Marine Weather Net

Port Jefferson Harbor entrance, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Aug 22 10:29am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 22 4:41pm 6.79 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 22 11:10pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 5:15am 6.06 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 23 11:19am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 23 5:32pm 6.78 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 12:07am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 6:12am 5.99 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 24 12:16pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 24 6:29pm 6.85 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 1:07am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 7:12am 6.04 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 25 1:16pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 25 7:29pm 7.02 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 2:07am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 8:13am 6.24 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 26 2:16pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 26 8:30pm 7.29 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 3:06am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 9:10am 6.56 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 27 3:15pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 27 9:28pm 7.62 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 4:01am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 10:05am 6.96 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 28 4:12pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 28 10:24pm 7.93 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 4:53am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 10:58am 7.38 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 29 5:07pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 29 11:18pm 8.16 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 5:43am -0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 30 11:49am 7.76 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 30 6:00pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 12:10am 8.25 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 6:32am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 31 12:39pm 8.05 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 31 6:53pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 1:01am 8.18 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 7:21am -0.79 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 1 1:29pm 8.20 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 1 7:47pm -0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 1:53am 7.95 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 8:10am -0.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 2 2:20pm 8.19 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 2 8:41pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 3 2:46am 7.61 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 3 9:01am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 3 3:12pm 8.03 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 3 9:37pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 4 3:41am 7.20 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 4 9:54am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 4 4:06pm 7.75 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 4 10:35pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 5 4:39am 6.80 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: