Marine Weather Net

Sausalito, Corps of Engineers Dock, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 24 10:39pm 4.26 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:54am 3.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:41am 5.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 4:05pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:17pm 4.47 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:38am 3.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:24am 6.12 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:41pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 11:51pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:19am 3.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:06am 6.29 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 5:16pm -0.77 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:23am 4.76 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:58am 3.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:48am 6.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:51pm -0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 12:56am 4.88 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:39am 2.82 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:31am 6.37 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:27pm -0.86 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 1:28am 5.02 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:23am 2.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:15pm 6.21 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 7:04pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 2:01am 5.17 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:11am 2.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:02pm 5.87 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:42pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:37am 5.35 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:06am 2.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 1:56pm 5.38 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:23pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 3:15am 5.54 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:07am 1.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:57pm 4.79 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:07pm 0.83 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:56am 5.72 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 10:16am 1.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 4:14pm 4.22 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 9:56pm 1.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:42am 5.88 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 11:30am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 5:51pm 3.86 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 10:55pm 2.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 5:34am 6.02 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 12:43pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 7:36pm 3.89 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 12:05am 2.71 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 6:31am 6.15 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 1:50pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 8:59pm 4.20 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 7 1:19am 2.99 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 7:30am 6.28 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 7 2:50pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: