Marine Weather Net

Oakland Pier, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jul 3 10:09pm 3.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 4 3:24am 5.23 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 4 10:26am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 4 5:40pm 5.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 4 11:09pm 2.87 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 5 4:16am 4.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 5 11:06am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 5 6:14pm 5.29 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 6 12:15am 2.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 6 5:20am 4.36 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 6 11:49am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 6 6:50pm 5.56 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 7 1:20am 1.87 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 7 6:41am 3.98 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 7 12:37pm 1.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 7 7:28pm 5.86 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 8 2:21am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 8 8:18am 3.81 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 8 1:30pm 1.95 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 8 8:09pm 6.20 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 9 3:18am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 9 9:52am 3.94 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 9 2:28pm 2.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 9 8:54pm 6.54 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 10 4:11am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 10 11:09am 4.24 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 10 3:27pm 2.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 10 9:42pm 6.87 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 11 5:02am -1.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 11 12:10pm 4.58 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 11 4:26pm 2.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 11 10:33pm 7.14 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 12 5:52am -1.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 12 1:02pm 4.87 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 12 5:23pm 2.97 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 12 11:24pm 7.33 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 13 6:41am -1.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 13 1:50pm 5.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 13 6:19pm 2.91 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 14 12:17am 7.36 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 14 7:29am -1.84 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 14 2:35pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 14 7:15pm 2.79 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 15 1:09am 7.22 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 15 8:17am -1.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 15 3:19pm 5.42 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 15 8:13pm 2.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 16 2:03am 6.87 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 16 9:04am -1.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 16 4:02pm 5.56 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 16 9:15pm 2.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 17 2:58am 6.33 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 17 9:50am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 17 4:46pm 5.69 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: