Marine Weather Net

Port Jefferson Harbor entrance, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 20 12:50pm 7.47 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 6:57pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 1:05am 8.16 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 7:32am -0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 1:37pm 7.25 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 7:43pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 1:52am 7.89 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:19am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:25pm 6.97 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:30pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 2:38am 7.52 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:07am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:14pm 6.66 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:19pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 3:27am 7.08 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 9:56am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:05pm 6.36 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:11pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:19am 6.66 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:49am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:59pm 6.13 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 11:07pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:16am 6.31 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:44am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:55pm 6.02 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:06am 1.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:15am 6.08 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:40pm 1.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:53pm 6.04 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 1:06am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 7:15am 6.00 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 1:34pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 7:48pm 6.18 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 2:03am 1.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 8:11am 6.05 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 2:25pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 8:39pm 6.41 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:56am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 9:03am 6.17 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 3:12pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 9:26pm 6.68 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 3:43am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 9:50am 6.33 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 3:55pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 10:08pm 6.94 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 4:27am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 10:33am 6.49 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 4:36pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 10:48pm 7.16 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 5:08am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 11:15am 6.63 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 5:15pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 11:26pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 5:48am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 11:55am 6.74 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast