Marine Weather Net

Plantation Key, Hawk Channel, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Sep 28 1:48am 2.31 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 8:02am 1.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 2:39pm 2.37 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 8:40pm 1.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 2:43am 2.25 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 9:03am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 3:39pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 9:45pm 1.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 3:46am 2.24 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 10:07am 1.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 4:42pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 10:46pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 4:53am 2.31 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 11:07am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 5:40pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 11:41pm 1.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 5:54am 2.45 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 12:00pm 0.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 6:33pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 12:29am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 6:49am 2.63 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 12:49pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 7:20pm 2.76 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 1:13am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 7:40am 2.83 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 1:34pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 8:04pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 1:56am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 8:28am 3.01 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 2:20pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 8:47pm 3.00 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 2:39am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 9:15am 3.16 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 3:04pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 9:30pm 3.06 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 3:23am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 10:02am 3.25 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 3:50pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 10:14pm 3.07 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 4:08am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 10:50am 3.26 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 4:37pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 11:00pm 3.04 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 4:57am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 11:41am 3.20 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 5:28pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 11:49pm 2.96 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 5:49am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 12:34pm 3.09 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 6:22pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 12:43am 2.85 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 6:46am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 1:32pm 2.96 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 7:24pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: