Marine Weather Net

Magnolia Gardens, Ashley River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Oct 24 9:57am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 4:40pm 6.42 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 10:45pm 1.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 4:55am 5.61 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 11:00am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:36pm 6.33 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 11:40pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 5:51am 5.77 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 11:58am 1.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 6:26pm 6.31 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 12:29am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 6:42am 5.98 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 12:51pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 7:12pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 1:13am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 7:28am 6.22 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 1:38pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 7:54pm 6.29 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 1:53am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 8:10am 6.44 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 2:21pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 8:34pm 6.24 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 2:31am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 8:50am 6.60 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 3:02pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:12pm 6.15 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 3:07am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 9:27am 6.69 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 3:41pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 9:49pm 6.01 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 2:41am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:03am 6.70 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 3:18pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:25pm 5.82 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 3:16am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 9:37am 6.65 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 3:54pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 10:00pm 5.61 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 3:50am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 10:11am 6.56 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 4:32pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 10:34pm 5.41 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 4:27am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 10:46am 6.47 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 5:11pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 11:09pm 5.25 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 5:07am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 5 11:25am 6.38 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 5:54pm 1.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 5 11:51pm 5.13 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 5:53am 0.90 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 6 12:12pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 6:43pm 1.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 7 12:41am 5.09 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: