Marine Weather Net

Sawpit Creek entrance, bridge, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Oct 20 12:29pm 1.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 6:24pm 5.47 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 1:00am 0.96 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 6:44am 5.44 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 1:18pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 7:11pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 1:43am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 7:30am 5.70 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 2:05pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 7:55pm 5.69 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 2:24am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 8:14am 5.93 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 2:50pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 8:38pm 5.74 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 3:05am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 8:56am 6.12 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 3:33pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 9:19pm 5.73 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 3:44am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 9:39am 6.24 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 4:16pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 10:01pm 5.67 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 4:24am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 10:22am 6.30 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 4:59pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 10:45pm 5.58 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 5:06am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 11:07am 6.31 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 5:44pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 11:31pm 5.47 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 5:51am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 11:56am 6.26 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 6:33pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 12:20am 5.36 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 6:41am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 12:48pm 6.18 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 7:28pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 1:13am 5.27 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 7:38am 0.44 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast