Marine Weather Net

Plantation Key, Hawk Channel, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 16 9:26am 2.47 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 3:23pm -0.73 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 10:10pm 2.77 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 3:55am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 10:15am 2.49 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 4:13pm -0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 11:01pm 2.75 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 4:47am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 11:07am 2.47 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 5:06pm -0.65 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 11:53pm 2.69 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 5:41am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 12:02pm 2.42 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 6:02pm -0.49 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 12:48am 2.58 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 6:39am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 1:00pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 7:03pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 1:44am 2.47 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 7:43am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 2:02pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 8:08pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 2:43am 2.36 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 8:49am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 3:08pm 2.20 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 9:15pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 3:44am 2.28 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 9:53am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:15pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 10:19pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 4:43am 2.23 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 10:52am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 5:20pm 2.22 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 11:19pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 5:39am 2.21 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 11:45am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 6:19pm 2.28 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 12:13am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 6:30am 2.20 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 12:34pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 7:10pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 1:02am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 7:17am 2.19 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 1:18pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 7:57pm 2.37 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 1:47am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 8:00am 2.18 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:00pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 8:39pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 2:28am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 8:40am 2.16 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 2:40pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:18pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 3:08am 0.28 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: