Marine Weather Net

Newport River Yacht Club, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jul 22 6:59am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 12:56pm 2.70 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 7:00pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 1:02am 2.98 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 7:36am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 1:41pm 2.76 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 7:51pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 1:45am 2.81 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 8:15am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 2:30pm 2.85 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 8:47pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 2:32am 2.65 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 8:59am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 3:23pm 3.00 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 9:48pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 3:24am 2.55 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 9:46am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 4:18pm 3.20 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 10:51pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 4:21am 2.51 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 27 10:38am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 5:13pm 3.45 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 27 11:52pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 5:20am 2.54 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 11:32am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 6:07pm 3.72 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 12:49am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 29 6:18am 2.65 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 12:27pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 29 7:00pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 30 1:42am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 30 7:14am 2.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 30 1:22pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 30 7:52pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 31 2:32am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 31 8:08am 3.00 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 31 2:16pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 31 8:43pm 4.38 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 1 3:22am -0.25 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: