Marine Weather Net

Port Jefferson Harbor entrance, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 1 6:18pm 5.78 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 12:23am 1.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 6:33am 6.43 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 1:12pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 7:21pm 5.97 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 1:29am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 7:39am 6.63 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 2:13pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 8:21pm 6.34 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 2:32am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 8:42am 6.95 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 3:10pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 9:17pm 6.84 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 3:30am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 9:41am 7.30 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 4:03pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 10:10pm 7.38 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 4:26am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 10:35am 7.59 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 4:52pm -0.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 11:00pm 7.88 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 5:19am -0.93 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:27am 7.77 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 5:40pm -0.83 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:48pm 8.25 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 6:10am -1.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 12:17pm 7.80 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 6:28pm -0.86 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 12:36am 8.44 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 7:01am -1.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 1:07pm 7.68 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 7:16pm -0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:25am 8.40 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 7:52am -1.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:57pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 8:05pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:15am 8.16 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 8:44am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:49pm 7.10 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 8:57pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:07am 7.75 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 9:38am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:44pm 6.74 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 9:52pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 4:03am 7.26 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 10:35am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 4:43pm 6.41 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 10:52pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 5:03am 6.79 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 11:36am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 5:44pm 6.19 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 11:57pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 6:07am 6.44 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 12:38pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: