Marine Weather Net

Oakland Pier, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 15 7:58pm -0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 16 3:01am 5.41 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 8:12am 2.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 16 1:45pm 5.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 16 8:39pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 3:39am 5.41 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 9:09am 2.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 2:34pm 5.37 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 17 9:19pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 4:16am 5.43 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 10:11am 2.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 3:28pm 4.78 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 10:01pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 4:52am 5.47 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 11:18am 2.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 4:35pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 10:46pm 1.53 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 5:30am 5.54 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 12:27pm 1.86 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 6:02pm 3.86 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 11:36pm 2.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 6:09am 5.63 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 1:30pm 1.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 7:46pm 3.79 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 12:33am 2.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 6:51am 5.75 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 2:25pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 9:14pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 1:33am 2.93 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:35am 5.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 3:13pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 10:16pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 2:30am 3.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:19am 6.06 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 3:55pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 11:02pm 4.54 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 3:21am 3.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 9:04am 6.25 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 4:32pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:40pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:05am 3.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:47am 6.44 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 5:08pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 12:14am 4.92 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:46am 3.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:29am 6.62 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 5:43pm -0.77 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:46am 5.06 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:25am 3.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:11am 6.72 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 6:18pm -0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:19am 5.18 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:06am 2.82 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:54am 6.70 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: