Marine Weather Net

Nestucca Bay entrance, OR Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Apr 22 12:11am 6.94 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 6:57am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 12:50pm 5.95 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 6:45pm 1.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:34am 7.20 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 7:30am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 1:31pm 5.97 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 7:14pm 1.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:58am 7.39 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 8:03am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 2:13pm 5.94 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:44pm 2.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:25am 7.51 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 8:38am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:56pm 5.84 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 8:15pm 2.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:53am 7.54 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 9:16am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 3:42pm 5.66 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:48pm 2.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:26am 7.48 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:58am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 4:33pm 5.45 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:25pm 3.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 3:04am 7.34 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:47am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 5:32pm 5.26 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:12pm 3.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:49am 7.10 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:42am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 6:39pm 5.19 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:14pm 3.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 4:47am 6.76 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 12:43pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 7:44pm 5.33 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:39am 3.26 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:00am 6.39 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 1:47pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 8:40pm 5.67 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 2:09am 2.86 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 7:24am 6.12 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 2:47pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 9:25pm 6.17 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 3:26am 2.13 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 8:48am 6.04 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 3:41pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 10:04pm 6.77 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 4:30am 1.22 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 10:03am 6.11 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 4:31pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 10:41pm 7.40 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 5:24am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 11:11am 6.26 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 5:18pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 11:18pm 7.98 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 6:14am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 12:12pm 6.40 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 6:02pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 11:55pm 8.42 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 7:01am -1.29 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 1:09pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 6:46pm 1.56 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 12:33am 8.65 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 7:47am -1.69 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 2:04pm 6.47 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 7:31pm 1.99 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 1:13am 8.65 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 8:34am -1.80 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 2:58pm 6.35 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 8:16pm 2.37 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 1:54am 8.41 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 9:21am -1.66 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 3:52pm 6.15 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 9:03pm 2.69 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 2:36am 7.98 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 10:09am -1.32 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 4:49pm 5.91 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 9:54pm 2.94 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 3:22am 7.40 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 11:01am -0.87 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 5:48pm 5.70 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 10:53pm 3.11 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 4:13am 6.75 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 11:55am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 6:50pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Tue May 14 12:03am 3.15 ft Low Tide
Tue May 14 5:13am 6.10 ft High Tide
Tue May 14 12:51pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue May 14 7:49pm 5.62 ft High Tide
Wed May 15 1:24am 3.00 ft Low Tide
Wed May 15 6:22am 5.52 ft High Tide
Wed May 15 1:48pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed May 15 8:39pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Thu May 16 2:42am 2.64 ft Low Tide
Thu May 16 7:40am 5.12 ft High Tide
Thu May 16 2:40pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Thu May 16 9:20pm 5.99 ft High Tide
Fri May 17 3:46am 2.11 ft Low Tide
Fri May 17 8:57am 4.94 ft High Tide
Fri May 17 3:27pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Fri May 17 9:53pm 6.28 ft High Tide
Sat May 18 4:37am 1.51 ft Low Tide
Sat May 18 10:04am 4.93 ft High Tide
Sat May 18 4:09pm 1.38 ft Low Tide
Sat May 18 10:22pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Sun May 19 5:19am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Sun May 19 11:03am 5.05 ft High Tide
Sun May 19 4:47pm 1.71 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: