Marine Weather Net

Muskeget Island, Nantucket Island, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Nantucket Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 27 9:03am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 3:29pm 1.90 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 9:14pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 3:33am 2.20 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 9:53am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 4:19pm 1.92 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 10:07pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 4:27am 2.18 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:45am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 5:13pm 1.95 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:04pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:24am 2.14 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:40am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 6:09pm 2.01 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:04am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:25am 2.11 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:37pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 7:05pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:06am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:27am 2.09 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:33pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 8:02pm 2.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:08am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:30am 2.08 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:30pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:57pm 2.27 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:08am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:30am 2.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:24pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:51pm 2.35 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:05am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:28am 2.08 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:18pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:43pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:00am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:24am 2.08 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:09pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:34pm 2.42 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 5:52am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 12:17pm 2.07 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 6:00pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 12:24am 2.40 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:42am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 1:08pm 2.04 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:49pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 1:13am 2.36 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:30am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 1:57pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:37pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 2:01am 2.29 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 8:18am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 2:45pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 8:26pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 2:49am 2.20 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 9:05am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 3:33pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 9:15pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 3:38am 2.11 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 9:52am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 4:21pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 10:04pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 4:27am 2.02 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 10:39am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 5:09pm 1.85 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 10:56pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 5:18am 1.93 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 11:27am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 5:58pm 1.84 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 11:49pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 6:11am 1.86 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 12:16pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 6:46pm 1.85 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 12:44am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 7:04am 1.81 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 1:05pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 7:34pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 1:38am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 7:58am 1.77 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 1:53pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 8:22pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 2:31am 0.33 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: