Marine Weather Net

Newport River Yacht Club, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Mar 22 10:35pm 3.97 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 5:04am -0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 23 10:59am 3.44 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 5:14pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 23 11:25pm 3.91 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 5:57am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 11:48am 3.14 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 5:59pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 12:15am 3.76 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 6:51am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 12:38pm 2.83 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 6:47pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 1:08am 3.54 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 7:49am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 1:32pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 7:38pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 2:04am 3.30 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 8:50am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 2:32pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 8:35pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 3:06am 3.10 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 9:56am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 3:39pm 2.23 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 9:40pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 4:10am 2.98 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 10:59am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 4:45pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 10:47pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 5:12am 2.94 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 11:55am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 5:43pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 11:48pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 6:06am 2.96 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 31 12:42pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 6:32pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 1 12:41am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 1 6:52am 3.01 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 1 1:22pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast