Marine Weather Net

Oaks Creek, upper end, Murrells Inlet, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 16 9:51pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 3:31am 3.96 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 10:30am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 3:56pm 3.94 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 10:44pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 4:21am 4.25 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 11:28am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 4:47pm 4.02 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 11:34pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 5:12am 4.58 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 12:21pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 5:38pm 4.15 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 12:23am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 6:03am 4.94 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 1:12pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 6:29pm 4.31 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 1:12am -0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 6:53am 5.27 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 2:01pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 7:19pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 2:01am -0.93 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 7:42am 5.53 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 2:51pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 8:09pm 4.58 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 2:51am -1.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 8:31am 5.68 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 3:41pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 8:59pm 4.62 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 3:43am -1.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 9:21am 5.68 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 4:32pm -0.72 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 9:52pm 4.58 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 4:35am -1.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 10:14am 5.54 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 5:23pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 10:49pm 4.50 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 5:30am -0.89 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 11:11am 5.30 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast