Marine Weather Net

Port Jefferson Harbor entrance, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Aug 18 5:59pm 7.06 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 12:30am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 6:33am 6.20 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 12:42pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 6:56pm 6.88 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 1:28am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 7:32am 6.11 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 1:39pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 7:53pm 6.80 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 2:23am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 8:28am 6.14 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 2:34pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 8:47pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 3:15am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 9:20am 6.27 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 3:25pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 9:37pm 6.88 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 4:01am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 10:07am 6.44 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 4:11pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 10:23pm 6.97 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 4:43am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 10:50am 6.63 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 4:54pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 11:05pm 7.06 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 5:22am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 11:30am 6.80 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 5:35pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 11:44pm 7.12 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 6:00am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 12:08pm 6.94 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 6:14pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 12:22am 7.15 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 6:36am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 12:45pm 7.04 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 6:53pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 12:59am 7.13 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 7:12am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 1:21pm 7.11 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 7:31pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 1:37am 7.07 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 7:49am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 1:57pm 7.16 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 8:12pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 2:16am 6.96 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 8:27am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 2:35pm 7.19 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 8:54pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 31 2:59am 6.81 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 31 9:08am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 31 3:17pm 7.20 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 31 9:41pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 1 3:46am 6.64 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 1 9:54am 0.60 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast