Marine Weather Net

Port Jefferson Harbor entrance, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 18 8:48pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 3:04am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 9:12am 6.08 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 3:24pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 9:34pm 6.57 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 3:52am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 9:59am 6.20 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:05pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 10:16pm 6.83 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:34am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:40am 6.30 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:43pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:54pm 7.04 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:13am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 11:20am 6.38 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:19pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 11:30pm 7.17 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 5:51am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:57am 6.42 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 5:55pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:04am 7.23 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:27am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:35pm 6.43 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:31pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:39am 7.23 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:04am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:12pm 6.39 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:08pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:14am 7.18 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 7:43am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:51pm 6.32 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 7:47pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 1:53am 7.11 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 8:25am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:33pm 6.22 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 8:29pm 1.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:36am 7.00 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:11am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 3:19pm 6.11 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:18pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:26am 6.88 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:03am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:12pm 6.04 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:14pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 4:23am 6.77 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:00am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:10pm 6.07 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:16pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 5:26am 6.69 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:01pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:11pm 6.24 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 12:23am 0.96 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 6:32am 6.70 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 1:02pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 7:12pm 6.57 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 1:29am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 7:37am 6.80 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 2:00pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 8:11pm 7.03 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 2:32am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 8:39am 6.94 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 2:54pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 9:06pm 7.52 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 3:31am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 9:36am 7.08 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 3:46pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 9:58pm 7.95 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 4:26am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 10:30am 7.18 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 4:36pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 10:47pm 8.24 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 5:17am -0.81 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 11:21am 7.22 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 5:25pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 11:36pm 8.34 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 6:08am -0.86 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 12:11pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 6:13pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 12:24am 8.25 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 6:56am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 1:01pm 7.06 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: