Marine Weather Net

Magnolia Gardens, Ashley River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 23 11:02pm 6.11 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 5:01am -1.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 11:25am 6.80 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 5:36pm -0.89 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 11:58pm 6.07 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 5:56am -0.91 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 12:17pm 6.40 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 6:28pm -0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 12:55am 5.97 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 6:54am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 1:10pm 5.95 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 7:21pm -0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 1:54am 5.87 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 7:54am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 2:05pm 5.52 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 8:16pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 2:55am 5.78 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 8:57am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 3:02pm 5.18 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 9:13pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 3:55am 5.75 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 9:59am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 4:00pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 10:11pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 4:54am 5.77 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 10:59am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 4:57pm 4.86 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 11:07pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 5:48am 5.83 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 11:53am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 5:51pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 11:59pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 6:38am 5.92 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 12:43pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 6:41pm 4.96 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 12:47am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 7:24am 6.00 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 1:28pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 7:26pm 5.07 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast