Marine Weather Net

Oakland Pier, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 29 7:01pm 5.00 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 12:24am 2.80 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:37am 4.94 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 12:33pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 7:44pm 5.33 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 1:41am 2.16 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:59am 4.56 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 1:27pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 8:24pm 5.71 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 2:48am 1.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 8:26am 4.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 2:20pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:03pm 6.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 3:46am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 9:50am 4.29 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 3:11pm 1.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 9:41pm 6.42 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 4:38am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:05am 4.41 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 4:02pm 1.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 10:20pm 6.68 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 5:26am -0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:12pm 4.58 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:52pm 2.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:59pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 6:12am -1.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:11pm 4.74 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:42pm 2.58 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:40pm 6.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 6:57am -1.64 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 2:06pm 4.84 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 6:31pm 2.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 12:21am 6.72 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 7:42am -1.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:57pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 7:22pm 3.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 1:04am 6.50 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 8:26am -1.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:47pm 4.87 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 8:14pm 3.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 1:48am 6.20 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 9:10am -1.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:35pm 4.85 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 9:10pm 3.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 2:33am 5.82 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 9:55am -0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 5:22pm 4.85 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 10:11pm 3.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 3:21am 5.38 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 10:40am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 6:06pm 4.89 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 11:19pm 2.99 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 4:13am 4.90 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 11:26am 0.09 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: