Marine Weather Net

Sawpit Creek entrance, bridge, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Aug 4 6:34pm 5.26 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 1:22am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 6:50am 4.37 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 1:17pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 7:23pm 5.42 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 2:08am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 7:39am 4.50 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 2:04pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 8:09pm 5.57 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 2:51am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 8:26am 4.62 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 2:49pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 8:53pm 5.68 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 3:33am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 9:11am 4.75 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 3:33pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 9:36pm 5.75 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 4:12am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 9:56am 4.87 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 4:17pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 10:18pm 5.75 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 4:51am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 10:41am 4.99 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 5:00pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 11:01pm 5.70 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 5:31am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 11:26am 5.13 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 5:47pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 11:44pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 6:13am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 12:12pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 6:37pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 12:29am 5.45 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 6:59am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 1:01pm 5.40 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 7:33pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 1:16am 5.28 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 7:50am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 1:53pm 5.50 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 8:34pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 2:07am 5.10 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 8:46am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 2:50pm 5.58 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 9:38pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 3:04am 4.94 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 9:45am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 3:53pm 5.66 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 10:41pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 4:07am 4.84 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 10:46am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 5:01pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 11:43pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 18 5:13am 4.83 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 18 11:47am -0.19 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: