Marine Weather Net

Mispillion River Entrance, DE Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 7:52pm 6.15 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 2:40am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 8:17am 4.52 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 2:35pm -0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 8:47pm 6.36 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 3:36am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 9:14am 4.54 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 3:28pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 9:41pm 6.45 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 4:30am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 10:09am 4.55 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 4:22pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 10:33pm 6.39 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 5:22am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 11:03am 4.54 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 5:15pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 11:25pm 6.21 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 6:15am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 11:57am 4.51 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 6:09pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 12:17am 5.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 7:06am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 12:50pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 7:04pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 1:09am 5.57 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 7:57am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 1:43pm 4.42 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 8:01pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 2:00am 5.19 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 8:48am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 2:37pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 8:59pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 2:51am 4.81 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 9:38am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 3:31pm 4.41 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 10:00pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 3:44am 4.46 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 10:26am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 4:25pm 4.48 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 11:02pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 4:38am 4.17 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 11:14am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 5:17pm 4.60 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 12:02am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 5:31am 3.96 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 12:01pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 6:07pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 12:58am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 6:24am 3.83 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 12:46pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 6:54pm 4.93 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 1:49am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 7:14am 3.78 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 1:29pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: