Marine Weather Net

Oakland Pier, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Sep 18 7:41pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 1:54am 6.20 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 7:58am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 2:20pm 6.41 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 8:33pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 2:53am 5.77 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 8:42am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 3:00pm 6.50 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 9:29pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 3:58am 5.30 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 9:29am 1.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 3:44pm 6.46 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 10:29pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 5:12am 4.91 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 10:25am 2.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:35pm 6.32 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 11:37pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 6:38am 4.71 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:34am 2.87 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:34pm 6.11 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:50am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 8:05am 4.77 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:58pm 3.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:41pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 2:02am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 9:17am 4.99 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 2:19pm 3.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:52pm 5.83 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 3:07am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 10:12am 5.22 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 3:26pm 2.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 9:00pm 5.82 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 4:01am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 10:56am 5.40 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 4:20pm 2.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:59pm 5.85 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:47am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 11:33am 5.52 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 5:06pm 2.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:51pm 5.85 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:25am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 12:04pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:46pm 1.72 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:37pm 5.79 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:00am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 12:31pm 5.62 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:22pm 1.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:19am 5.66 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:31am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:54pm 5.64 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:56pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 1:00am 5.48 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:01am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 1:16pm 5.67 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: