Marine Weather Net

Sawpit Creek entrance, bridge, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 25 12:17am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri May 25 6:04am 5.14 ft High Tide
Fri May 25 12:34pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri May 25 6:42pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Sat May 26 1:13am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 26 6:57am 5.08 ft High Tide
Sat May 26 1:24pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat May 26 7:32pm 5.74 ft High Tide
Sun May 27 2:06am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun May 27 7:45am 5.01 ft High Tide
Sun May 27 2:11pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun May 27 8:18pm 5.81 ft High Tide
Mon May 28 2:55am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon May 28 8:31am 4.93 ft High Tide
Mon May 28 2:55pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon May 28 9:02pm 5.80 ft High Tide
Tue May 29 3:40am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue May 29 9:14am 4.83 ft High Tide
Tue May 29 3:36pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue May 29 9:43pm 5.72 ft High Tide
Wed May 30 4:21am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed May 30 9:55am 4.71 ft High Tide
Wed May 30 4:16pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed May 30 10:22pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Thu May 31 5:01am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu May 31 10:36am 4.59 ft High Tide
Thu May 31 4:53pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu May 31 11:01pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 1 5:40am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 1 11:16am 4.48 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 1 5:31pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 1 11:40pm 5.25 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 2 6:19am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 2 11:57am 4.39 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 2 6:09pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 3 12:19am 5.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 3 7:00am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 3 12:39pm 4.33 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 3 6:52pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast