Marine Weather Net

Muskeget Island, Nantucket Island, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Nantucket Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 22 12:34pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 6:56pm 1.66 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 12:45am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:15am 1.86 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 1:30pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:53pm 1.65 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 1:38am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:06am 1.91 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 2:23pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:48pm 1.68 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:28am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:56am 1.97 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 3:13pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 9:37pm 1.72 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:17am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:43am 2.04 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:58pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 10:23pm 1.79 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:03am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:28am 2.12 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:42pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 11:07pm 1.85 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:47am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:11am 2.20 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:24pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:48pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:31am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:54am 2.26 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:06pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:29am 1.99 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:15am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:37pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:48pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:11am 2.06 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:01am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:21pm 2.30 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:32pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 1:54am 2.11 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 7:48am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:08pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:17pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:39am 2.15 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 8:39am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:58pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:05pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:28am 2.17 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 9:33am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:52pm 2.10 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 9:56pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:20am 2.17 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 10:30am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:51pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 10:51pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 5:17am 2.16 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: