Marine Weather Net

Lignumvitae Key, west side, Florida Bay, FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Florida Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 15 12:25pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 15 6:30pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 15 11:53pm 0.85 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 7:55am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 16 1:01pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 7:23pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 12:37am 0.77 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 8:34am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 1:37pm 0.52 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 8:19pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 1:22am 0.68 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 9:12am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 2:14pm 0.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 9:21pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 2:11am 0.58 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 9:51am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 2:52pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 10:31pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 3:10am 0.49 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 10:31am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 3:34pm 0.59 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 11:44pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 4:26am 0.41 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 11:14am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 4:20pm 0.60 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 12:56am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 5:59am 0.36 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 12:02pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 5:13pm 0.62 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 1:59am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:22am 0.35 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 12:53pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 6:08pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 2:53am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:21am 0.35 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 1:43pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 7:02pm 0.68 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 3:40am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 9:05am 0.36 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:29pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 7:52pm 0.73 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:22am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:42am 0.38 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:12pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 8:39pm 0.78 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:59am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:17am 0.40 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 3:55pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 9:23pm 0.83 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:36am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:51am 0.43 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:38pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:06pm 0.86 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:11am -0.23 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: