Marine Weather Net

Mispillion River Entrance, DE Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 18 6:39pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 1:01am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:56am 4.54 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 1:39pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 7:23pm 4.33 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:50am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:40am 4.58 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 2:15pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 8:01pm 4.62 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 2:33am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:18am 4.58 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 2:47pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:38pm 4.90 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 3:13am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:55am 4.55 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 3:18pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:12pm 5.14 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:50am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:30am 4.47 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:49pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:47pm 5.31 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:28am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:06am 4.37 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:21pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:22pm 5.42 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 5:05am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:42am 4.24 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:55pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:59pm 5.46 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:44am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:20am 4.10 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:32pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:39pm 5.44 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:26am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:02pm 3.97 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:13pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:22am 5.37 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 7:12am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:47pm 3.85 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:59pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:11am 5.27 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 8:04am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:40pm 3.78 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:54pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:07am 5.18 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 9:01am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:40pm 3.80 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:56pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:08am 5.10 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 10:02am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:45pm 3.96 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 10:05pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:13am 5.08 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 11:03am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:52pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 11:15pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:17am 5.10 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 12:01pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:54pm 4.71 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 12:22am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 6:19am 5.14 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 12:54pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 6:51pm 5.20 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 1:25am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 7:16am 5.15 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 1:45pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 7:44pm 5.67 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 2:23am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 8:10am 5.10 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 2:33pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 8:35pm 6.04 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 3:17am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 9:01am 5.00 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 3:20pm -0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 9:23pm 6.25 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 4:09am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 9:51am 4.85 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 4:06pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 10:10pm 6.29 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 5:00am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 10:40am 4.65 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: