Marine Weather Net

Sawpit Creek entrance, bridge, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Sep 22 8:09pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 1:47am 5.47 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 8:17am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 2:29pm 6.10 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 9:12pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 2:44am 5.24 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 9:19am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 3:31pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 10:15pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 3:46am 5.09 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 10:22am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 4:34pm 5.80 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 11:15pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 4:49am 5.05 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 11:23am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 5:35pm 5.77 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 12:11am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 5:50am 5.12 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 12:20pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 6:30pm 5.78 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 1:02am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 6:44am 5.25 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 1:15pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 7:19pm 5.80 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 1:50am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 7:33am 5.40 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 2:05pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 8:02pm 5.79 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 2:33am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 8:17am 5.54 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 2:51pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 8:43pm 5.74 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 3:13am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 8:58am 5.65 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 3:33pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 9:21pm 5.65 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 3:49am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 9:37am 5.71 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 4:12pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 9:58pm 5.51 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 4:24am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 10:14am 5.73 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 4:49pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 10:35pm 5.35 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 4 4:57am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 10:51am 5.70 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 4 5:26pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 11:11pm 5.18 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 5 5:30am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 5 11:28am 5.64 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 5 6:03pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 5 11:48pm 5.01 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 6 6:05am 1.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 6 12:06pm 5.57 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: