Marine Weather Net

Manasquan Inlet, USCG Station, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 24 9:01pm 4.80 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 3:38am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 9:33am 3.70 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 3:28pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 9:43pm 4.75 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 4:21am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 10:21am 3.66 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 4:11pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 10:31pm 4.67 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 5:05am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 11:15am 3.66 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 4:57pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 11:26pm 4.59 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 5:52am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 12:12pm 3.71 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 5:50pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 12:25am 4.51 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:47am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 1:10pm 3.84 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:56pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 1:23am 4.44 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 7:47am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 2:06pm 4.03 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 8:12pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 2:21am 4.36 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 8:48am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 3:03pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 9:24pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:20am 4.28 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:45am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 4:02pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 10:27pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:22am 4.21 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:38am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 5:00pm 4.81 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 11:25pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:23am 4.18 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:28am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:56pm 5.05 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:20am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:22am 4.19 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:18pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:48pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:14am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:16am 4.21 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:08pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:36pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 2:06am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:07am 4.18 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:58pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:24pm 5.20 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:56am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 8:57am 4.11 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:48pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 9:10pm 5.03 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:43am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:48am 4.01 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:35pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:58pm 4.79 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:28am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 10:40am 3.89 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:20pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 10:47pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 5:11am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:33am 3.78 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 5:05pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:37pm 4.29 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:55am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 12:24pm 3.72 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:51pm 1.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 12:26am 4.07 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 6:41am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 1:13pm 3.70 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 6:44pm 1.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 1:12am 3.88 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:29am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 2:00pm 3.72 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:44pm 1.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 1:58am 3.71 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 8:20am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 2:46pm 3.79 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: