Marine Weather Net

Sausalito, Corps of Engineers Dock, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jun 14 6:01am 3.69 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 12:31pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 7:33pm 4.99 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 2:09am 1.76 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 7:26am 3.40 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 1:17pm 1.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 8:04pm 5.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 3:00am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 8:56am 3.34 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 2:03pm 2.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 8:36pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 3:44am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 10:15am 3.47 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 2:48pm 2.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 9:08pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 4:24am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 11:19am 3.69 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 3:33pm 2.75 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 9:43pm 5.78 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 5:02am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 12:12pm 3.92 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 4:17pm 3.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 10:20pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 5:39am -0.84 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 12:58pm 4.12 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 4:59pm 3.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 10:59pm 6.11 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 6:17am -1.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 1:40pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 5:42pm 3.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 11:41pm 6.23 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 6:57am -1.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 2:22pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 6:27pm 3.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 12:24am 6.28 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 7:39am -1.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 3:02pm 4.50 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 7:16pm 3.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 1:10am 6.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 8:22am -1.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 3:43pm 4.64 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 8:11pm 3.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 2:00am 5.99 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 9:07am -1.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 4:24pm 4.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 9:13pm 2.94 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 2:55am 5.59 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 9:52am -0.84 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 5:05pm 5.04 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 10:24pm 2.63 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 3:56am 5.05 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 10:40am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 5:46pm 5.32 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 11:40pm 2.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 5:08am 4.46 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: