Marine Weather Net

Sawpit Creek entrance, bridge, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Aug 19 11:02pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 4:25am 4.62 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 11:04am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 5:13pm 5.29 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 11:54pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 5:19am 4.58 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 11:55am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 6:04pm 5.34 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 12:44am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 6:11am 4.64 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 12:44pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 6:52pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 1:31am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 7:00am 4.74 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 1:31pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 7:37pm 5.52 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 2:15am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 7:46am 4.87 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 2:17pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 8:20pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 2:57am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 8:30am 4.99 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 3:00pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 9:01pm 5.64 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 3:36am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 9:13am 5.09 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 3:40pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 9:40pm 5.62 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 4:12am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 9:54am 5.16 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 4:19pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 10:18pm 5.55 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 4:47am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 10:34am 5.21 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 4:57pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 10:56pm 5.45 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 5:22am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 11:13am 5.26 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 5:36pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast