Marine Weather Net

Newport River Yacht Club, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 23 10:16pm 3.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 4:29am -0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 10:42am 3.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 5:14pm -0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 11:12pm 3.23 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 5:28am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 11:35am 3.49 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 6:05pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 12:10am 3.21 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 6:30am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 12:30pm 3.13 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 6:58pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 1:11am 3.17 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 7:36am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 1:29pm 2.79 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 7:53pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 2:15am 3.13 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 8:47am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 2:31pm 2.50 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 8:51pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 3:19am 3.13 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 9:57am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 3:36pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 9:49pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 4:21am 3.15 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 11:02am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 4:38pm 2.23 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 10:46pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 5:16am 3.19 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 11:58am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 5:34pm 2.23 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 11:38pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 6:06am 3.25 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 12:47pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 6:23pm 2.28 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 12:26am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 6:50am 3.29 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 1:29pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 7:06pm 2.35 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast