Marine Weather Net

Port Jefferson Harbor entrance, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 18 12:55pm 6.77 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 6:57pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 1:04am 7.45 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 7:32am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 1:38pm 6.70 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 7:40pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 1:48am 7.22 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 8:13am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 2:21pm 6.62 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 8:24pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 2:31am 6.97 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 8:54am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 3:05pm 6.54 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 9:09pm 1.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 3:16am 6.70 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 9:37am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 3:50pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 9:57pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 4:03am 6.45 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 10:20am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 4:36pm 6.46 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 10:47pm 1.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 4:52am 6.22 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 11:06am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 5:24pm 6.47 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 11:39pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 5:44am 6.04 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 11:55am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 6:13pm 6.53 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 12:34am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 6:37am 5.94 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 12:45pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 7:03pm 6.64 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:28am 1.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 7:31am 5.94 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:35pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 7:53pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 2:21am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:25am 6.02 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 2:26pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 8:42pm 7.02 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 3:13am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 9:17am 6.17 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 3:16pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 9:30pm 7.26 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 4:03am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 10:08am 6.38 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 4:06pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 10:18pm 7.51 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:51am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 10:57am 6.60 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:56pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 11:06pm 7.75 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 5:40am -0.33 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast