Marine Weather Net

Nantucket, Nantucket Island, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Nantucket Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Apr 16 1:33pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 8:11pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 1:34am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 8:14am 3.10 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 2:29pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 9:06pm 2.59 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 2:35am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 9:12am 2.99 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 3:19pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 9:54pm 2.67 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 3:32am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 10:06am 2.90 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 4:04pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 10:36pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:23am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 10:55am 2.83 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:43pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 11:13pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:09am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:39am 2.77 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:20pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:48pm 3.02 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:51am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 12:21pm 2.72 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:55pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:23am 3.14 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:32am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 1:02pm 2.67 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:30pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:58am 3.24 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:11am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:42pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:05pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:35am 3.32 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:50am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:23pm 2.59 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:41pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:14am 3.38 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:30am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 3:06pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:19pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:55am 3.43 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:13am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:50pm 2.50 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:01pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 3:40am 3.46 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:59am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:36pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:48pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:29am 3.48 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:49am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 5:26pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:40pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:23am 3.49 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:42am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 6:18pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:38pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:20am 3.47 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:37pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 7:12pm 2.67 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 12:41am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 7:20am 3.44 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 1:32pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 8:07pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 1:46am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 8:22am 3.39 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 2:27pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 9:02pm 3.14 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 2:50am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 9:24am 3.32 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 3:19pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 9:55pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 3:52am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 10:26am 3.25 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 4:11pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 10:48pm 3.70 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 4:51am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 11:26am 3.18 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 5:01pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 11:39pm 3.92 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 5:48am -0.54 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: