Marine Weather Net

Sawpit Creek entrance, bridge, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Nov 30 4:52pm 5.29 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 30 11:28pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 5:30am 5.84 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 1 12:11pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 5:49pm 5.42 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 12:21am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 6:25am 6.24 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 1:07pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 6:43pm 5.52 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 1:13am -0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 7:19am 6.55 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 2:01pm -0.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 7:36pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 2:05am -0.95 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 8:13am 6.72 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 2:54pm -0.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 8:29pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 2:56am -1.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 9:07am 6.74 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 3:45pm -0.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 9:23pm 5.54 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 3:47am -0.94 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 10:01am 6.63 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 4:36pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 10:18pm 5.44 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 4:39am -0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 10:56am 6.41 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 5:29pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 11:13pm 5.29 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 5:34am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 11:50am 6.11 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 6:25pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 12:09am 5.15 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 6:33am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 12:44pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 7:23pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 1:06am 5.02 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 7:38am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 1:40pm 5.42 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 8:22pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 2:06am 4.95 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 8:44am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 2:36pm 5.13 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 9:18pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 3:07am 4.96 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 9:47am 0.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 3:33pm 4.90 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 10:10pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 4:06am 5.05 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 10:46am 0.90 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 4:28pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 10:59pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 5:00am 5.20 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 11:41am 0.82 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: