Marine Weather Net

Magnolia Gardens, Ashley River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 18 6:25pm 5.24 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:23am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:38am 5.42 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:51pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 7:13pm 5.55 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:12am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:23am 5.48 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:31pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:57pm 5.85 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 1:58am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:05am 5.51 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 2:08pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:37pm 6.11 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:40am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:44am 5.50 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:42pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:15pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:21am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:22am 5.44 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:16pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:51pm 6.40 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:00am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 9:58am 5.34 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 3:50pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:25pm 6.43 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:39am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:33am 5.22 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:25pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:58pm 6.41 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:18am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:08am 5.10 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:02pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:34pm 6.36 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:00am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 11:46am 5.00 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 5:43pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:14am 6.28 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:45am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:29pm 4.93 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:29pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:02am 6.19 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:35am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:21pm 4.91 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:23pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 1:58am 6.10 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:30am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:21pm 4.96 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:25pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:02am 6.04 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 9:30am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:27pm 5.14 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 9:35pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:09am 6.04 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 10:30am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:36pm 5.48 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 10:46pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:14am 6.09 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 11:29am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:41pm 5.95 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 11:55pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 6:14am 6.15 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 12:24pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 6:42pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 12:58am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 7:12am 6.18 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 1:16pm -0.65 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 7:38pm 6.95 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 1:57am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 8:06am 6.16 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 2:06pm -0.84 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 8:32pm 7.30 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 2:52am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 8:58am 6.07 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 2:55pm -0.90 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 9:23pm 7.47 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 3:44am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 9:49am 5.92 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 3:43pm -0.82 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 10:13pm 7.43 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 4:35am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 10:40am 5.72 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 4:31pm -0.60 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: