Marine Weather Net

Manasquan Inlet, USCG Station, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 8 8:29am 5.05 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 2:42pm -0.89 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 8:57pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 3:12am -0.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 9:19am 4.91 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 3:28pm -0.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 9:46pm 5.40 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 4:02am -0.84 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 10:11am 4.66 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 4:14pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 10:38pm 5.23 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 4:52am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 11:06am 4.36 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 5:01pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 11:31pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 5:44am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 12:03pm 4.07 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 5:51pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 12:27am 4.66 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 6:41am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 1:01pm 3.82 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 6:49pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 1:23am 4.37 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 7:45am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 1:59pm 3.65 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 7:58pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 2:20am 4.12 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 8:52am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 2:58pm 3.57 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 9:09pm 1.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 16 3:18am 3.95 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 16 9:52am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 16 3:57pm 3.58 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 16 10:10pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 17 4:17am 3.89 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 17 10:43am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 17 4:56pm 3.70 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 17 11:03pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 18 5:14am 3.93 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 18 11:27am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 18 5:48pm 3.90 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 18 11:50pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 19 6:04am 4.02 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 19 12:08pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 19 6:33pm 4.12 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 20 12:34am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 20 6:49am 4.12 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 20 12:48pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 20 7:13pm 4.32 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 21 1:16am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 21 7:29am 4.17 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 21 1:25pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 21 7:49pm 4.47 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 22 1:58am 0.17 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: