Marine Weather Net

Newport River Yacht Club, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 25 7:03pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 1:12am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 7:32am 3.62 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 2:03pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 7:48pm 2.93 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 2:00am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 8:14am 3.69 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 2:42pm -0.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 8:32pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 2:48am -0.65 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 8:57am 3.67 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 3:22pm -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 9:18pm 3.41 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 3:37am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 9:41am 3.55 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 4:02pm -0.62 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 10:05pm 3.56 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 4:28am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 10:26am 3.34 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 4:45pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 10:55pm 3.64 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 5:23am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 11:14am 3.07 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 5:31pm -0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 11:48pm 3.63 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 6:21am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 12:07pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 6:21pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 12:47am 3.56 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 7:27am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 1:07pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 7:18pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 1:52am 3.47 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 8:38am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 2:15pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 8:24pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 3:02am 3.40 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 9:52am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 3:28pm 2.28 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 9:35pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:11am 3.39 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 10:59am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:39pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 10:45pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:15am 3.42 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 11:57am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:41pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 11:49pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:11am 3.46 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 12:48pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:34pm 2.72 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 12:44am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 6:59am 3.47 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 1:31pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: