Marine Weather Net

Oakland Pier, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 4:30pm 2.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 10:42pm 7.04 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 5:51am -1.49 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 12:51pm 4.81 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 5:24pm 2.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 11:29pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 6:40am -1.83 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 1:46pm 5.00 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 6:18pm 2.74 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 12:16am 7.18 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 7:28am -1.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 2:38pm 5.13 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 7:13pm 2.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 1:05am 7.02 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 8:17am -1.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 3:28pm 5.21 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 8:10pm 2.87 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 1:56am 6.71 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 9:05am -1.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 4:16pm 5.26 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 9:10pm 2.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 2:47am 6.25 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 9:53am -1.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 5:04pm 5.31 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 10:16pm 2.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 3:42am 5.68 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 10:41am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 5:50pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 11:27pm 2.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 4:42am 5.07 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 11:30am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 6:35pm 5.48 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 12:41am 2.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 5:50am 4.48 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 12:19pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 7:17pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 1:50am 1.84 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 7:11am 4.04 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 1:09pm 1.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 7:56pm 5.70 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 2:52am 1.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 8:40am 3.84 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 2:00pm 1.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 8:33pm 5.82 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 3:45am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 10:04am 3.90 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 2:51pm 2.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 9:08pm 5.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 4:31am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 11:12am 4.09 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 3:41pm 2.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 9:44pm 6.04 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 5:11am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 12:07pm 4.30 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: