Marine Weather Net

Sausalito, Corps of Engineers Dock, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 26 9:21pm 4.84 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 3:40am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 10:25am 5.38 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 4:25pm 1.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 10:16pm 4.84 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 4:19am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 10:53am 5.46 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 5:03pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 11:05pm 4.81 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 4:53am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 11:17am 5.52 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 5:38pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 11:51pm 4.75 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 5:26am 1.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 11:40am 5.57 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 6:10pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 12:34am 4.67 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 5:57am 1.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 12:02pm 5.61 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 6:41pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 1:17am 4.57 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 5:28am 2.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 11:26am 5.63 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 6:12pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 1:01am 4.46 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 5:59am 2.53 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 11:54am 5.60 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 6:46pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 1:49am 4.35 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 6:32am 2.86 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 12:24pm 5.52 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 7:23pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 2:41am 4.25 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 7:10am 3.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 1:00pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 8:05pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 5 3:40am 4.20 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 7:56am 3.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 5 1:41pm 5.23 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 8:54pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 6 4:44am 4.23 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 8:59am 3.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 6 2:33pm 5.05 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 9:51pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 7 5:46am 4.36 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 7 10:22am 3.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 7 3:37pm 4.87 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 7 10:53pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 8 6:38am 4.58 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 8 11:45am 3.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 8 4:51pm 4.74 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 8 11:55pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 9 7:21am 4.87 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 9 12:52pm 2.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 9 6:09pm 4.71 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: