Marine Weather Net

Port Jefferson Harbor entrance, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 21 12:29pm 7.85 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 21 6:48pm -1.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 12:55am 7.80 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 7:13am -1.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 1:20pm 7.55 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 7:37pm -0.92 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 1:46am 7.69 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 8:06am -0.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 2:12pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 8:27pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 2:37am 7.44 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 9:02am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 3:07pm 6.67 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 9:20pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 3:31am 7.11 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 9:59am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 4:04pm 6.25 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 10:16pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 4:29am 6.76 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 11:00am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 5:05pm 5.93 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 11:16pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 5:29am 6.47 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 12:02pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 6:07pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 12:17am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 6:30am 6.31 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 1:03pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 7:08pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 1:17am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 7:30am 6.28 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 1:58pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 8:04pm 5.89 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 2:13am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 8:24am 6.36 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 2:48pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 8:54pm 6.08 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 3:02am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 9:12am 6.48 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 3:32pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 9:38pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 3:46am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 9:56am 6.61 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 4:12pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 10:19pm 6.50 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 4:27am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 10:36am 6.71 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 4:48pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 10:56pm 6.67 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 5:05am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 11:13am 6.76 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 5:23pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 11:32pm 6.79 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 7 5:42am 0.00 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast