Marine Weather Net

Lignumvitae Key, west side, Florida Bay, FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Florida Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 29 4:25am 0.47 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 9:57am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 3:15pm 0.80 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:41pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:16am 0.53 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:24am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 4:32pm 0.72 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:33am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:03am 0.62 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:53pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:00pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:21am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:46am 0.71 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 2:13pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:28pm 0.59 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:06am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:29am 0.81 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 3:21pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:45pm 0.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:49am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:11am 0.89 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 4:20pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:51pm 0.52 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:32am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 8:54am 0.95 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 5:13pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:47pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:16am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 9:39am 0.99 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 6:04pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:37pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 4:59am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 10:24am 1.00 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 6:52pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 12:22am 0.43 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 5:43am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 11:09am 0.99 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 7:40pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 1:05am 0.42 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 6:28am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 11:55am 0.95 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 8:27pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 1:48am 0.41 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 7:13am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 12:41pm 0.91 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 9:14pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 2:31am 0.42 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 8:03am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 1:26pm 0.85 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 10:01pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 3:16am 0.44 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 8:58am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 2:14pm 0.79 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 10:47pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 4:01am 0.48 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 10:05am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 3:06pm 0.71 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 11:32pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 4:45am 0.53 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 11:24am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 4:05pm 0.63 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 12:14am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 5:26am 0.58 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 12:44pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 5:14pm 0.56 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 12:54am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 6:04am 0.63 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 1:56pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 6:34pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 1:32am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 6:42am 0.68 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 2:55pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 7:53pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 2:09am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 7:19am 0.73 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 3:46pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 8:59pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 2:45am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 7:58am 0.78 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 4:30pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 9:54pm 0.44 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: