pm 3.15 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 20 8:30pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 21 2:54am 3.63 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 21 9:19am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 21 3:08pm 3.06 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 21 9:27pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 22 3:54am 3.84 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: