Marine Weather Net

Nantucket, Nantucket Island, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Nantucket Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Dec 1 12:29pm 3.50 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 6:48pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 1:20am 2.60 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 6:35am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 1:10pm 3.52 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 7:28pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 2:03am 2.60 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 7:15am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 1:53pm 3.52 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 8:10pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 2:47am 2.61 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 7:59am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 2:38pm 3.51 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 8:54pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 3:32am 2.65 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 8:47am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 3:26pm 3.48 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 9:40pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 4:20am 2.73 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 9:40am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 4:18pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 10:29pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 5:10am 2.86 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 10:38am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 5:14pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 11:20pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 6:01am 3.05 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 11:40am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 6:12pm 3.27 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 12:13am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 6:53am 3.29 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 12:44pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 7:12pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 1:06am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 7:46am 3.55 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 1:46pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 8:14pm 3.12 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 1:59am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 8:39am 3.81 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 2:46pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 9:16pm 3.07 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 2:52am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 9:32am 4.03 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 3:44pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 10:16pm 3.04 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 3:44am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 10:26am 4.20 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 4:40pm -0.58 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 11:14pm 3.02 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 4:37am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 11:19am 4.29 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 5:34pm -0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 12:11am 3.01 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 5:29am -0.01 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: