Marine Weather Net

Sawpit Creek entrance, bridge, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Apr 22 2:50am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:23am 4.85 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:51pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:48pm 5.47 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:30am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:03am 4.83 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:26pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:26pm 5.55 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:07am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 9:41am 4.77 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:00pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:03pm 5.57 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:44am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:19am 4.67 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:34pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:40pm 5.53 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:22am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 10:58am 4.57 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:10pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:20pm 5.47 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:02am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 11:38am 4.47 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 5:49pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:02am 5.39 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:46am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:22pm 4.41 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:35pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 12:49am 5.32 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:38am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:10pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:29pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 1:41am 5.25 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:35am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:05pm 4.43 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:34pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 2:40am 5.20 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 9:36am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:06pm 4.56 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 9:44pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 3:44am 5.18 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 10:35am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:13pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 10:52pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 4:50am 5.22 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 11:32am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:20pm 5.20 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 11:58pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 5:53am 5.30 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 12:27pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 6:22pm 5.63 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 1:00am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 6:51am 5.38 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 1:20pm -0.68 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 7:19pm 6.04 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 1:59am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 7:45am 5.41 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 2:12pm -0.90 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 8:12pm 6.33 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 2:55am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 8:37am 5.39 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 3:02pm -1.00 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 9:04pm 6.46 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 3:47am -0.70 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 9:28am 5.29 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 3:50pm -0.94 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 9:55pm 6.42 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 4:37am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 10:19am 5.14 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 4:37pm -0.73 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 10:45pm 6.24 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 5:25am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 11:09am 4.94 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 5:24pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 11:34pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 6:14am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 11:58am 4.73 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 6:13pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 12:23am 5.63 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 7:04am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 12:47pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 7:04pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: