Marine Weather Net

Mispillion River Entrance, DE Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 22 10:41am 5.44 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 22 5:26pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 22 11:02pm 4.48 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 5:20am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 11:17am 5.38 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 6:05pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 11:40pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 5:55am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 11:54am 5.26 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 6:46pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 12:20am 4.01 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 6:33am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 12:35pm 5.11 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 7:30pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 1:04am 3.81 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 7:15am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 1:21pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 8:18pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 1:53am 3.65 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 8:03am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 2:13pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 9:12pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 2:48am 3.59 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 8:58am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 3:09pm 4.75 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 10:09pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 3:48am 3.66 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 10:00am 0.98 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 4:08pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 11:05pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 4:48am 3.88 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 11:03am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 5:06pm 4.86 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 11:58pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 5:44am 4.23 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 12:04pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 6:02pm 5.00 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 12:46am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 6:37am 4.68 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 1:01pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 6:54pm 5.14 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 1:31am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 7:26am 5.18 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 1:54pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 7:44pm 5.25 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 2:16am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 8:13am 5.67 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 2:47pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 8:32pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 3:00am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 9:00am 6.08 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 3:38pm -0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 9:21pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 5 3:45am -0.56 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: