Marine Weather Net

Port Jefferson Harbor entrance, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 19 8:28pm 6.39 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 20 2:43am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 8:56am 6.58 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 20 3:08pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 9:17pm 6.56 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 3:28am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 9:40am 6.87 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 3:53pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 10:01pm 6.74 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 4:09am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 10:21am 7.13 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 4:36pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 10:43pm 6.90 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 4:49am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 11:00am 7.37 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 5:18pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 11:24pm 7.02 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 5:29am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 11:38am 7.55 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 5:58pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 12:04am 7.08 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 6:09am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 12:17pm 7.67 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 6:40pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:46am 7.07 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 6:50am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:57pm 7.73 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 7:24pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:30am 7.00 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 7:33am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:40pm 7.70 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 8:11pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 2:17am 6.87 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 8:21am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 2:28pm 7.58 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 9:02pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 3:09am 6.70 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 9:14am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 3:22pm 7.39 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 9:59pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 4:05am 6.56 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 10:13am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 4:22pm 7.19 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 11:00pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 5:08am 6.51 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 11:18am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 5:28pm 7.03 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 12:04am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 6:12am 6.59 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 12:26pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 6:35pm 6.97 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 1:07am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 7:15am 6.82 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 1:32pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 7:41pm 7.02 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast