Marine Weather Net

Sausalito, Corps of Engineers Dock, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 19 6:11am 3.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 11:53am 5.97 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 6:55pm -0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 2:03am 4.79 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 6:51am 2.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 12:33pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 7:28pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 2:34am 4.90 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 7:36am 2.82 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 1:15pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 8:02pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 3:06am 5.04 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 8:28am 2.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 2:04pm 4.99 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 8:39pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 3:40am 5.22 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 9:29am 2.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 3:03pm 4.47 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 9:19pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 4:17am 5.43 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 10:36am 1.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 4:19pm 3.96 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 10:06pm 1.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 4:59am 5.67 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 11:47am 1.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 5:59pm 3.66 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 11:01pm 2.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 5:46am 5.91 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 12:56pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 7:47pm 3.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 12:07am 2.74 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 6:39am 6.17 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 1:59pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 9:12pm 4.06 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 1:19am 3.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 7:35am 6.43 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 2:56pm -0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 10:13pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 2:26am 3.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 8:32am 6.68 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 3:49pm -1.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 11:02pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 3:27am 3.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 9:27am 6.86 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 4:38pm -1.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 11:46pm 5.01 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 31 4:22am 2.84 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 31 10:20am 6.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 31 5:24pm -1.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 1 12:26am 5.18 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 1 5:15am 2.60 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 1 11:12am 6.84 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 1 6:07pm -1.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 2 1:05am 5.31 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: